05:28 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Essay

Old Thursday, May 15, 2014

Umme Abiha is on a distinguished road
Default how to write an essay ?

essay paper main outlines bhi write karni hoti hain ya ye sirf apny mind main rakhny kay lye hain ? main PMS ki prep start kar rahi hon or koi acadmy join ni ki is lye members meri is bat ka ans zrur karain please.
Thank you

samar ahmad is on a distinguished road

writing outline is must. And your essay should be according to your outline.
The Following User Says Thank You to samar ahmad For This Useful Post:
Umme Abiha (Thursday, May 15, 2014)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Roll no 6884

qamar abbas ranjha will become famous soon enough

Outlines are part and parcel of Pms essay.Yet there are some examples in which some candidates did not write outlines,they passed the essay on the base of other qualities attached to their writigs.Your success in essay largely depends on carefully drafted outlines.Outlines also provides a rough sketch of an essay upon which you build whole building of your ideas.When you start to write an essay outlines may guide you.But Outlines should be comprehensive and cover all aspects of an essay..
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to qamar abbas ranjha For This Useful Post:
amna rafiq (Thursday, May 15, 2014), Umme Abiha (Thursday, May 15, 2014)

Umme Abiha is on a distinguished road

which is good book to prepare essay ?

Hassan Babu is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by qamar abbas ranjha View Post
Outlines are part and parcel of Pms essay.Yet there are some examples in which some candidates did not write outlines,they passed the essay on the base of other qualities attached to their writigs.Your success in essay largely depends on carefully drafted outlines.Outlines also provides a rough sketch of an essay upon which you build whole building of your ideas.When you start to write an essay outlines may guide you.But Outlines should be comprehensive and cover all aspects of an essay..
pms mai blank paper aty hai kia
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 102

AMIR YASIN BAIG is on a distinguished road

I recommend you start paragraph writing first. A good paragraph with introductory sentence, thesis statement at the end and linkage between the paragraphs is necessary.
I recommend you to prepare a good and well structured outline, as it not only give good impression to the examiner, but also facilitate you to write a good and well structured essay.
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 102

AMIR YASIN BAIG is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Hassan Babu View Post
Pages blank or with lines ho sakty hein. Be prepared for even blank paper page.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Roll no 6884

Originally Posted by Umme Abiha View Post
In fact book will not help you in essay preparation so far.The right way to prepare the essay is writing practice.First evaluate yourself that at which stage you are standing i.e your English is free of grammatical error etc.Then start writing yourself on an easy topic like corruption.Get it checked from an experienced teacher.I personally like Exploring of Word.Pro Manzoor Mirza s book of essay has also been famous among students.
The Following User Says Thank You to qamar abbas ranjha For This Useful Post:

Originally Posted by Hassan Babu View Post
in PMS 2009 and 12 paper were with lining