Sunday, May 05, 2024
02:04 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Tuesday, November 29, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by Tayyab siyal View Post
I am also among those who could not get through this time. Though the news is very disappointing but I am not too shocked as I have come to know about my result about two months earlier through a reliable source in FPSC. (guys, don't ask me who he is). I am not going to reappear in 2012 as I have put my fingers in too many pies and cannot prepare justifiably.
Hey C'mon don't be disappointed.You have to do it for your parents and for yourself.
I can feel your pain as I'm also hurt; people were expecting my success and I failed.
Now or Never.Go ahead.All the best.
The Following User Says Thank You to Farrah Zafar For This Useful Post:
Tayyab siyal (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)

Thanked 1,417 Times in 749 Posts
SADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant future

Though, me not ready for that tragic side-my failure. But i am not lozer. I have all the qualities. And you know guyz me ne masoom bechary logo ke jaga vactate ke vo DMG bnein. But still blv success is best revenge. So ready to fight but cnfuzd this year or next.
game on (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), mjkhan (Wednesday, November 30, 2011)
40th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 419

intelligentgal is on a distinguished road

Farah and Xaara, being I female I want to give you encouragement and confidence. I have seen your posts and believe that you are among those who deserve to be CSP. I appeared in CE-2009 and couldnt pass due to aggregate then i skipped 2010 and appeared in CE-2011 and passed it. you too must re-appear but please, if possible, skip 2012 and prepare well and appear in 2013 and you surely will go though, mark my words. I pray for you and want your prayers.

And all others who could not make it this time, please dont be sad, Allah nay har kaam ka waqt muqarar kar rakha hay. waqt sey pehlay aur qismat sey ziada kisi ko nahi milta. Best of luck!
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to intelligentgal For This Useful Post:
Farrah Zafar (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), manahill (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), Tayyab siyal (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), xaara~hussain (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)

Tayyab siyal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Farrah Zafar View Post
Hey C'mon don't be disappointed.You have to do it for your parents and for yourself.
I can feel your pain as I'm also hurt; people were expecting my success and I failed.
Now or Never.Go ahead.All the best.
I second your view point. I am not at all disappointed at my performance. In fact I am disappointed to disappoint my parents, friends and colleagues who were more hopeful about my result than I. Anyhow, I am going to pass failure on the way to success.
Farrah Zafar (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 70

NASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of lightNASR KHAN is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by SADIA SHAFIQ View Post
Though, me not ready for that tragic side-my failure. But i am not lozer. I have all the qualities. And you know guyz me ne masoom bechary logo ke jaga vactate ke vo DMG bnein. But still blv success is best revenge. So ready to fight but cnfuzd this year or next.
make it in 2012 as Pakistan can't afford people like u out of the system. appear, qualify and serve this nation.

u will inshaALLAH

Nasrullah Yousafzai
The Following User Says Thank You to NASR KHAN For This Useful Post:
SADIA SHAFIQ (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,347 Times in 1,010 Posts
Shooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud ofShooting Star has much to be proud of

Finally,Intezar khatam aur amaal haath main.

I am really Very Very shocked to see some of my forum fellows and good friends among failures....

No worries guyz...you people have tried your best.Allah ki marzi nahi thi is dafa...aap logon kay failure ka yeh matlab nahi kay aap "able"nahi ho.All of you are awesome.

Don't loose hope....kuc din rona dhona ker lo phir start ker do next attempt ki preparation...InshaALLAH He will never leave you alone.You all have bright future.

And "Gems" lost nahi huway...Fpsc walay boht far sighted hain.
Next time itny bary bary logon nay paper dainy hai(read shooting Star)to phir muqabla bhi takr ka hona chahiye na..sab pass ho jate to...ALL The Best.
andleeb Akhter (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), Arain007 (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), Farrah Zafar (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), game on (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Mz89 (Monday, April 02, 2012), Tayyab siyal (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), xaara~hussain (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)

Thanked 1,417 Times in 749 Posts
SADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by NASR KHAN View Post
make it in 2012 as Pakistan can't afford people like u out of the system. appear, qualify and serve this nation.

u will inshaALLAH
Thanx for words.i disappointed my parents esp. My mdr. How she kissed me,embrace me n pray 4 me. And ths make me sad and so sad when my parents did nt admit ke i loze.
MARWAT

Thanked 1,655 Times in 832 Posts
prestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud ofprestigious has much to be proud of

@Farrah Zafar:

xaara~hussain

Call for Change

candidguy

SADIA SHAFIQ

Taimoor Gondal

Arain007

Miss khoso

Tayyab siyal

Shahid Shakoor

Mahvish Shahid

Adeel Ahmed

polabomb

saima muzaffar

Roshan wadhwani

omargondal

Jugni

WickedCh

Faisal86

Rooman

Afshan Choudary

Usman Cheema

Shazi76

Afshan Choudary

Adeel Ahmed

mjkhan

uroojz

Muhammad Arif Shah

&

All unsuccessful candidates:

Reallyy soo sad to hear about yours... But but

Please never give up try try again till you succeeded...

Allah love us 70 times more of our moms love so just imagine...

Allah is planning something better for all of you...

Inshallah, Allah will give you the best outcome and fruit of your hard work...

All the best to all of YOU...

: )
andleeb Akhter (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), Arain007 (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), Faisal86 (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Farrah Zafar (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), polabomb (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), Raz (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), redmax (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), Roshan wadhwani (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Shahid Shakoor (Wednesday, November 30, 2011), Shooting Star (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Taimoor Gondal (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Tayyab siyal (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), Usman Cheema (Tuesday, November 29, 2011), xaara~hussain (Tuesday, November 29, 2011)

khoula khan is on a distinguished road

well i failed here but i know i will not fail in my life................ i will be successful with the help of Allah in my life.... CSS is something but not everything .......
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

i am going to reappear in 2012.
Anyone from the failing aspirants is joining me in this attempt?
Please share your future plans