-   CSS 2022 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-2022-exam/)
-   -   CSS Datesheets and Results (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/css-2022-exam/131745-css-datesheets-results.html)

HashtagMir Sunday, November 27, 2022 10:31 PM

[QUOTE=Saud Akhter;1131952]Wednesday or Friday[/QUOTE]

Many thanks saud bhai

HashtagMir Tuesday, November 29, 2022 12:33 AM

@saud bhai I've heard that the result is tomorrow. Is it true ? There are countless posts and comments on Facebook stating that its on Tuesday.

arkb97 Tuesday, November 29, 2022 03:37 PM

[QUOTE=HashtagMir;1131989]@saud bhai I've heard that the result is tomorrow. Is it true ? There are countless posts and comments on Facebook stating that its on Tuesday.[/QUOTE]@Saud Akhter bhai update please 🥺

Sent from my Pixel 4a (5G) using Tapatalk

HashtagMir Tuesday, November 29, 2022 03:45 PM

Saud bhai aj hai result ?

Saud Akhter Tuesday, November 29, 2022 05:50 PM

CSS 2022 Written exam result

Today, On the verbal direction of chairman fpsc keep the file ready for my next orders it can be called anyday till friday and anytime.

risorgimento Tuesday, November 29, 2022 05:54 PM

[QUOTE=Saud Akhter;1132034]Today, On the verbal direction of chairman fpsc keep the file ready for my next orders it can be called anyday till friday and anytime.[/QUOTE]Saud bhai please update dijye ga idhar jab bhi jis din bhi meeting start ho

Sent from my ANE-LX2 using Tapatalk

Aragorn Tuesday, November 29, 2022 06:07 PM

[QUOTE=Saud Akhter;1132034]Today, On the verbal direction of chairman fpsc keep the file ready for my next orders it can be called anyday till friday and anytime.[/QUOTE]?

Sent from my LLD-L21 using Tapatalk

HashtagMir Tuesday, November 29, 2022 09:36 PM

Saud bhai kindly keep us updated, you are only hope to battle such circumstances which are induced by anxiety haha.
Do post in this thread if you have any more insight.

Aragorn Wednesday, November 30, 2022 09:36 AM

Saud kindly update us on the status of the result.

Sent from my LLD-L21 using Tapatalk

ShehreyarKhan Wednesday, November 30, 2022 09:46 AM

CSS Datesheets and Results

Updates needed Saud Bhai

It is a battle of ideologies; all the corporate academies operated by business-minded CSPs VS SAUD Bhai; a battle which we must win

07:43 PM (GMT +5)