-   CSS 2010 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/)
-   -   Vacancy CE 2010 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/49338-vacancy-ce-2010-a.html)

Mansoor 1983 Wednesday, May 25, 2011 01:23 AM

[QUOTE=Fortune;308896]What is insane in it?[/QUOTE]

Fortune bro is there any chance you could find allocations?

Fortune Wednesday, May 25, 2011 01:41 AM

[QUOTE=Mansoor 1983;308928]Fortune bro is there any chance you could find allocations?[/QUOTE]

Brother! I will find out tomorrow for you.

Hamza Salick Wednesday, May 25, 2011 02:23 AM

[QUOTE=Fortune;308936]Brother! I will find out tomorrow for you.[/QUOTE]

Yar ho ske tw ye bhi pata karwayein k Suitability ka kya chakar he??or Punjab k kitne logo pe lgi he suitability

adakram Wednesday, May 25, 2011 03:50 PM

[QUOTE=Fortune;308896]What is insane in it?[/QUOTE]
sir when we will be able to receive our detailed marks sheet... and interview score...????

ALI SB Wednesday, May 25, 2011 04:30 PM

[QUOTE=Fortune;308936]Brother! I will find out tomorrow for you.[/QUOTE]

[B][COLOR="Green"][SIZE="4"]Fortune bhai plz mera b pta kar dain.... I m very tensed due to Suitability Saga :(

plz meri allocation ka pta kar dain plz

Kashif Ali 5737 DMG????[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B]

jav_ria Wednesday, May 25, 2011 07:18 PM

[QUOTE=ALI SB;309302][B][COLOR="Green"][SIZE="4"]Fortune bhai plz mera b pta kar dain.... I m very tensed due to Suitability Saga :(

plz meri allocation ka pta kar dain plz

Kashif Ali 5737 DMG????[/SIZE][/COLOR][/B][/QUOTE]

you will surely be allocated in DMG inshallah.You are Mashallah so intelligent n you r perfect for DMG.
so SB celebrate ur success dont be tensed bro.

Ahmed_2007_Cool Thursday, May 26, 2011 08:49 AM

So there are 249 vacancies and more than 600 successful candidates. The top 249 will their their allocations but what will happen to the remaining 450 plus?

Hamza Salick Thursday, May 26, 2011 08:58 AM

[QUOTE=Ahmed_2007_Cool;309723]So there are 249 vacancies and more than 600 successful candidates. The top 249 will their their allocations but what will happen to the remaining 450 plus?[/QUOTE]

Unfortunately,they will go unallocated..:(

Ahmed_2007_Cool Thursday, May 26, 2011 10:11 AM

[QUOTE=hamza_salick86;309726]Unfortunately,they will go unallocated..:([/QUOTE]

So they'll have to appear in the next CSS exams? Or will they be allocated seats in the coming year?

Hamza Salick Thursday, May 26, 2011 10:37 AM

[QUOTE=Ahmed_2007_Cool;309773]So they'll have to appear in the next CSS exams? Or will they be allocated seats in the coming year?[/QUOTE]

Their will in whichever exams they want to appear..can be next year..can be 2 years after..no they wont get seats next time based on this years result..

11:17 PM (GMT +5)