Tuesday, May 21, 2024
08:22 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Tips and Experience Sharing > Arena of Golden Tips

Old Monday, September 19, 2011

rarasham is on a distinguished road

Dear sir , these days i am preparing for css in my native town ; in Baluchistan. Owing to some personal problems I can not even join any institute as well . You are requested if u can give me any suggestion , a piece of advice, on forum .. If I came to Multan i will seek your guidance . I became aware from a post that you are working on your thesis . Your time is very precious . What do u suggest me now ?
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by rarasham View Post
Dear sir , these days i am preparing for css in my native town ; in Baluchistan. Owing to some personal problems I can not even join any institute as well . You are requested if u can give me any suggestion , a piece of advice, on forum .. If I came to Multan i will seek your guidance . I became aware from a post that you are working on your thesis . Your time is very precious . What do u suggest me now ?
Firstly I suggest you not to use words like 'u' on this forum please.Secondly,this thread is full of advice and tips.You can go through it,and if you still find any query you can ask me here.If you come to Multan we can arrange a meeting,but do ask me before coming because I might be out of station.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
rarasham (Tuesday, September 20, 2011), SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL (Monday, September 19, 2011)

sajjad khan joiya is on a distinguished road

Slam, Sir Are you in Multan these days. If not when will you be available in Multan. I want to see you. I am in Multan these days doing my job.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by sajjad khan joiya View Post
Slam, Sir Are you in Multan these days. If not when will you be available in Multan. I want to see you. I am in Multan these days doing my job.
Yes I am in Multan

sajjad khan joiya is on a distinguished road

I've emailed you for appointment on your ID. Hope you will give positive response.
Old Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Ghulam Muhammad is on a distinguished road
Default @ Hamza Salick

I request respected Brother Hamza Salick to guide me.
Having gripped over english, how much estimated time is enough for preparation ? As I will have to start from scratch, I do not have history, punjabi back ground.

Originally Posted by Ghulam Muhammad 19 View Post
I request respected Brother Hamza Salick to guide me.
Having gripped over english, how much estimated time is enough for preparation ? As I will have to start from scratch, I do not have history, punjabi back ground.
Keep on doing english side by side in order to improve it further.This is a very subjective question,and thus demands a subjective answer.There are people who would prepare everything in 4,5 months.Then there are those who would do it in 8,9 months.So,it all depends how much time you give to studies,and how fast you understand and learn things.I did it in 5 months.You may do it in 3 months.There is really no answer to this question.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
candidguy (Tuesday, September 20, 2011), Ghulam Muhammad (Tuesday, September 20, 2011), SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL (Tuesday, September 20, 2011), The Manager (Tuesday, September 20, 2011)

Bundle of thanks Brother for your valuable advice. I have intention to appear in CE 2013 & onwards. Have I planned right ?

Originally Posted by Ghulam Muhammad 19 View Post
Bundle of thanks Brother for your valuable advice. I have intention to appear in CE 2013 & onwards. Have I planned right ?
Yes
The Following User Says Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
Ghulam Muhammad (Tuesday, September 20, 2011)

I have really no words to say thanks for guiding me properly, If I remained alive, INSHALLAH, I'll meet you as I am also from Vehari.
Hamza Salick (Tuesday, September 20, 2011)