Monday, May 16, 2022
11:29 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 1980-1999

Reply Share Thread: Submit Thread to Facebook Facebook     Submit Thread to Twitter Twitter     Submit Thread to Google+ Google+    
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Saturday, October 31, 2015
Last Island's Avatar
Royal Queen of Literature
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Forest of Fallen Stars
Posts: 7,586
Thanks: 2,425
Thanked 15,844 Times in 5,005 Posts
Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom
Default Allocation - 14th CTP

  1. Junaid Mushtaq Qureshi
  2. Dr. Syed Shafaat Hussain Bokhari
  3. Abdul Malik Usmani
  4. Muhammad Tahir Kamal
  5. Imdad Ali
  6. Syed Iqbal Mahmood Rizvi
  7. Shibli Farooqi
  8. Mian Mansoor Ali
  9. Muhammad Umar
  10. Tariq Maqsood
  11. Tariq Najeeb Najmi
  12. Saeed Akhtar Malik
  13. Khurram Humayun
  14. Zafar Hayat Zaidi
  15. Syed Shahanshah Hasnain
  16. Shah Jahan Shah
  17. Farooq Akhtar
  18. Naimat Ullah
  19. Sher bahadar Arbab
  20. Muhammad Usman Rajput
  21. Fayyaz Ahmad
  22. Noor Khan
  23. Farrukh Ahmed Hamidi
  24. Muhammad Sadiq Malik
  25. Fida Mohammad
  26. Syed Tahir Raza Zaidi
  27. Muhammad Ismail Langah
  1. Waseem Ahmed Cheema
  2. Faheem-ud-Din
  3. Shahzab Hussain Rana
  4. Tahir Akram
  5. Azhar Iqbal
  6. Zahir Shah
  7. Yousaf Junaid
  8. Faiz Rasul
  9. Abubakar
  10. Raees Khan
  11. Anis Alam Saeed
  12. Atiq-ur-Rehman
  13. Muhammad Usman Rajput
  14. Khalid Hidayat Khan
  1. Syed Barkat Ali Bukhari
  2. Abdul Razzaq
  3. Dr. Muhammad Saeed
  4. Mr. Imtiaz Ahmad Khan
  5. Mr. Shuja-ud-Din
  6. Dr. Aamer Ahmed
  7. Pervez Esbhani
  8. Jawwad Uwais Agha
  9. Amer Ahmad
  10. Zia-ud-Din
  11. Tausif Ahmed Qureshi
  12. M. Asif Marghoob Siddiqui
  13. Manzoor Hussain
  14. M. Saleem Ahmed Ranjha
  15. Sarfraz Ahmed Waraich
  16. Behan Ali Sher
  1. Shaista Aurakzai
  2. Rabiya Adila Javeri
  3. Amjad Shahid Afridi
  4. Shabbir Ahmed
  5. Yousaf Naseem Khokhar
  6. Dr. Syed Hyder Ali
  7. Nadir Aqueel Ansari
  8. Dr. Rashid Bajwa
  9. Dr. Fida Muhammad Wazir
  10. Rizwan Malik
  11. Muhammad Ashraf
  12. Muhammad Ilyas
  13. Dr. Ihsan ul Haq
  14. Jamil Ahmad
  15. Muhammad Asif
  16. Sheikh Zia-ul-Haq
  17. Taseer Jamal Alizai
  18. Muhammad Javed Hanif
  19. Flt.Lt. Tariq M. Khan
  20. Capt. Ghulam Hassan
  21. Capt. Atta Muhammad Khan
  22. Capt. Tahir Sarfraz Awan
  23. Capt. Fazeel Asghar
  24. Irfan Ali
  25. Nazar Muhammad Chohan
  26. Imran Ahmad
  27. Nasrullah khan
  28. Mumtaz Ali Shah
  29. Alamuddin Bullo
  1. Leena Saleem
  2. Syed Hasssan Raza
  3. Ghulam Dastgir
  4. Muhammad Tariq Zameer
  5. Imtiaz Hussain Rizvi
  6. Moazam Ahmed Khan
  7. Jamil Ahmad
  8. Habib-ur-Rahman
  9. Abdur Rashid Chaudhry
  10. Navid Hanif
  11. Imran Yawar
  12. Fafi Uz Zaman Siddiqui
  13. Riaz Hussain Bukhari
  14. Naheed Shah
  15. Arshed Saud Khosa
  16. Farman Ullah Khan Yusufzei
  17. Saif Ullah Khan
  18. Ayaz Muhammad Khan
  19. Tariq Iqbal Soomro
  20. Abdul Salik Khan Qadri
  21. Asif Ali Khan Durrani
  22. Waheed Ahmed
  23. Nadeem Ahmad
  24. Qazi Habib-ur-Rehman
  25. Amjad Ali Sher
  26. Imtiaz Ahmed
  27. Capt. Pervez Afzal Khan
  28. Capt. Zaigham-ud-Din Azam
  29. Capt. Tanveer Akhtar
  30. Iffat Khalid
  31. Ahmed Sharif babar Hashmi
  1. Fareena Ashfaq
  2. Seema Jabeen
  3. Muhammad Nawaz
  4. Ghazanfar Hussain
  5. Muhammad Iqbal
  6. Muhammad Ahmed
  7. Muhammad Tanvir Akhtar
  8. Muhammad Aslam
  9. Syed Imran Raza Kazmi
  10. Nazir Ahmed Shoro
  11. Dr. Fazal Muhammad Abrejo
  12. Talat Maqbool Ahmed
  13. Habibullah Khan
  14. Sarfraz Ahmed
  15. Rajab Uddin
  16. Ikram Ghani
  1. Suriya Rafat
  2. Mansoor Hussain Leel
  3. Ghulam Haider
  4. S.Kalb-e-Abbas Zaidi
  5. Tahir Khushnood
  6. Mir Mazhar Aziz
  1. Amjad Javid Saleemi
  2. Muhammad Ayub Qureshi
  3. Ejaz Hussain Shah
  4. Mehr Khaliq Dad Lak
  5. Rana Muhammad iqbal Khan
  6. Dr. Muhammad Shafique
  7. Bashir Ahmed
  8. Tahir Qayoom Sh.
  9. Fahim Ahmad Khan
  10. Capt. Arif Nawaz
  11. Capt. Muhammad Tahir Naveed
  12. Ghani-ur-Rehman Wazir
  13. Syed Abdul Aleem Jafri
  1. Sabiha Roohi
  2. Zafar Abbas Bukhari
  3. Muhammad Aslam Khan
  4. Dr. Zulfiqar Ahmad Malik
  5. Junaid Ahmad
  6. Iqbal Hussain Sheikh
  1. Abdul Hameed
  2. Shahid Nadeem
The Me you have always known, the Me that's a stranger still.
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Various posts announced by kpk psc... nafees khattak KPKPMS 8 Thursday, July 13, 2017 08:07 PM
New Jobs Announce By KPK PSC-2013 Qacc KPK PSC Others Examinations 6 Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:26 PM
KPK PSC Announced a Lot of jobs Qacc KPK PSC Others Examinations 13 Saturday, October 20, 2012 03:06 PM
KPK PSC: Adv. No.03 / 2011, Due Date: 23-07-2011 prestigious KPKPMS 4 Wednesday, October 12, 2011 12:12 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of (unless is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.