03:24 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2011 Exam

Old Saturday, December 10, 2011

Thanked 1,387 Times in 547 Posts
SYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to behold

my dear friends. i have consulted different encylopedias and documentaries fot the preparation of islamic histroy bcoz its really interesting, i gave impressive headings in all of my answers and i also draw hirearchy of rulers as well.

as far as geography is concerned i draw neat an clean diagrams, charts and gave to the point answer.
i am wondering why they gave me low marks in paper 2 infact my paper 2 of geography went really well.

seniors plz guide me should i go for 2012 or 2013.i already have availed my two consective chances. age factor in not a problem for me abhi to jawan hun.

Maza deti han zindagi ki thokerin unko,jinhen NAAM-E-KHUDA le kar sanbhal janey ki adat ho.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to SYEDA SABAHAT For This Useful Post:
emran ali (Saturday, June 02, 2012), Tariq dilawar (Saturday, December 10, 2011)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 23

wassie will become famous soon enough

Congratulations Arif... I saw your DMC at the PMS forum... 808 with Essay
I had 764 with Essay failed
I hope U n I can make it to the CSA... InshAllah
ArifAwan (Saturday, December 10, 2011)

Ayesha Mahmood will become famous soon enoughAyesha Mahmood will become famous soon enough

This is my DMS

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS) - 2011

Candidate Name : AYESHA MAHMOOD
Roll No: 00498

Essay 20
English 51
General Knowledge
GK1 (Everyday Science) 49
GK2 (Current Affairs) 37
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 47
total 133
Islamiat 47

Applied Mathematics
Paper A 100
Paper B 90 (190)
Physics
Paper A 68
Paper B 51 (119)
History of Pak and India
Paper A 26
Paper B 47 (73)
Total Marks
633 including assay failed in compulsory

Well I's expecting that I'd have been failed in atleast 3,4 papers and I's not sad when I got failed but now I'm feeling unhappy as it's just one paper.

Anyways, main ne apni zindagi main is se ziada buri performance kisi bhi exam main nhi di. I'll appear again in 2013 InshaAllah.
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Ayesha Mahmood For This Useful Post:
candidguy (Saturday, December 10, 2011), emran ali (Thursday, May 17, 2012), Faisal86 (Tuesday, December 20, 2011), Muhammad Arif Shah (Saturday, December 10, 2011), Muhammad iqbal Serwar (Tuesday, December 20, 2011), prestigious (Saturday, December 10, 2011), SADIA SHAFIQ (Saturday, December 10, 2011), tanolig (Tuesday, December 13, 2011)
40th CTP (PG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 664

striver will become famous soon enoughstriver will become famous soon enough

@Ayesha

100 out of 100 in paper 1 , ans 90 in paper 2.

I just slapped myself twice just to make sure i wasnt dreaming.... my God....

mind blowing is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Razzi View Post
dear you have secured good marks overall, can you share here preparation strategy for computer science?
brother no special strategy.in fact i am working in filed of CS.i am also certified from Microsoft and Google.

-Perfection is achieved, not when there is nothing more to add, but when there is nothing left to take away.
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 27

mani1 has a spectacular aura aboutmani1 has a spectacular aura aboutmani1 has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Ayesha Mahmood View Post
This is my DMS

COMPETITIVE EXAMINATION (CSS) - 2011

Candidate Name : AYESHA MAHMOOD

Essay 20
English 51
General Knowledge
GK1 (Everyday Science) 49
GK2 (Current Affairs) 37
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 47
total 133
Islamiat 47

Applied Mathematics
Paper A 100
Paper B 90 (190)
Physics
Paper A 68
Paper B 51 (119)
History of Pak and India
Paper A 26
Paper B 47 (73)
Total Marks
633 including assay failed in compulsory

Well I's expecting that I'd have been failed in atleast 3,4 papers and I's not sad when I got failed but now I'm feeling unhappy as it's just one paper.

Anyways, main ne apni zindagi main is se ziada buri performance kisi bhi exam main nhi di. I'll appear again in 2013 InshaAllah.
With the subjects you have (Maths & Physics) you can easily top and even break some records. Just make sure you don't opt any history subject and concentrate on your compulsory subjects. Good lucK!
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to mani1 For This Useful Post:
Ayesha Mahmood (Saturday, December 10, 2011), Chintoo2010 (Saturday, December 10, 2011), dms664 (Saturday, December 10, 2011), economist_csp (Sunday, December 11, 2011)

chemguy will become famous soon enough
Red face @Syeda Sabahat - Sincere advice

Hi there, sorry to hear that you couldn't make it. I hope you'll qualify in your next attempt. Listen, I think I know why you couldn't qualify the essay paper, I think it's your tenses. Work on your tenses, because in almost all of your posts you've made errors in tense. It's pretty easy to spot an error in tense, and that might have been the reason examiner deducted your marks. By the way, excellent score in Islamic History. Let no reason hold you back next time

Ayesha Mahmood will become famous soon enoughAyesha Mahmood will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by mani1 View Post
With the subjects you have (Maths & Physics) you can easily top and even break some records. Just make sure you don't opt any history subject and concentrate on your compulsory subjects. Good lucK!
I'm also thinking the same way, rather I kept on changing this IP history subject but could not find any other. But now I'm surely going to change it.

Wali Ahad will become famous soon enoughWali Ahad will become famous soon enough
Default hope you have a sense of humour ;p m a certified clown

Originally Posted by Ayesha Mahmood View Post

Applied Mathematics
Paper A 100
Paper B 90 (190)

Amazing score in Maths,Ayesha!!! hats off to you.
oh btw, your expectations were just as precise as your answers in the maths paper because (in addition to the essay paper) technically speaking you failed current affairs & history paper A as well

All the best for your next attempt! expecting you in the top ten
The Following User Says Thank You to Wali Ahad For This Useful Post:
Ayesha Mahmood (Saturday, December 10, 2011)

Adeel Munawar is on a distinguished road

Subject Total Marks Passing Marks Marks Obtained Total Marks Accepted
Essay 100 40 36 36 00
English 100 40 55 55 55
General Knowledge 300 120
GK1 (Everyday Science) 100 48
GK2 (Current Affairs) 100 55
GK3 (Pakistan Affairs) 100 58 161
Islamiat 100 40 64 64 64

OPTIONAL SUBJECTS
Subject Total Marks Passing Marks Marks Obtained Total Marks Accepted
Sociology 100 33 65 65 65
Journalism 100 33 68 68 68
Geography 200 66
Paper A 67
Paper B 52 119
Islamic History and Culture 200 66
Paper A 67
Paper B 64 131 131

exc Essay
prestigious (Saturday, December 10, 2011)