-   CSS 2022 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-2022-exam/)
-   -   CSS Datesheets and Results (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-2022-exam/131745-css-datesheets-results.html)

risorgimento Thursday, November 17, 2022 11:38 AM

[email]cssiseasy@gmail.com[/email]

ShehreyarKhan Thursday, November 17, 2022 12:15 PM

[QUOTE=Saud Akhter;1131234]I hereby to tell you all with most final and authentic source of mine that CSS 2022 Written Exam result is going to be announce in between dated 18, November and 1st week of the December, anytime, any day.:kiss:pipe[/QUOTE]

Thanks for the info brother . Please keep sharing whatever you think would not create any problem for you.

would be indebted if you could share the info — which cannot be shared on this forum — with me via. my email address viz., [email]shehreyarmomand@gmail.com[/email]

Jazakallah khair

HashtagMir Thursday, November 17, 2022 12:46 PM

[QUOTE=Saud Akhter;1131234]I hereby to tell you all with most final and authentic source of mine that CSS 2022 Written Exam result is going to be announce in between dated 18, November and 1st week of the December, anytime, any day.:kiss:pipe[/QUOTE]

Saud bhai kindly update, i hope this won't cause you any inconvenience but aspirants here are very confused under speculations that have failed to love up to the expectations.
If you may, kindly update me on my email: [email]hassanmir177888@gmail.com[/email]

Ehxan Al Thursday, November 17, 2022 03:02 PM

[QUOTE=Saud Akhter;1131341]AMEEN and no issue Dear Savera will share with ya what ya wanna know, drop ya any details so that I approach ya there but please, don't ask me to share it hea and those wanna know follow the same..i will approach directly there once I ✅ hea.[/QUOTE]
Kindly ado update me as well.
[email]Talhaemail6@gmail.com[/email]

Mclellan Friday, November 18, 2022 06:28 PM

Hey, Saud can you also plz update me about the result insiders at deescovercss at the rate gmail plz
I have just signed up so I can kind of write anything with dot com into it

Saud Akhter Friday, November 25, 2022 11:03 PM

CSS 2022 Written Exam 2022 Result

I apologize first ☝ I was caught up in some domestic problems. Made you guys wait ✋. Moreover, Heard with my own ears there might be a meeting call about the result on Wednesday this week. The chances of meeting are 75 out of 100.
Haven't seen through my own eyes but fellow say, it's 396 lucky one's.. Good Luck & Best Wishes..

HashtagMir Friday, November 25, 2022 11:06 PM

Saud bhai, when is the result expected ?
Last week of November or first week of December ? Ye bata dein baray kaam rukay huay hain.
Please bhai

Saud Akhter Sunday, November 27, 2022 09:19 PM

CSS 2022 Written Exam Result

Wish you best of luck folks👍🏻❤

Aragorn Sunday, November 27, 2022 09:22 PM

[QUOTE=Saud Akhter;1131950]Wish you best of luck folks👍🏻❤[/QUOTE]Expected date?

Sent from my LLD-L21 using Tapatalk

Saud Akhter Sunday, November 27, 2022 09:26 PM

Wednesday or Friday

01:28 AM (GMT +5)