-   CSS 2010 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/)
-   -   Vacancy CE 2010 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2010-exam/49338-vacancy-ce-2010-a.html)

Tassawur Thursday, May 26, 2011 10:49 AM

[QUOTE=Ahmed_2007_Cool;309773]So they'll have to appear in the next CSS exams? Or will they be allocated seats in the coming year?[/QUOTE]

[B][I]They will have to compete again.[/I][/B]

ALI SB Thursday, May 26, 2011 12:00 PM

[QUOTE=jav_ria;309380]you will surely be allocated in DMG inshallah.You are Mashallah so intelligent n you r perfect for DMG.
so SB celebrate ur success dont be tensed bro.[/QUOTE]

Thanx Bajoo...

Work Hard and you will rock in next attempt insahAllah

plz contact me .....

Elegant Virgo Thursday, May 26, 2011 12:59 PM

anyone have idea what will be the last merit no. allocated from punjab?

Yusafzai Thursday, May 26, 2011 03:05 PM

[QUOTE=Elegant Virgo;309885]anyone have idea what will be the last merit no. allocated from punjab?[/QUOTE]

As per ma calculations, da last candidate from Punjab ll b around 168th all Pakistan.

Noman Ali Thursday, May 26, 2011 03:32 PM

@ last Island

Respected senior can you please tell me from were you got the press relsease of 23 May 2011 as the same is not available on the official website of FPSC? I will be deeply indebted to you for that valuabe info.

bifokeen Thursday, May 26, 2011 03:35 PM

@ noman

I don't know about its availability...
But i can email it if you tell me your id...

Kamran Dhangal Thursday, May 26, 2011 04:07 PM

bro m quite new to this site and dont know much about allocation process as well............my merit no is 52 overall.....and in punjab 31. can anyone plz guide me which group may be given to me,,,,,,,,,also plz guide me that is thr anyother test or exam remaining b4 training?????????? wn training starts??? i m sorry to ask plenty of qs bt m not in pak n i l hv to plan my way back.......i l b grtful........

usman khalid Thursday, May 26, 2011 04:34 PM

[QUOTE=Kamran Dhangal;310025]bro m quite new to this site and dont know much about allocation process as well............my merit no is 52 overall.....and in punjab 31. can anyone plz guide me which group may be given to me,,,,,,,,,also plz guide me that is thr anyother test or exam remaining b4 training?????????? wn training starts??? i m sorry to ask plenty of qs bt m not in pak n i l hv to plan my way back.......i l b grtful........[/QUOTE]

Brother, Congratulations on your brilliant success!!!

It depends upon your preferences... If you have DMG, PSP and FSP as top preferences then you may be allocated among one of these.

Hamza Salick Thursday, May 26, 2011 04:37 PM

[QUOTE=Noman Ali;310004]@ last Island

Respected senior can you please tell me from were you got the press relsease of 23 May 2011 as the same is not available on the official website of FPSC? I will be deeply indebted to you for that valuabe info.[/QUOTE]

That list,is most certainly available.

Kamran Dhangal Thursday, May 26, 2011 04:42 PM

thnks 4 reply bro.......my prfrnc ordr is as 1. fsp 2. psp 3. dmg...
wt abt trnng?????????

07:30 PM (GMT +5)