04:59 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2014 Exam

Old Thursday, October 02, 2014

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough
Default Someone failed CE, after result justification?

I don't know how you people are going to take my words. But, I am really thinking about this: after failing CE-2014, how would I justify my failure to everyone around? I don't know how would I make everyone understand, that I had this and that problems before and after exams, and this led to my failure. Everyone around would ask about my result. I don't know how would they think about me--maybe this, that I am incompetent and I can't ever pass this exam. Furthermore, I don't want to justify myself, nonetheless, there are some, whom I need to give justification. I need to take them in confidence that I will make it in my upcoming attempts. But here I am confused, that how would I do this. How would I take them in confidence?
Reply seriously without making fun out of this please, otherwise don't.
saqib ikramm (Thursday, October 02, 2014), wasif786 (Friday, October 03, 2014)
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 200

hinas is on a distinguished road

Why do you need to give justifications to anyone? Take it as a career option, not a matter of life and death. CSS is a very prestigious examination, however, failing in it does not mean that you are incompetent.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to hinas For This Useful Post:
saqib ikramm (Thursday, October 02, 2014), The Shah Ends (Friday, October 03, 2014)

azmatullah will become famous soon enough

Problem to tb hoti hai jb kisi ko pta ho k fail hua hai banda, pher bhi unjaan ban k poochay k ap k result ka kia hua. Us se barh k jb koi muskara k poochay k yaar q fail hogaey?? ab kia jawab den. Ufff.
Allah Pak, hamain kamyab farma,
Lajpaal hmari laaj rakh le.
ameen
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to azmatullah For This Useful Post:
rarasham (Saturday, October 18, 2014), The Shah Ends (Friday, October 03, 2014), wasif786 (Friday, October 03, 2014)

saqib ikramm is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by The Shah Ends View Post
I don't know how you people are going to take my words. But, I am really thinking about this: after failing CE-2014, how would I justify my failure to everyone around? I don't know how would I make everyone understand, that I had this and that problems before and after exams, and this led to my failure. Everyone around would ask about my result. I don't know how would they think about me--maybe this, that I am incompetent and I can't ever pass this exam. Furthermore, I don't want to justify myself, nonetheless, there are some, whom I need to give justification. I need to take them in confidence that I will make it in my upcoming attempts. But here I am confused, that how would I do this. How would I take them in confidence?
Bro, Hinas said right. Well, the trauma with the candidates of Competitive Exams is that they have always been trying to justify their study plan, their friends and relatives. i think if they qualify CSS, they are lucky. if they fail, they are the most luckiest. Now, everyone will ask justification from me about it. Some questions are not to be justified but to be left. So, leave others and their justifications with confident smile. Hope you understand !
AMH AWAN (Thursday, October 02, 2014), The Shah Ends (Friday, October 03, 2014)

sincere khan will become famous soon enough

First of all Don't believe that you will be fail. Insha Allah You will pass, secondly you are fighting for your career and for better life not for others. tell them that its my life don't need to interfere in my life if you failed tell them openly that Im failed, there is nothing special if you tell them about your exam while they will Not kill you
The Shah Ends (Friday, October 03, 2014)
43rd CTP
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014

kinza kazmi will become famous soon enough

It,s very simple; don't try to justify yourself and DON'T underestimate yourself either.
Because His plans are better than ours we just can work hard, by sowing seeds He knows which fruit fits well.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

You just reminded me of my father's words.Whenever I tried to justify my marks or failures,he used to say;

Dunya ye dekhti hai k General ne jang jeeti ya haari....jeet jaye tou kuch batana nae parta....aur ager haar jaye tou koi Zakhm nae dekhta k kis bahaduri se larra !

So dear,if you want to prove yourself,just try hard to win next time

By the way,why are you expecting failure ? Napolean says,Jisay haarnay ka khauf ho ga,wo zaroor haray ga

Aur ye tou aik talkh haqeeqat hai,

Defeat is an orphan but victory has many Godfathers !

For your consolation,

Ye baazi CSS ki baazi hai,jo chaho laga do darr kesa ?
Ger jeet gaye tou kia kehna,haaray bhi tou baazi maat nae !
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Farrah Zafar For This Useful Post:
dms664 (Monday, October 13, 2014), RAO RAMEEZ (Monday, October 13, 2014), rarasham (Saturday, October 18, 2014), The Shah Ends (Friday, October 03, 2014), Zoha (Thursday, October 02, 2014)

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

Dear, You should not expect failure. Please Allow positive feelings to invade your mind.

2.Remember- Life is 10 percent What happens to you And 90 percent how you respond to it.

3. You should have Plan B in life.

4. 36 to 40 thousand (Without Haram ki income) ki salary ki post keliye itne Anxiety theak nah. Try to explore new horizons.

Good Luck!
incounternable (Friday, October 03, 2014), The Shah Ends (Friday, October 03, 2014)

Tehseen Baber is on a distinguished road

Failure is the part of success simple, remember one thing if you haven't failed so haven't tried something new.
The Following User Says Thank You to Tehseen Baber For This Useful Post:
Old Friday, October 03, 2014

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by hinas View Post
Why do you need to give justifications to anyone? Take it as a career option, not a matter of life and death. CSS is a very prestigious examination, however, failing in it does not mean that you are incompetent.
You understood me in a pretty good way. Why? Because you are an aspirant of CSS. But many are not, so they will not understand that easily. And I need to do so.

Originally Posted by azmatullah View Post
Problem to tb hoti hai jb kisi ko pta ho k fail hua hai banda, pher bhi unjaan ban k poochay k ap k result ka kia hua. Us se barh k jb koi muskara k poochay k yaar q fail hogaey?? ab kia jawab den. Ufff.
Allah Pak, hamain kamyab farma,
Lajpaal hmari laaj rakh le.
ameen
Brother! this is really scaring. And, Ameen for your dua.

Originally Posted by saqib ikramm View Post
Bro, Hinas said right. Well, the trauma with the candidates of Competitive Exams is that they have always been trying to justify their study plan, their friends and relatives. i think if they qualify CSS, they are lucky. if they fail, they are the most luckiest. Now, everyone will ask justification from me about it. Some questions are not to be justified but to be left. So, leave others and their justifications with confident smile. Hope you understand !
Bro you have rightly said about the trauma. We prepare for this difficult exam, we attempt it and then on failure we have to justify to the people. What an injustice.
I will try to have a confident smile on whatever happens. Thanks

Originally Posted by sincer khan View Post
First of all Don't believe that you will be fail. Insha Allah You will pass, secondly you are fighting for your career and for better life not for others. tell them that its my life don't need to interfere in my life if you failed tell them openly that Im failed, there is nothing special if you tell them about your exam while they will Not kill you
Thanks a lot bro for your optimistic post. One day I feel like I am passing but the next day my hopes turn upside down.

Originally Posted by kinza kazmi View Post
It,s very simple; don't try to justify yourself and DON'T underestimate yourself either.
Because His plans are better than ours we just can work hard, by sowing seeds He knows which fruit fits well.
Sis I need to justify myself, there is really a need. Otherwise, i would not have made a thread for this.
Yeah His plans are better for us. Pray for me at least once if you could.

Originally Posted by Farrah Zafar View Post
You just reminded me of my father's words.Whenever I tried to justify my marks or failures,he used to say;

Dunya ye dekhti hai k General ne jang jeeti ya haari....jeet jaye tou kuch batana nae parta....aur ager haar jaye tou koi Zakhm nae dekhta k kis bahaduri se larra !

So dear,if you want to prove yourself,just try hard to win next time

By the way,why are you expecting failure ? Napolean says,Jisay haarnay ka khauf ho ga,wo zaroor haray ga

Aur ye tou aik talkh haqeeqat hai,

Defeat is an orphan but victory has many Godfathers !

For your consolation,

Ye baazi CSS ki baazi hai,jo chaho laga do darr kesa ?
Ger jeet gaye tou kia kehna,haaray bhi tou baazi maat nae !
It's an honour for me that ''the Queen of Urdu literature'' replied to my post.
Sis your respected father's words are about the bitter reality of this whole system of humans.
I don't know sis but actually today I was feeling so low. Sometimes I feel that I will be passed but all of a sudden a negative thought makes its way into my mind. I think I am suffering from CSS phobia.
Thanks for your consolation. It delighted me. God bless you.
Originally Posted by Invincible View Post
Dear, You should not expect failure. Please Allow positive feelings to invade your mind.

2.Remember- Life is 10 percent What happens to you And 90 percent how you respond to it.

3. You should have Plan B in life.

4. 36 to 40 thousand (Without Haram ki income) ki salary ki post keliye itne Anxiety theak nah. Try to explore new horizons.

Good Luck!
Yes bro I am trying to think positive enough. For me, life is all about responding even if nothing happens. Responding is actually the most difficult task.
Yeah I have had a plan B, but that's almost gone. Now, whenever I think about other plans I feel like a useless being in this world.
Point 4 has nothing much to do with me, because I am doing it for the sake of passing this exam, just to prove my mettle here, not for livelihood.
PS: You always reply in a very organised way.

Originally Posted by Tehseen Baber View Post
Failure is the part of success simple, remember one thing if you haven't failed so haven't tried something new.
Very truly said, I strongly believe in failure as being a part of success. But my problem is: how would I justify it whenever I need to.
azmatullah (Sunday, October 05, 2014), rarasham (Saturday, October 18, 2014), saqib ikramm (Friday, October 03, 2014)