Thursday, August 06, 2020
07:04 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 1980-1999

Reply Share Thread: Submit Thread to Facebook Facebook     Submit Thread to Twitter Twitter     Submit Thread to Google+ Google+    
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Saturday, October 31, 2015
Last Island's Avatar
Royal Queen of Literature
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Forest of Fallen Stars
Posts: 7,575
Thanks: 2,420
Thanked 15,822 Times in 5,000 Posts
Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom
Default Allocation - 20th CTP


  1. Dr. Akbar Ali Khan
  2. Akmal Minallah
  3. Amjad Farooq
  4. Ausaf Ali
  5. Ayesha Mujib
  6. Fareed Iqbal Qureshi
  7. Manzoor Ahmad Kayani
  8. M. Farooq Azam Memon
  9. Muhammad Saeed Kalwar
  10. Naveeda Mahmood
  11. Niaz Ahmed Sheikh
  12. Shahzad Naim
  13. Dr. Shamsuddin Qazi
  1. Aftab Akbar Durrani
  2. Abdul Aziz Uqaily
  3. Abdul Jabbar Shaheen
  4. Ahmad Hassan
  5. Asim Imdad Ali
  6. Farhan Aziz
  7. Farrukh Bashir Moriani
  8. Hameed Yaqoob Sheikh
  9. Mazrat Masaud Mian
  10. Naveed Alauddin
  11. Naveed Saleh Siddique
  12. Syed Ali Naseer Ahmed
  13. Waseem Ajmal Chaudhry
  14. Syed Zafar Ali Shah
  15. Flt. Lt. Muhammad Siddique
  16. Capt. Sher Alam Mahsud
  1. Ahmed Naseem Warraich
  2. Hamid Ashgar Khan
  3. Dr. Israr Hussain
  4. Dr. Muhammad Aejaz Sumbal
  5. Muhammad Imran Mirza
  6. Navid Ahmed Sheikh
  7. Rahim Hayat Qureshi
  8. Syed Sajjad Haider
  9. Tariq Salim Chaudhry
  10. Tauqeer Irtiza
  11. Zafar Hussain
  12. Capt.Murad Ashraf Janjua
  13. Lt. Shujaat Ali Rathore
  14. Capt. Ali Javed
  1. Ahmed Hasan Lateef
  2. Ahmad Shuja Khan
  3. Amina Hassan
  4. Hamid Ateeq Sarwar
  5. Muhammad Saeed Nashir
  6. M.Saleem Khan Mohmand
  7. Muhammad Tahir
  8. Muhammad Taj Hamid
  9. Nawab Khan
  10. Sadiqullah Khan
  11. Sardar Ali Khawaja
  12. Shabeen Bhatti
  13. Shahid Iqbal
  14. Syed Ghulam Abbas Kazmi
  15. Tariq Mustafa Khan
  16. Tauqeer Ahmed Memon
  17. Zulfiqar Hussain Khan Rana
  1. Aftab Ahmad Asif
  2. Khurshed Ali
  3. M. Safdar Mahmood Bhatti
  1. Aamir Mahmood Hussain
  2. Abdul Hadi Bullo
  3. Abdul Sabbor Nizamani
  4. Abdul Shakoor Abro
  5. Aijaz Ahmed Memon
  6. Aisha Humera Chaudary
  7. Ambereen Iftikhar
  8. Aneela Zia
  9. Azra Jamali
  10. G. H Hassan Baig
  11. M. Shahzad Aslam Siddiqui
  12. Muhammad Abdullah Khan
  13. Muhammad Anwar
  14. Muhammad IrfanRaza
  15. Muhammad Ramzan Awan
  16. Muhammad Salman
  17. Muhammad Salman Hassan
  18. Mushtaq Ahmed
  19. Qazi Zaheer Ahmed
  20. Dr. Rashid Manzoor
  21. Syed Anwar-al- Hasan
  22. Syed Khalid Ali Raza Gardezi
  23. Tariq Sardar
  24. Zahoor Ahmed
  1. Abdul Rahman Bullo
  2. Fakhar Zaman
  3. Ghazanfar Mahmood Azhar
  4. Capt.Khalid Zaman
  5. Khurram Ghaznavi Sahibzada
  6. Muhammad Aslam
  7. M. Sami-Ullah Teepu
  8. Razi-ur- Rehman Mirza
  9. Saeed Ahmed Rajput
  10. Samia Ejaz
  11. Sami-Ullah Khan
  1. Abdul Basit Chaudhry
  2. Abdul Majid Yousfani
  3. Dr. Asif Mahmood Jan
  4. Imtiaz Ahmed Shaikh
  5. Muhammad Shahzad Zaheer
  6. Muhammad Zubair Yousfani
  7. Zulfiqar Ali
  1. Abdul Razzaque Cheema
  2. Ahmed ishaque Jahangir
  3. Fayyaz Ahmed Dev
  4. Dr. Ishtiaq Ahmad Khan
  5. Shafiq Ahmed
  6. Sultan Ali Khawaja
  7. Tariq Nawaz Malik
  8. Capt, Feroze Shah
  9. Capt . Ehsan Tufial
  10. Capt. Muhammad Shuaib
  1. Dr.Aftab Ahmed Bhatti
  2. Dr. Ishtiaq Ahmed Khan
  1. Jamshed Fakhri Dahir
  1. Ahsan Ahmed Pharero
  2. Akhtar Munir
  3. Amjad Farooq
  4. Maj. Khalid Bilal
  5. Muhammad Tahir Hasan
  6. Nadeem Haider Kiani
  7. Naeem Ahmed Arshad
  8. Tariq Mahmood
The Me you have always known, the Me that's a stranger still.
Reply With Quote
Old Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Khaki's Avatar
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Lahore
Posts: 5
Thanks: 18
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Khaki is on a distinguished road

what was css exam year of these CTP commoners?
"ALLAH Makes the impossible 'POSSIBLE' ."
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Various posts announced by kpk psc... nafees khattak KPKPMS 8 Thursday, July 13, 2017 08:07 PM
New Jobs Announce By KPK PSC-2013 Qacc KPK PSC Others Examinations 6 Saturday, December 20, 2014 12:26 PM
KPK PSC Announced a Lot of jobs Qacc KPK PSC Others Examinations 13 Saturday, October 20, 2012 03:06 PM
KPK PSC: Adv. No.03 / 2011, Due Date: 23-07-2011 prestigious KPKPMS 4 Wednesday, October 12, 2011 12:12 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of (unless is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.