01:43 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Faisal86 will become famous soon enough

Teray hr faislay main meri Raza shamil ho
Jo Tera hukm ho wo mera irada kr day . . .

I embrace this failure of mine as decided by the Lofty Lord. Perhaps, this time around, I was not able to shoulder the responsiblity. I strongly convict that the day I become capable, my Allah will definitely award me with the success. So my journey is not over as yet.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Faisal86 For This Useful Post:
breakthepitcher (Sunday, December 04, 2011), mjkhan (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

thanks to all of you who are motivating us. I am a staunch believer that anything that happens is for our good sake. I am not dishearted after the result (just a little bit sad). I am planning to appear in 2012 and INSHA ALLAH this time we wil be able to get it.
Aur waisay bhe
Girtay hain shahswar he medan e jang main :p

ALLAH per bharosa hy keh next time acha hoga.
candidguy (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Faisal86 (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)

saima muzaffar is on a distinguished road

I could not clear...........

Mr hashmi is on a distinguished road

It is hard to bear for those who have taken serious attempt. I myself gone through the same situation some years back. I was so dejected n desparate that I thought to take some extreme step but................... I pray for those who have been left out of rope n wish for them better luck next time.

Mahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura aboutMahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura aboutMahvish Shahid has a spectacular aura about

Farru

Result Bnany Waly

Huh !

Don't Loss Hope

NeXt time Zaror Pass Hon ge Sab InShaaaaaaaaaaa-Allllllllahhhhh
Farrah Zafar (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Mukarrum (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)
42nd CTP (PG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 208

candidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to beholdcandidguy is a splendid one to behold

I couldn't make it this time. But spirits are high. Hope to do better next time, inshAllah.
The Following User Says Thank You to candidguy For This Useful Post:
mjkhan (Wednesday, November 30, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,681 Times in 873 Posts
AFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud of

Cheer up fellows....its not the end of the world ,it was a little journey that ended so that you can begin a new one....that could be the next attempt or may be exploring other opportunities that are out there waiting for you.
Life goes on...failures do hurt a lot,but do learn from them,its the way to move forward.I hope you do well in next the attempt.You need to be positive,and i can see most of you have a positive attitude...

Regards and Best Wishes.
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to AFRMS For This Useful Post:
andleeb Akhter (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), Arain007 (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), candidguy (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Faisal86 (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Farrah Zafar (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), game on (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Kamran (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), saima muzaffar (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Taimoor Gondal (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Xeric (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

Who will like failure and dislike success: perhaps none. If these two things were under the control of human beings then there would be no failure but law of nature is different from our approach; success and failure, different weathers, emotions, up and down which is called variety of life.

Failure really hurts with the passage of time specially which are in a row because the more we are going mature the highest will be the fear of future. If we can’t fight against our bad luck then better to accept the reality and say thanks to Almighty Allah for His countless blessings.

It is said that “Man proposes God disposes”. I believe that whenever you are in dire need of something then all the doors are closed but when no longer you are in need then all of the doors are open to warmly welcome you. I think one should face the failure bravely and collect himself for the future plan as soon as possible and never quit the race of life.

P.S: I wrote these lines last year for fellows who could not make their way into CSS including me..!!
andleeb Akhter (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), Arain007 (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), candidguy (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Farrah Zafar (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), game on (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), mechrose37 (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), Roshan wadhwani (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

so, who's re-appearing? and what is the strategy as time is short.

I think I am not going to re-appear
The Following User Says Thank You to xaara~hussain For This Useful Post:
alisaeed01 (Wednesday, November 30, 2011)
40th CTP (FSP)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 101

Thanked 1,691 Times in 640 Posts
Roshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of lightRoshan wadhwani is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by xaara~hussain View Post
so, who's re-appearing? and what is the strategy as time is short.

I think I am not going to re-appear
Iam going to re-appear and hoping for the best this time...wishing u best luck xara