Monday, May 06, 2024
08:17 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Essay

Old Monday, September 19, 2011

azmatullah will become famous soon enough

Dear all, thanks for your kind response. I would like to mention here that I proposed these topics in broad spectrum and did not gave specific words or title, these titles were general. just prepare these topics so that you may discuss different aspects of these topics. as some of you mentioned here that it would be a risk or why woman empowerment only, etc
Old Tuesday, September 20, 2011
39th CTP (DMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit  09Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

maliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of lightmaliasghar is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by Eng_abid hussain View Post
Respected DMG officer,

Here is abid (your academy fellow at Islamabad). Congratulation janab. A.C. Sb, can you deliver few pieces of advices for me? Ali, i want to contact you but unfortunately i have lost your contact number. can you send me your contact number? my E-mail is as under
abid_te_pk@yahoo.com , abid8519@yahoo.com.

many many best wishes for this new chapter of life as a CSP officer. May you have avery good time at CSA.
abid

Many thanks for your warm wishes.

As rightly pointed out by the Moderator too, it is more apt if you post the queries here on the forum, so whatever small advice I have to give, also benefits other members too. For I guess, this is the reason we are all here on the forum. I hope you understand. Cheers and best of luck
Old Wednesday, September 21, 2011

kainatsaba is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by maliasghar View Post
Global Warming: Fact or Fiction, future of mankind
Nuclear Weapons: Security or Liability. Can we prevent WWIII?
Islam is a religion of peace: Pluralistic and inclusive vision of Islam
Education: Need of the hour, reforms in our system
The power of Media and globalization: its effects on our society
Terrorism a threat to our society and contemporary world
Politics: An art of the impossible?
Economic challenges of Pakistan
Public Office: A trust or reward?
National Integration is the need of the hour
The Arab Spring: A failed attempt?
aoa, ali kindly suggest me about the preparation of current affairs?

kindly tell me about ur email id.i want to talk in detail or give me ur facebook id.

Last edited by Predator; Thursday, October 20, 2011 at 04:00 PM.
Old Thursday, September 29, 2011

kamran2170 is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Essay Topics for CSS-2011-12

Here i am sharing some latest and most important topics of the current year. i am sure all members should like it and send their commits.

1) War on Terror and its implications on Pakistan.

2) Global Warming.

3) Global Economic Crisis and its implications on developed and underdeveloped countries.

4) Global Oil Politics.

5) Nuclear Proliferation and future of mankind.

6) How peace can prevail in the current international scenario.

7) Success and failure of United Nation.

7) Water crisis in Pakistan.

8) Illiteracy and problems of Education in Pakistan w r t new education policy and recommendations.

9) Status and role of Women in Pakistani Society.

10) Growing Population is a threat to a stable and prosperous Pakistan?

11) A state without law and justice cannot prevail?

12) Extremism and militancy in our society- Its causes and remedies?

13) After 62 Pakistan could not be integrated into a united nation? How the concept of nation state nationalism can help Pakistani nation to be united in the prevailing ethnic, racial and sectarian crisis.

14) Energy shortage has put Pakistan’s economy into back burner?

15) Why Democracy could not flourish in Pakistan and what’s its future?

16) Independent Media is a guardian of fundamental Rights but it can also breach them?

Aspirants of CSS-2011-12 may write essays on these topics and I am very much sure there will be some topics in CSS-2011-12 paper.
You cannot pass Essay paper without writing more and more without grammatical and spelling mistakes.
adnan humayun (Friday, November 11, 2011)
Old Thursday, October 20, 2011

Asif Azam is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

Originally Posted by azmatullah View Post
Dear Moderators, I am sharing 20 topics for essay according to my own analysis of different posts by seniors and past papers. Kindly comment on these topics and give your valuable suggestions.
Waiting for your nice response.

1. Good Governance
2. Water Politics
3. Energy Crisis
4. Democracy
5. Corruption
6. Women empowerment
7. Disaster management
8. Terrorism
9. Extremism
10. Role of Media
11. Judicial Activism
12. Poverty Alleviation
13. Oil Politics
14. Balochistan Crisis
15. Human Rights
16. Self Reliance
17. Clash of Civilization
18. National Integrity
19. Danger of Nuclear War
20. Provincial Autonomy
According to me these are accepted but ...........
  1. Good Governance
  2. Corruption
  3. Women empowerment
  4. Provincial Autonomy
  5. Extremism
The Following User Says Thank You to Asif Azam For This Useful Post:
adnan humayun (Friday, November 11, 2011)
Old Thursday, November 10, 2011

ravian ali is on a distinguished road
Default dear friends

MEDIA ka kia hoga,,,, media ka topic every year ata hai..............
Old Friday, November 11, 2011

adnan humayun is on a distinguished road

dear seniors
iam the new in the css exams
i finish my bsc exam and waiting for result
did iam enable to do css
plz some 1 guide me

nice topics of essay
tell me 1 thing

how much words i have to write in essay

thanks for the post

regard

adnan
Old Thursday, December 08, 2011

competitive mind is on a distinguished road

assalam -o-alaikium all of member .well i am little bit confussed regarding essay topic..i am nt asking for written essay,but just asking for most 10 expected topics.so,it is my humble request plz share the most expected essay for examination of 2012.thankyou
Old Thursday, December 08, 2011

azmatullah will become famous soon enough

1. Good Governance
2. Danger of Nuclear War
3. Energy Crisis
4. Democracy
5. Corruption
6. Women empowerment
7. Judicial Activism
8. Provincial autonomy
9. Self Reliance
10. National Integrity.

Dear competitive mind, I mentioned in above post Top 20 essays, try to make outlines of all 20. but practice only Ten. as time is short
The Following User Says Thank You to azmatullah For This Useful Post:
Almasha (Thursday, December 08, 2011)
Old Saturday, December 10, 2011

competitive mind is on a distinguished road

as per my opinion,capitalism and education is a final remedy should be added in the list