Tuesday, March 19, 2024
02:48 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Friday, May 06, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 00822

jav_ria will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Khurshid.A.Mahsud View Post
Any information on results? koi navi-taazi? koi wikileaks? koi rumourleaks???
where are ur reliable sources bro?we are waiting for authentic news
Old Friday, May 06, 2011
40th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 163

Sakk will become famous soon enough

Hi Aspirants,

It seems like Monday will be the day following pattern of last year.

Wishing you luck to everyone and remember me in your prayers.
The Following User Says Thank You to Sakk For This Useful Post:
adeelehsan (Sunday, May 08, 2011)
Old Friday, May 06, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5856

khuram_khokhar is on a distinguished road

yar 10th se pahle result kisi b surat nai a sakta. aur ye tu is century ka sb se bda jhot hai k FPSC result usi date ko announce kr de js dn intw conclud hn. dnt forget yar after all fpsc people r also from pakistan and they r realy raly pakistani by all aspects
Old Friday, May 06, 2011

Elegant Virgo is on a distinguished road

well what i have heard result will be announced after 3 days from the date of last interview. it means by tuesday most probably.

wish u all best of luck 4 best result.
Old Friday, May 06, 2011
39th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 64

Mansoor 1983 is on a distinguished road

I just looked at my calender of 2010.The last date of interviews supposedly was 11 June, which is a Friday, and Result was on 15th June which is a Tuesday.Using that, i think it's fair to assume that Result will be on next Tuesday, although i have mentally prepared myself for Next Friday actually
Old Saturday, May 07, 2011

Faisal Rana is on a distinguished road

As for the declaration of result, Bhagwan knows better.
kashifilyas (Sunday, May 08, 2011)
Old Sunday, May 08, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5856

khuram_khokhar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mansoor 1983 View Post
I just looked at my calender of 2010.The last date of interviews supposedly was 11 June, which is a Friday, and Result was on 15th June which is a Tuesday.Using that, i think it's fair to assume that Result will be on next Tuesday, although i have mentally prepared myself for Next Friday actually
but dear u forgetting one thing. last year saturday was not a working day they took one working day,which was monday after saturday and sunday weekly holiday, to declare result. so if they r following last year sequence then the result must be declared on monday as this year saturday is a working day.
Old Sunday, May 08, 2011
39th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 64

Mansoor 1983 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by khuram_khokhar View Post
but dear u forgetting one thing. last year saturday was not a working day they took one working day,which was monday after saturday and sunday weekly holiday, to declare result. so if they r following last year sequence then the result must be declared on monday as this year saturday is a working day.
Khurram Bhai that is actually a very good point.Perhaps, it's likely to be on Monday
The Following User Says Thank You to Mansoor 1983 For This Useful Post:
khuram_khokhar (Sunday, May 08, 2011)