06:45 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Friday, December 09, 2011

mazar khan is on a distinguished road

bro,
how was ur US history paper?did u expect 31 in it?

manahill is on a distinguished road

my sad story

Essay 18
English 52
General Knowledge
GK1 (Everyday Science) 57
GK2 (Current Affairs) 41
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 45
Islamiat 59(i was expecting 45)

OPTIONAL SUBJECTS

Sociology 49(could not attempt objective as i arrived late in the exam)
Zoology
Paper A 37(didn't prepare zoology at all,as i have masters degree in zoology)
Paper B 39
History of Pak and India
Paper A 37(don't know what's the standard of examiner i was expecting 60 marks)
Paper B 57
International Relations 59
total marks.542(including essay)
i have changed zoology with public ad and journalism,but i think i should change public ad with muslim law and appear in 2013.seniors plzzzzzzzzzz guide
prestigious (Friday, December 09, 2011)

zeeshan1001 will become famous soon enough

@Famfai

I prepared Sociology from Horton and Hunt and prepared my own notes. I attempted questions related to sociological thought, research and social problems. More or less I tried to attempt questions in which were applied in nature.

For journalism I prepared my own simple notes from various sources including books by Mirza Yousaf and Dr. Mehdi Hassan. I attempted questions practical in nature.

For EDS I scored well because I did good on the objective portion so clearing concepts may help you in answering objectives related to a particular topic.
famfai (Saturday, January 21, 2012)

The Manager will become famous soon enough

andidate Name : EJAZ ALI KHAN
Roll No: 02509

COMPULSORY SUBJECTS
Subject

Essay 36
English 40
General Knowledge
GK1 (Everyday Science) 49
GK2 (Current Affairs) 47
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 42
Islamiat 41

OPTIONAL SUBJECTS

Political Science
Paper A 54
Paper B 48
History of Pak and India
Paper A 47
Paper B 39
Constitutional LAW 37
Pushto 43
Total Marks

Deara frnds please guide me there jst left 65 plus days.... Should i go for my second attempt.
prestigious (Friday, December 09, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5722

Kamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to allKamran is a name known to all

Originally Posted by dr MARIA View Post
Dr. MARIA KHAN roll no 06324
total marks 718 including essay.
I believe You should definitely reappear in 2012.
Secondly you scored 74 in Geography paper II,so Pls share your attempting/preparing techniques.

The Following User Says Thank You to Kamran For This Useful Post:
dr MARIA (Sunday, December 11, 2011)

Thanked 1,387 Times in 547 Posts
SYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to behold

salam to all

first of all i am very thankful to ALLAH PAK for giving me the oppertunity to again appear for css 2011. i couldn`t make it this time too but i am not dissappointed because i have secured good marks in all subjects(except english) and beside that i have also learned the strategy finally how to solve css papers.

here goes my dmc

english essay: 25 ( i don`t know why because in the previous year i was passed in english eassy)

english grammer: 43( again bad)

eds: 40
current affairs:63
pak.affairs: 52

islamiat: 55

sociology: 63
journalism: 74

geography 1: 80
paper 2: 61

islamic histroy: 83
paper 2: 72

total marks: 686

INSHALLAH agli bar is se bhi zyada mehnat karun gi.

Maza deti han zindagi ki thokerin unko,jinhen NAAM-E-KHUDA le kar sanbhal janey ki adat ho.
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to SYEDA SABAHAT For This Useful Post:
Adeel Ahmed (Friday, December 09, 2011), andleeb Akhter (Friday, December 09, 2011), Arain007 (Friday, December 09, 2011), ArifAwan (Wednesday, April 25, 2012), BALOCHISTAN (Friday, December 09, 2011), candidguy (Friday, December 09, 2011), drvalentino (Friday, December 09, 2011), emran ali (Saturday, June 02, 2012), mastspidy (Friday, December 09, 2011), pari Ali BNi (Tuesday, December 18, 2012), prestigious (Friday, December 09, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Tuesday, December 13, 2011), sfmascot (Wednesday, December 14, 2011), ShahbazEllahi (Friday, December 09, 2011), shahsamadhamadani (Friday, December 09, 2011), shay mureed (Friday, December 09, 2011), The Manager (Friday, December 09, 2011), Usman Cheema (Friday, December 09, 2011), Zahara Alvi (Friday, December 09, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2018 - Roll no. 12261

HAMID SALEH LAK is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SYEDA SABAHAT View Post
salam to all

first of all i am very thankful to ALLAH PAK for giving me the oppertunity to again appear for css 2011. i couldn`t make it this time too but i am not dissappointed because i have secured good marks in all subjects(except english) and beside that i have also learned the strategy finally how to solve css papers.

here goes my dmc

english essay: 25 ( i don`t know why because in the previous year i was passed in english eassy)

english grammer: 43( again bad)

eds: 40
current affairs:63
pak.affairs: 52

islamiat: 55

sociology: 63
journalism: 74

geography 1: 80
paper 2: 61

islamic histroy: 83
paper 2: 72

total marks: 686

INSHALLAH agli bar is se bhi zyada mehnat karun gi.
Well done sabahat ur marks are really good
Would u like to highlight ur way of solving question
In geography u have realy done well i geogrphpy my score is 111
And it was my first atempt
Please share sone tips for such high score
Thanks in advancd
The Following User Says Thank You to HAMID SALEH LAK For This Useful Post:
SYEDA SABAHAT (Saturday, December 10, 2011)

Hassan Razzaq will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by The Manager View Post
andidate Name : EJAZ ALI KHAN
Roll No: 02509

COMPULSORY SUBJECTS
Subject

Essay 36
English 40
General Knowledge
GK1 (Everyday Science) 49
GK2 (Current Affairs) 47
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 42
Islamiat 41

OPTIONAL SUBJECTS

Political Science
Paper A 54
Paper B 48
History of Pak and India
Paper A 47
Paper B 39
Constitutional LAW 37
Pushto 43
Total Marks

Deara frnds please guide me there jst left 65 plus days.... Should i go for my second attempt.
no brother,, u should give time n prepare fr 2013 but agar din raat aik kar doh aur jo books pehle parhi thi unhy revise karo n again parho aur bhi books aur essay ka teacher rakho n apnay compulsory aur achi tarah parho toh phr 2012

The Manager will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Hassan Razzaq View Post
no brother,, u should give time n prepare fr 2013 but agar din raat aik kar doh aur jo books pehle parhi thi unhy revise karo n again parho aur bhi books aur essay ka teacher rakho n apnay compulsory aur achi tarah parho toh phr 2012
Thanx brother but i am far better than that time whn i attempted my CSS-2011... Actually i am a government servant and upto 5pm remain in office.... I will take leave fr the next attempt?????????
40th CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 96

sajjad sadique is on a distinguished road
Default DMC of my friend abdul wahhab

essay 36
precis and composition 57
islamiyat 61
EDS 71
current affairs 48
pak affairs 64
indopak history 115
agriculture 70
forestry 63
i.law 64
punjabi 82

total without essay 695 excellent score
but he was unlucky
candidguy (Friday, December 09, 2011), tanolig (Tuesday, December 13, 2011), The Manager (Thursday, December 15, 2011)