03:26 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2009 Exam

Old Saturday, October 31, 2009

zoombhuto is on a distinguished road
Default css qualifiers from sindh

hey guys! i have started this thread for css qualifiers from the sindh province. please post your seat numbers and rural urban domicile status.
how many candidates could qualify the css from sindh this year?

Last edited by zoombhuto; Saturday, October 31, 2009 at 10:59 AM. Reason: spelling
Old Saturday, October 31, 2009
38th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 798

tadap is on a distinguished road

Muhammad Afzal Kolachi
Roll No: 2792
Domicile: Rural
The Following User Says Thank You to tadap For This Useful Post:
zoombhuto (Saturday, October 31, 2009)
Old Sunday, November 01, 2009

zoombhuto is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zoombhuto View Post
hey guys! i have started this thread for css qualifiers from the sindh province. please post your seat numbers and rural urban domicile status.
how many candidates could qualify the css from sindh this year?
yaar! sindh ka iss saal pass ratio kya hai?
how tough competition can be expected this year between the sindhi students?
what is the pass ratio of rural urban sindh?
Old Monday, November 02, 2009
42nd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 130

Silent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of light

same here..i want to know that how many seats r expected to be in the carry forward list for 2010 ...sindh rural

though m female but i wanna know...m worried

Thanked 1,049 Times in 524 Posts
Waqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by silent.volcano View Post
same here..i want to know that how many seats r expected to be in the carry forward list for 2010 ...sindh rural

though m female but i wanna know...m worried
I have been informed,134 students from sindh have passed the 2009 exam.
As far carried over seats are concerned,I am damn sure all seats of sindh will be filled.
Although,candidates are requested to pay much heed over studies,yet it has not been announced how many seats will be given to sindh this year in 2009.
The Following User Says Thank You to Waqar Abro For This Useful Post:
Silent.Volcano (Monday, November 02, 2009)
38th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit 19, CE 2008

Location: CSA lahore, shabirsethar@hotmail.com shabir sethar@facebook.com
shabeersethar is on a distinguished road

SINDH R + Reserved For FemaleSINDH U +Reserved for female
PAAS 6 +1 11 +1
COMMERCE TRADE 7 +1 05
INFORMATION 11 +1 07+01
OMG 5 05
POSTAL 4 03
RAILWAY 3 +1 02+
INCOME TAX 3 +1 03+01
MLCG 1
FSP +1
TOTA40 + 6 36 + 03

These were the carried over vacancies,last year FRESH vacancies referred to FPSC for CSS 2008 were 317, Accordingly 61 for Sindh
InshaAllah this year Sindh ll not be underrepresented as was the case in past 4 years
Wish u all best of luck …..
Shabir Sethar
P.S.P 37th CTP

"Accept the challenges so that you may feel the exhilaration of victory.”
Adil Memon (Monday, November 02, 2009), sheikh2005 (Saturday, November 14, 2009), shireenshaikh (Thursday, November 12, 2009), Silent.Volcano (Monday, November 02, 2009)
42nd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 130

Silent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of light

thanx for the info n wishing
38th CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Merit 19, CE 2008

Location: CSA lahore, shabirsethar@hotmail.com shabir sethar@facebook.com
shabeersethar is on a distinguished road

SINDH R + Reserved For Female
  1. PAAS 6 +1
  2. COMMERCE TRADE 7 +1
  3. INFORMATION 11 +1
  4. OMG 5
  5. POSTAL 4
  6. RAILWAY 3 +1
  7. INCOME TAX 3 +1
  8. MLCG 1
  9. FSP
+1
TOTAl 40 + 6

SINDH U +Reserved for female
  1. PAAS 11 +1
  2. COMMERCE TRADE 05
  3. INFORMATION 07+01
  4. OMG 05
  5. POSTAL 03
  6. RAILWAY 02+
  7. INCOME TAX 03+01
36 + 03

These were the carried over vacancies,last year FRESH vacancies referred to FPSC for CSS 2008 were 317, Accordingly 61 for Sindh
InshaAllah this year Sindh ll not be underrepresented as was the case in past 4 years
Wish u all best of luck …..
Shabir Sethar
P.S.P 37th CTP

"Accept the challenges so that you may feel the exhilaration of victory.”
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to shabeersethar For This Useful Post:
Adil Memon (Monday, November 02, 2009), floydian (Tuesday, November 03, 2009), Purab Sarhan (Monday, November 02, 2009)

knightrider is on a distinguished road
Default passed candidates from NWFP

Respected friends i want to know bout the number of passed candidates from NWFP as people says that 669 candidates from punjab, 134 from sind,35 from balochistan, 30 from fata totl 868 so only 32 remains is this right. plz help me out
38th CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 495

versatile_bhutto is on a distinguished road
Default Candidate from Sindh

salam to all members
Kindly post how many students have been passed from sindh.
Muhammad Akram
roll: 1109
sindh (R)