05:59 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2008 Exam

Old Thursday, July 09, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - 18th in NWFP

SToneAGer is on a distinguished road
Default AmBrosiaL EloQuence @ STONEAGER

AmBrosiaL EloQuence
@STONEAGER

aoa..congrats and thanx plus may i know the name n merit order ov stoneager

OMG is the coolest group wid so many cool ppl fallin into it.
congradulationz once again

hai good to hear from a fellow OMG.
im 18th n NWFP.
Nasir Durrani
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit Order 56

Atif Nazir Kadhar is on a distinguished road
Default Congrats

First of all, i must appreciate the efforts made by the candidates for our allocations through different sources. It was their untiring struggle which forced the members of the commission to think on this issue even in the absence of Chairman FPSC. Now, all the allocated candidates have every reason to celeberate their SHANDAAR success. Up to this time, half our journey has ended after almost four lengthy months. Still the bureaucratic hurdles of establishment division are still there to overcome,(i may be wrong regarding the above mentioned statement). If we see the allocations of CSS 2006 and CSS 2007, it was Estab Division that notified our allocations. The need is to pursue our case as we did in FPSC through media and our insiders. As early as we come up with the formal notification we will be in a true state of mind to celeberate our achievement. Isn t it so???
Now few sentences for those who could not get through in their final attempt, failure in CSS is not the end of all of your aims and objectives. ALLAH ALMIGHTY has many other avenues for you and those may be much better as for as your case is concerned. With this quote i conclude, JOO KARTA HAI ALLAH KARTA HAI, AUR ALLAH JOO KARTA HAI THEEK KARTA HAI.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Atif Nazir Kadhar For This Useful Post:
Adil Memon (Thursday, July 09, 2009), Cosmic_libertine (Friday, July 10, 2009), Fatima2009 (Friday, July 10, 2009), leopard (Thursday, July 09, 2009)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 248

ashfaq_dir is on a distinguished road

hello dears all,
many many congratulations to you all allocated friends.i present my special congrats to the following.

nasir durrani omg
akmal khan dmg
masood gul fsp
wasif saeed dmg
faisal shehzd fsp
adeela dmg
tahir iqbal ceg
asfandyar khan ceg
babar khan ctg
zubair arshad paas
m zubair ctg
ch murad rafiq
also let me know beside bandit queen, koolesmaverick and niasir durani who else are in omg.?
The Following User Says Thank You to ashfaq_dir For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Friday, July 10, 2009)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - 4th in Sindh UrbanMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Arif Rao is a jewel in the roughArif Rao is a jewel in the roughArif Rao is a jewel in the rough
Default Allocations at last...

At last the allocations are unveiled, Thanks to FPSC and all those who made sincere efforts.

Alhamdulillah, I have been allocated to PSP, my first preference.

I would like to congratulate all my friends and fellow members who have achieved their dream of being a CSP, esp.

MKKHAN
Adnan Shahid
Mumtaz Maneka
shabeersethar
Red.Hawk
Asifr
Asif Yousufzai
haroon R khan
Tariq Mastoi
razdar_hai
naseer khan
Ambrosial Eloquence
huzefa khanum
Adil Memon
Mobushra
Amna08
AFRMS
Bandit Queen
QADIR_TIWANA
Syed Saadat
ADNANRAFIQ
koolestmaverick
lala1447
FM 83
crankshaft
waqar paras
Altaf Memon
Jani Abro
Amjad Aman
F.S.
ashfaq dir
agoraphobe
leopard
Saqib Ali Khan
aj khan
Cosmic_libertine
asif ahmed
STONEAGER
Atif Nazir Kadhar

and.... all of the 37th commoners...

Many many thanks to all of the friends who have congratulated me on my success...

Looking forward to have a very good time with all of you at the CSA...
Adil Memon (Thursday, July 09, 2009), AFRMS (Thursday, July 09, 2009), aj khan (Thursday, July 09, 2009), Altaf Memon (Thursday, July 09, 2009), AmBrosiaL EloQuence (Thursday, July 09, 2009), amna08 (Thursday, July 09, 2009), Bandit Queen (Thursday, July 09, 2009), haroon R khan (Thursday, July 09, 2009), leopard (Thursday, July 09, 2009), Mumtaz Hayat Maneka (Thursday, July 09, 2009)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 164

asif ahmed is on a distinguished road
Default congratulations

@ arif rao
congratulations to u on ur allocations
@ nazeer hussain memon
@ shoaib mubarak memon
The Following User Says Thank You to asif ahmed For This Useful Post:
Adil Memon (Thursday, July 09, 2009)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSS 2008 Roll no.: 4323Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Red.Hawk has a spectacular aura aboutRed.Hawk has a spectacular aura about
Default @ Arif Rao

thank you very much for your good wishes....You deserve much more congratulations for getting your first preference...no doubt this is a remarkable achievement from your side.

As wished by you...looking forward to have a best of times at CSA with all the 37th Commoners (Insh Allah)

Robina Qadeer is on a distinguished road

A.O.A
Congratulations to all seniors, your hard work has taken the reward.
Now help the juniors. Again CONGRATS.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Robina Qadeer For This Useful Post:
Adil Memon (Thursday, July 09, 2009), leopard (Thursday, July 09, 2009)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason:

adnan shahid is on a distinguished road
Default allocations of css 2008

Thank you very much Rao for your gratitude and many congratulation to all the members of this forum who got through at last and being allocated.

Thanks to Almighty Allah that i have been allocated in INCOME TAX GROUP. 37th Commoners will make a chequered history in CSA.
The Following User Says Thank You to adnan shahid For This Useful Post:
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 160th

qaisarnasar is on a distinguished road
Default css allocations

hi friends. i hope smile would have returned on all faces of those who had crossed their fingers for the result. finally, we have become official members of this elite club. i'm quite happy coz i have gotten my desired group, dmg. i congratulate all friends on their success. inshallah, we'll soon meet at the CSA.
Best Wishes,
Qaisar Nasar
The Following User Says Thank You to qaisarnasar For This Useful Post:
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008

Qadeem Agha is on a distinguished road
Default Qaisar khana Congratssss

:d