Friday, May 03, 2024
10:01 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2010 Exam

Old Monday, April 18, 2011
39th CTP (FSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 248

sidrah A will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by maha4799 View Post
i have heard from a very authentic source, inshallah, seats itni hi hoon geee
we wish k aisa hi ho...
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 00822

jav_ria will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by maha4799 View Post
i have heard from a very authentic source, inshallah, seats itni hi hoon geee
i wish the same dear.but i am very alergic of these reliable sources.and now this time its authenticated

best wishes to all.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5856

khuram_khokhar is on a distinguished road

Javeria is quite right. i think no one can predict actual and confirmed no of seats as it is the prerogative of Establishment Division which will announce the seats after having sufficient funds in their hands allocated in national budget. so, until, budget is announced all the authentic news will remain only news which r striving for the validity of their source.
bifokeen (Tuesday, April 19, 2011), jav_ria (Tuesday, April 19, 2011)
PMS - S&GAD
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5865PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 43

rishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nice

Originally Posted by jav_ria View Post
i wish the same dear.but i am very alergic of these reliable sources.and now this time its authenticated

best wishes to all.
Allah kare yeh such ho but it does'nt sound practical that early. In reliable sources ne written se pehle bhi bohat tension di thi,lolx...

Originally Posted by khuram_khokhar View Post
Javeria is quite right. i think no one can predict actual and confirmed no of seats as it is the prerogative of Establishment Division which will announce the seats after having sufficient funds in their hands allocated in national budget. so, until, budget is announced all the authentic news will remain only news which r striving for the validity of their source.
The best time to predict vacancies will be in may when merits and scores will be announced. In those days usually this secret is popularly out that how many seats are vacant. But it all depends on Est. Div.....
Fingers crossed

Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5856

Rashid u r quite right
39th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 423Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

marilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of light
Default @khurram.

furthermore, budget has nothing to do with the total no of seats. it is actually the need of persons for a particular group that the seats are announced.

infact, i visited stablishment division in mid November. i met a clerk who manages DMG probationer files and also manages files related to seats announcement in that group. he told me that this year too seats for DMG are 40.

now see that budget is yet to announce but seats have already been allocated.

mukt will become famous soon enoughmukt will become famous soon enough

After the merit list, how much time does it take to get allocated to group(s) and in how much time one can get his Detailed marks certificate?

Originally Posted by marilatif View Post
furthermore, budget has nothing to do with the total no of seats. it is actually the need of persons for a particular group that the seats are announced.

infact, i visited stablishment division in mid November. i met a clerk who manages DMG probationer files and also manages files related to seats announcement in that group. he told me that this year too seats for DMG are 40.

now see that budget is yet to announce but seats have already been allocated.
May be u r right Mari as i dnt have any AUTHENTIC source in establishment division to validate my thoughts.
waise Mari sb i dont think u have to bother about the no of seats as u r a pukke csp. so leave this sort of gossip to punjabians to guess and ponder about the no of seats and just chill get ready for wonderful days at CSA Academy.

Originally Posted by mukt View Post
After the merit list, how much time does it take to get allocated to group(s) and in how much time one can get his Detailed marks certificate?
detailed marks certificates will be available after 4-5 days of the announcement of the merit list. And about the time of group allocation, i dont have any idea. But past experiences tell me that it will be announced after 20th of june. Baqi tu phir AUTHENTIC source se e pta chal sakta hai.
39th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 423Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

marilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of lightmarilatif is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by khuram_khokhar View Post
May be u r right Mari as i dnt have any AUTHENTIC source in establishment division to validate my thoughts.
waise Mari sb i dont think u have to bother about the no of seats as u r a pukke csp. so leave this sort of gossip to punjabians to guess and ponder about the no of seats and just chill get ready for wonderful days at CSA Academy.
hahahaha

dear u r right, that we sindhis are already CSP. but u know everybody appears in CSS with a dream to join a specific group. so allocation aside, we are worried about our preferred group. and u know that in preferred group there is certainly a tough competition irrespective of your domiciled province.