04:06 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2013 Exam

Old Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Chamroti is on a distinguished road
Default so it ends

Here comes the first failure of my life,and with it I say goodbye to css attempt and css exams forever.this was my first attempt,and still I have 3 more years to appear in css,but I think css is not for me,goodbye to all css books for I will not see them ever again IA.
I dont know what went wrong,although I just studied one month for.it, but that one month's study was sumthing like challenging threshhold levels to the limit.with 22 hours study everyday,and just one or two hours of sleep,i started to experience hallucinations but I carried on, the end of the month I was pretty confident.on my prepration,everyone who knows me well,were almost sure that I will make it big time,the papers went exceptionally well but this bloody result has shattered everything.this single failure is one to big to digest for me,maybe I wasnt gud enough for css.maybe there is A world elsewhere.gudbye css exams
best wishes to all those who suceeded

Shaggy is on a distinguished road

Failure shan't be fatal...

I dnt think so dat being a CSS aspirant for the first time you should lose heart so much so dat u decided not to test your luck again esp when you are lucky to be left with two other chances...
May be next tym you'l be able to hit the mark...
Show them that you are worthy..or else they'l win.......

Gud luck ahead,..!!!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Shaggy For This Useful Post:
Chamroti (Thursday, November 21, 2013), HAMID SALEH LAK (Wednesday, November 20, 2013)

ADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enoughADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enough
Thumbs down Failure in CSS is not end of life

those candidates who've failed the CE-2013 should not considered themselves as good for nothing, they have already got half victory by going to compete in CE-2013. so don't be frustrated and disheartened gird up your loins and go after another career. though I've exhausted my attempts but am still very optimistic about my future.
don't take this failure to your heart friends.
good luck
abdurraufkhalid (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), bhir (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), Chamroti (Thursday, November 21, 2013), jadoon khan (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), khurram aziz (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), Mehwish Pervez (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), nisma khan (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), rai hanan (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), waqas izhar (Wednesday, August 20, 2014)

abdurraufkhalid is on a distinguished road
Cool

ashna dir dard di yaar di chest left side ki. anyways you are right at least this is not the end to life
The Following User Says Thank You to abdurraufkhalid For This Useful Post:
The Shah Ends (Wednesday, November 20, 2013)

SehrishKanwal is on a distinguished road

Yes but this result is really a big shock as this is not what I had expected. But what can we do now except gearing up for the next attempt. But such a big shock to me.
The Following User Says Thank You to SehrishKanwal For This Useful Post:
abdurraufkhalid (Wednesday, November 20, 2013)

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

Adil sahib bohot achi baat kahi hai ap ny... Allah apko kamyaab karay.. AMEEN..
Rauf rora zra ta ma achawa... this is life... agar saray CSP bn gaye to baqi fields ka to satyanaas hojaega na...
abdurraufkhalid (Wednesday, November 20, 2013)

Bonaparte is on a distinguished road

Very disappointed. I did every best effort to pass this exam but futile.
Now I just want to see my DMC that what went wrong.

I hope I control myself.

Originally Posted by SehrishKanwal View Post
Yes but this result is really a big shock as this is not what I had expected. But what can we do now except gearing up for the next attempt. But such a big shock to me.
yeah gear up with full zeal and fervour

ADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enoughADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enough

dear Abdurrauf bro!
I left two jobs for this exams and had been studying sine 2008 for CSS, this was my last attempt and failed though but still am optimistic. look forward, there are many other options waiting for you. it is said that when one door closes, ten other opens. be patient and don't let your morale down.
good luck
abdurraufkhalid (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), jadoon khan (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), khurram aziz (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), madiha alvi (Wednesday, November 20, 2013)

Originally Posted by ADIL KHESHGI View Post
dear Abdurrauf bro!
I left two jobs for this exams and had been studying sine 2008 for CSS, this was my last attempt and failed though but still am optimistic. look forward, there are many other options waiting for you. it is said that when one door closes, ten other opens. be patient and don't let your morale down.
good luck
Dear Adil,
thanx for the momentous lines...i also have give up a precious life for this exam...but still not succeeded.I was standing at the end of the line-last chance-took only two of them. No third chance.Any ways am looking ahead and am charged also.faaaaaahhh