Tuesday, May 14, 2024
10:22 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Beginner's Guide > Tips and Experience Sharing > Arena of Golden Tips

Old Wednesday, September 07, 2011

sunny sheikh is on a distinguished road

and one thing more hamza bhai are u in kips lahore ?
Old Thursday, September 08, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by usmanamjad87 View Post
Aoa, Hamza bhai can you please tell me how you got 82 in English paper? I mean how you built vocabulary, and other sections of paper?

Merii english Allah ka shukr hey kaafi acchi hey is liye ziada tyari ki zrurt nahy pari..If u ask me,tw honestly me ne least tyari Precis paper ki ki thi..But still I practised precis and composition from past papers..Direct indirect etc polymer me se kiye thay,or 5 me se 4 ghalat kiye thay paper me.Vocabulary Alhamdulilah ittni hey k tyari ki zrurt nahy pari.Still I have given tips for the preparation of this paper in my very first few posts.Look at them please.
Furthermore can you suggest me some topics for current affairs for 2012.
I am not in touch with current affairs nowadays,I am busy with my thesis.Please refer to the Current Affairs post.Ziada pata nahy hey mujhe ajkal kya ho rha hey.sorry
Originally Posted by angelstar View Post
hamza bhai i want to know my queries from you
i have just started my preparation for css2012 my subjects are psychology,muslim law, mercantile law.journalism.sociology.want to know that i have just joined academy i mean after eid.
you r also teacher in KIPS .IS THAT FINE OR OK TO JOIN ACADEMY IF I STUDY 7 HOURS A DAY AND 3 HOURS IN ACADEMY CAN I COVER ALL SUBJECTS IN JUST 4 MONTHS.
PEOPLE DISCOURGE ME BUT PLZ GUIDE ME KEEPING IN MIND THE ABOVE SITUATION
Depends how much stamina you have for studying...I wud say why 7 hours,why cant you give 10 hours to study per day at home?Agar himmat hey tw kar sakte ho...academy join kro faida hota hey.agr koi uthaana chahe tw.Time pass n paise barbad kurne k lye bhi jate hey log kafi.Un ko zaher hey koi faida nahy hota.It all depends upon you.
Originally Posted by alibscs View Post
Assalam-o-Alekum Hamza sir , i am very much impressed , i need some guide lines from you, i have recently completed my graduate and started preparation of CSS, my age is 21,i have been preparing for 2 months, i read wren & Martin and Exploring the world of english (sadat ali shah) and read dawn news of sunday, as well as i have started Every day science(Kashmiri) i am little bit nervous that how will i cover all the subjects of css , i don't have any mentor i am doing it bymyself, i sometimes feel as if i have done nothing plz plz plz plz help me . should i take admission in academy help me
Bhaiyya pehle ye batao 2012 attempt deyni hey ya 2013?Or first calm down...shant hojao...vrna psychological me ura denge aglay
Originally Posted by sunny sheikh View Post
hamxa bhai apne css k tyari ktne time mai ki thi ?
5 months
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
samia fakhar (Tuesday, October 11, 2011), SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL (Tuesday, September 13, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all
Default A humble request to all

It's really heartening to see all the appreciation that you give me.I am thankful for that.
I have a request for all.Kindly before asking a question about any subject,do go through the relative post(s) regarding that subject in this thread.You will InshAllah find that mostly your querry has been answered before.This way you would your energies as well as mine.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
Ahmed Faisal (Saturday, March 17, 2012), SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL (Tuesday, September 13, 2011), Tehman Khan (Monday, June 03, 2013)

sara12 is on a distinguished road

hi hamza

i want to ask u that i want to give test as only 4 months are left in exams. so tell me is it better to go to academy or i should stay home and self study... do u think that its better to give test at this time.... thanks

Omer will become famous soon enough

@ sara 12

u can prepare well for the exam in 4-5 months given ur full dedication and time.
"A man can be as great as he wants to be. If you believe in yourself and have the courage, the determination, the dedication, the competitive drive and if you are willing to sacrifice the little things in life and pay the price for the things that are worthwhile, it can be done."

azmatullah will become famous soon enough

Kindly suggest topics for Current Affairs paper 2012
Old Friday, September 09, 2011

Originally Posted by azmatullah View Post
Kindly suggest topics for Current Affairs paper 2012

As I said brother,I am a little out of touch with current affairs because of not being in Pakistan for some time.I have written about the general C.A topics in my urrent Affairs post.To learn about the current topics,I suggest you make a thred in the Current Affairs section of the forum.

@Sunny seikh

Your post has been moved to the DMG section of the forum.It would be better answered there.

Last edited by Hamza Salick; Friday, September 09, 2011 at 10:44 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL (Tuesday, September 13, 2011)
Old Saturday, September 10, 2011

Muhammad humayun is on a distinguished road
Smile expected essays of 2012

dear Hamza u have contributed a lot of things i appreciate and appreciate. U have spreading the golden knowledge according to the teachings of Islam "as to spread the good thing u know". kindly share the expected essays for 2012 here now so we will start accumulating data from different sources to complete and write these important essays till the start of Exams..thanxxxxxx
Old Saturday, September 10, 2011

Originally Posted by Muhammad humayun View Post
dear Hamza u have contributed a lot of things i appreciate and appreciate. U have spreading the golden knowledge according to the teachings of Islam "as to spread the good thing u know". kindly share the expected essays for 2012 here now so we will start accumulating data from different sources to complete and write these important essays till the start of Exams..thanxxxxxx
Thank you for the appreciation.

There are some general essay topics from which essays come every year.Nobody can predict the exact topic,but if you see the past papers,you would get an idea about the general topics which are often asked in the essay paper.These can be:

Terrorism
Women Affairs
Economic affairs w.r.t. Pakistani economy
Education
Social issues in Pakistan
Democracy

These are very general topics,and contain many subtopics within.But its my belief that if you completely prepare 3,4 such general topics,you should be able to attempt an essay in the exam.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Hamza Salick For This Useful Post:
Ahmed Faisal (Saturday, March 17, 2012), Attia Farooq (Wednesday, October 10, 2012), Muhammad humayun (Tuesday, September 13, 2011), parhakubacha (Monday, September 12, 2011), samia fakhar (Tuesday, October 11, 2011), SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL (Tuesday, September 13, 2011), zahragurmani (Thursday, December 08, 2011)
Old Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Emaan zia is on a distinguished road
Default @ hamza bhai

salam, i am medical graduate and doing my house job .currently i am getting time for just sleep not for any other activity due to my arduous schedule.this will continue untill the end of october.after that i shall be much relaxed .i was aiming to take ce 2012 but i am still preparing my first subject i.e.psychology. Keeping in veiw this scenario,please tell me should i postpond my plan of taking ce 2012 or not .my other optional subjects are punjabi,us history,int. law,sociology. waiting for sincere guidance