03:48 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Compulsory Subjects > Islamiat

Old Sunday, November 21, 2010

Thanked 1,478 Times in 681 Posts
Zoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud of
Default Interview of Maulana Sufi Muhamamd

Interview of Maulana Sufi Muhamamd
Attached Thumbnails
Interview of Maulana Sufi Muhamamd-picture-004.jpg   Interview of Maulana Sufi Muhamamd-picture-005.jpg   Interview of Maulana Sufi Muhamamd-picture-006.jpg   Interview of Maulana Sufi Muhamamd-picture-007.jpg   Interview of Maulana Sufi Muhamamd-picture-008.jpg  

mussaa (Sunday, November 21, 2010), tknw01 (Sunday, November 21, 2010)
Old Sunday, November 21, 2010

Zoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud ofZoyee has much to be proud of

Interview of Maulana Sufi Muhamamd
Attached Thumbnails
Interview of Maulana Sufi Muhamamd-picture-009.jpg   Interview of Maulana Sufi Muhamamd-picture-010.jpg   Interview of Maulana Sufi Muhamamd-picture-011.jpg  
mussaa (Sunday, November 21, 2010)
Old Monday, November 22, 2010

madu is on a distinguished road

why is this Sufi Sahab against women education?

He is against women education because of his rigid and strict approach.

why do people present Islam as a conservative religion? it won't help but will destroy the image. why do these people don't understand that it won't do any good.

khair Allah Ta'ala inhay hidayat dain aur hum sab ko bhi so that we can differentiate between right and wrong. Ameen

Last edited by Shooting Star; Saturday, June 30, 2012 at 01:43 AM. Reason: merged
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 08234

tknw01 will become famous soon enoughtknw01 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by madu View Post
it won't help but will destroy the image.
Who lays out the criterion of good image?
I don't agree with this approach (denying education of women) but you have got to think like the guy for a second to understand his viewpoint.

Originally Posted by tknw01 View Post
Who lays out the criterion of good image?
I don't agree with this approach (denying education of women) but you have got to think like the guy for a second to understand his viewpoint.

ummm being a girl i might not be able to think like a guy... will you please help me in understanding his view point?

"A women in Islam, if she wishes to work she can work - There is no text in the Qur’an or the authentic Hadith which prevents or makes it prohibited for a woman to do any work, as long as it is not unlawful, as long as it is within the preview of the Islamic Shariah, as long as she maintains her Islamic dress code.
But natural, she cannot take up jobs, which exhibit her beauty and body - Like for example, modeling and film acting, and such kind of jobs.
Many of the professions and jobs which are prohibited for the woman are also prohibited for the man,
for example serving alcohol, working in gambling dens, doing any unethical or dishonest business. All these jobs are prohibited for both men and women.
A true Islamic society requires women to take up profession such as doctors.
We do require female Gynecologists, we do require female nurses, we do require female teachers.
But, a woman in Islam has got no financial obligations - The financial obligation is laid on the shoulders of the man in the family - Therefore she need not work for her livelihood.
But in genuine cases, where there are financial crisis in which both the ends do not meet, she has the option of working.
Here too, no one can force her to work - She works out of her own, absolute free will"

http://www.witness-pioneer.org/vil/B...enderIssue.htm
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 08234

tknw01 will become famous soon enoughtknw01 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by madu View Post
ummm being a girl i might not be able to think like a guy... will you please help me in understanding his view point?
I didn't write "like a guy." I wrote "like the guy."

You see, there is a history of "logic" & "religion" being debated. Problem with such figures is that they overlook the significance of logic. West overlooked the religion & lagged in spiritual matters while Muslims neglected the importance of logic & lagged in worldly affairs. In fact, these two aspects are like two eyes and one can never focus clearly with one missing.

Ahmed_2007_Cool will become famous soon enough

This man has the blood of tens of thousands of young men, mostly Pakhtana zwanan, on his hands. He is an old relic, a living dinosaur if you may, of the old era of overt ISI-Jihadi relations. Nowadays, his old masters at the GHQ have discarded him because of his fanaticism. The men in khakis now get their work done by the Haqqani family, who are being protected by the military establishment inside FATA.

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default...11-2010_pg7_30