-   Pakistan Customs Service (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-cadres-training-programmes/specialized-training-program-stp/pakistan-customs-service/)
-   -   Life of Assistant Collector after STP ? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-cadres-training-programmes/specialized-training-program-stp/pakistan-customs-service/66371-life-assistant-collector-after-stp.html)

dr adnan rana Friday, September 07, 2012 06:50 PM

[QUOTE=Sweet Gondal;475124]@adnan sahb.. Sir could u plz elaborate the facilities of a grade 17 Assis. Collector.. As u wrote in previous post that a custom officer get vehicle like pajero, parado etc... My query is that can a fresh customs officer get a vehicle, residence , servants etc on their first posting i.e as ass. Collect...???? Plz comment..[/QUOTE]
Dear as said in my previous post that Vehicles(not a single vehicle),staff(driver and a guard) and accomodation (in karachi accomodation is for limited officers) are provided to AC from day one....

Hope it will help you

[QUOTE=drvalentino;475138]Hi dear,good info.Deputy commissioner and me are awaiting your official invitation for karachi.Hope u r enjoying the most.call you soon .
Regards.[/QUOTE]
Helo,

I am sending an official invitation of cruise trip in the sea soon:kiss:kiss

So get ready in the next month

shaheer memon Friday, September 28, 2012 10:14 PM

Customs v/s pas

@ADNAN RANA SB, Sir can u plz draw on the comparison between "customs" and "Pakistan administrative service" analyzing from each angle, hw abt survivation of an honest officer in these cadres i.e getting good postings e.t.c

waves Monday, October 01, 2012 05:55 PM

[QUOTE=dr adnan rana;475757]Dear as said in my previous post that Vehicles(not a single vehicle),staff(driver and a guard) [/QUOTE]

Not a single vehicle, to phir driver ki kya zarorat hai?

talalz3 Monday, October 01, 2012 05:57 PM

[QUOTE=waves;486156]Not a single vehicle, to phir driver ki kya zarorat hai?[/QUOTE]

Dude :glare: he means you get more than one vehicle. Try to understand yaar.

sheroz Tuesday, October 02, 2012 11:41 AM

One vehicle and a driver is provided to Assistan Collector. Guard is available at office only not at home.

indusengineer Friday, October 19, 2012 11:50 PM

Courses

@Dr Adnan Rana

Sir, I am attempting for CSS exam, could you be kind enough to list which subjects are to be chosen for revenue. Thank you very much!

Abir abir Saturday, July 06, 2013 08:35 PM

[QUOTE=dr adnan rana;475757]Dear as said in my previous post that Vehicles(not a single vehicle),staff(driver and a guard) and accomodation (in karachi accomodation is for limited officers) are provided to AC from day one....

Hope it will help you

Helo,

I am sending an official invitation of cruise trip in the sea soon:kiss:kiss

So get ready in the next month[/QUOTE]
thx Dr adnan rana for sharing such a valuable information regarding customs. sir, my question is , whether custom officials enjoy foreign tours and trainings as well or not...?

Would be Tuesday, December 03, 2013 07:15 PM

plz make it clear friends!!! Which one is better - PCS or IRS??
I am really confused. As Adnan bro has mentioned its privileges, it seems that PCS is, indeed, a lot better than IRS. plz confirm

smile khan Sunday, September 21, 2014 03:20 PM

Dear as an ac revenue can earn easily 2,3 lakhs other than his pay an costumes ac how much can earn a month?

Gotam Sunday, September 21, 2014 05:35 PM

[QUOTE=smile khan;759211]Dear as an ac revenue can earn easily 2,3 lakhs other than his pay an costumes ac how much can earn a month?[/QUOTE]

2 or 3 lacs ?? It must not be EARNING then.

01:15 AM (GMT +5)