-   CSS 2022 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-2022-exam/)
-   -   CSS Datesheets and Results (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-2022-exam/131745-css-datesheets-results.html)

ShehreyarKhan Wednesday, November 30, 2022 08:29 PM

Saud bhai next time you come online, plz leave your email address/whatsapp No. here so we can reach out to you easily. God bless you brother.

Fatalis Wednesday, November 30, 2022 08:55 PM

Janay Nahi Denge Tumhen

Plz request authorities to put Saud Bhai's name in ECL. Kahin hamain latakta chor k farar na hojaen

Saud Akhter Thursday, December 01, 2022 10:07 AM

Css 2022 written exam result

I am trying my best to convey the correct information to you guys - all eyes are on the Chairman here. Now when can the chairman give a call? For today, everyone wait for my next message - I want prayers - Note, I am doing all this without any motive or greed.
my email;- [email]akhtersaud62@gmail.com[/email]

ShehreyarKhan Thursday, December 01, 2022 10:18 AM

[QUOTE=Saud Akhter;1132211]I am trying my best to convey the correct information to you guys - all eyes are on the Chairman here. Now when can the chairman give a call? For today, everyone wait for my next message - I want prayers - Note, I am doing all this without any motive or greed.
my email;- [email]akhtersaud62@gmail.com[/email][/QUOTE]

We trust you Saud bhai. Thanks for sharing the info. Jazakallah khair brother.

HashtagMir Thursday, December 01, 2022 02:13 PM

Saud bhai waiting for your acknowledgment.

Saud Akhter Friday, December 02, 2022 10:54 AM

Css 2022 written exam result

wow just wow the general knowledge section has made huge havoc, as compared to English essays & precis... :sad.

Ahsan karim Friday, December 02, 2022 11:03 AM

Saud bhai, is it coming today?

aliusman22 Friday, December 02, 2022 11:09 AM

[QUOTE=Saud Akhter;1132237]wow just wow the general knowledge section has made huge havoc, as compared to English essays & precis... :sad.[/QUOTE]

i highly doubt the credibility of this person, he is relying on random guesses; comes and gets attention by spreading panic.

Surviv22 Friday, December 02, 2022 11:46 AM

[QUOTE=Saud Akhter;1132237]wow just wow the general knowledge section has made huge havoc, as compared to English essays & precis... :sad.[/QUOTE]
What does this comment mean? Kindly be more clear

risorgimento Friday, December 02, 2022 11:47 AM

[QUOTE=Saud Akhter;1132237]wow just wow the general knowledge section has made huge havoc, as compared to English essays & precis... :sad.[/QUOTE]Saud bhai do u have access to result statistics or result itself?

Sent from my ANE-LX2 using Tapatalk

08:25 PM (GMT +5)