08:49 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Adeel Ahmed will become famous soon enoughAdeel Ahmed will become famous soon enough
I think we should wait untill we come to know our score. I will try to reappear in 2012, If possible. If not, I will reappear in 2013 as I have still time.........

polabomb is on a distinguished road

My name was not also in the list

Shahid Shakoor has a spectacular aura aboutShahid Shakoor has a spectacular aura about
Default Hi DMG.....

unlucky DMG have lost me.........

chalo khair next time issy phr moqa doo ga reappear ho krblink

dont loose heart anyone ...lets make it next time......
umar2005 (Saturday, December 10, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by xaara~hussain View Post
so, who's re-appearing? and what is the strategy as time is short.

I think I am not going to re-appear
People who console you on your failures are infact the sincere ones.

I was thinking to skip C.E 2012 but those sincere fellows encouraged me so right now I'm determined to take exams Insha Allah.

Thanks all for your sweet words.A friend in need is a friend indeed !!
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Farrah Zafar For This Useful Post:
Hamza Kahlon (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), Mahvish Shahid (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), umar2005 (Saturday, December 10, 2011), xaara~hussain (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)

Adeel Ahmed will become famous soon enoughAdeel Ahmed will become famous soon enough

To Those who r failure,

It's not time for us to be disappointed dears. Think! Think that Almighty Allah has given us another opportunity to study and to work hard again. Let's start for next attempt as we started for previous attempt. Just put vigor again as we must do........ Thanks to Almighty Allah... Thanks Again.....................

Tayyab siyal is on a distinguished road

When DMCs will be issued?
40th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 58

soloflyer has a spectacular aura aboutsoloflyer has a spectacular aura about

Those who have failed , do not lose hope and I would advice that you should appear again this time. since the wound is fresh now , the motivation level will also be very high. those who appeared for the first time , must avail the second chance now ,I will also try to appear again this time.

Girtay hain Shah Swar he Maidan-e-jang may !!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to soloflyer For This Useful Post:
Farrah Zafar (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), xaara~hussain (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)

Saqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really nice

Dont worry frnds

You were the part of the great war......Allah has planned something very special 4 u......so dont be disappointed .....Try your best for next attempt......and Inshallah victory will be all yours .......All the very best ...Ma prayers r wid you all.....

@Farrah

I am so sorry about your result....but
Tundi e bad e mukhalif se na ghabra aye uqab
Ye to chalti hai tuje oncha urane ke lye......

SO fastned your seat belts for next cruise.....inshallah success will be under your feet.....

FOr all who are appearing for next attempt

Jhaptana palatna , palat kar jhaptna
Lahoo garam rakhne ka hai ik bahana

all the best guys...dont loose your hopes.....
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Saqib Riaz For This Useful Post:
Farrah Zafar (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), xaara~hussain (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)

Tayyab siyal is on a distinguished road

I am also among those who could not get through this time. Though the news is very disappointing but I am not too shocked as I have come to know about my result about two months earlier through a reliable source in FPSC. (guys, don't ask me who he is). I am not going to reappear in 2012 as I have put my fingers in too many pies and cannot prepare justifiably.

Miss khoso will become famous soon enough

I didn't pass