06:15 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2013 Exam

Old Thursday, November 21, 2013

Wheeler is on a distinguished road

Friends, thank you for your response. I am elated. Atleast people are beginning to stand up for their rights which have been brutally infringed by this corrupt and inefficient institution called FPSC.

Some other points which will be added in the writ are :

1.Howcome the date of result was leaked by a certain website ( you all know its name) and its related pages on social media on 12th November. That too with utmost surety. How on earth the roll numbers of successful candidates were released on the said website an hour or so before the result was upoaded on FPSC's website?

2.What is FPSC's secrecy wing doing? Is this we call bloody secrecy?

3. Why are the chairman and members of FPSC appointed without any merit?

4. There should be a system through which only those retired officers who have an impeccable reputation and clean service record are appointed as members and chairman of FPSC.

Remember we can get something substantial out of this case. Anita Turab case is a case in point. Because of her writ petition, we now have a criteria laid down by the apex court regarding tenure and transfer of civil servants. No civil servant can now be made OSD without written and compelling reasons.

We will go for a complete overhaul of FPSC. We will pray to the court to set guidelines for FPSC regarding the time frame of result, handling of CSS exams and a uniform marking criteria, so thousands of aspirants do not have to suffer every year. It is not only the aspirants ; there families and relatives also suffer due to the incompetence of FPSC.

Lets all join hands for securing the future of thousands of educated youth of the country who have been wronged by FPSC.
The Following User Says Thank You to Wheeler For This Useful Post:
abdurraufkhalid (Thursday, November 21, 2013)

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

It is wisely said that the only people who benefit from lawsuits are lawyers.

Beware of temptations & think 10n times before paying any penny for this exercise.

Good Luck!
Sarrial Banda (Thursday, November 21, 2013)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 5676

Fakhar baloch is on a distinguished road
Default Challenge in court against cruelities of fpsc

Originally Posted by Tabish Shah View Post
Atleast we are not giving up coz we know what we have done, and what were the hurdles we faced during all this time.
I was preparing since 2009, closely looking at each papers and observing everything and have studied real hard in this attempt and i wont let it waste, i will challenge fpsc.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
dear tabish;

same is the case with me. its was my last attempt too and i was too much confident about result keeping in view my last performance that is 174th position in CE-2011. this attempt was much better. i endorse your statement and cause at every level.

FAKHAR BALOCH
The Following User Says Thank You to Fakhar baloch For This Useful Post:
Tabish Shah (Friday, November 22, 2013)

sadafnoorelahi will become famous soon enough

jo log is cause of "abortive" ya is k "positve outcome" per doiubt ker rahain hain. meri sincere advice hai k css main muth betna. considering the year's result trend you attempt will most probably be "abortive" and may have no "positive outcome"

this is not about being a csp or not, i have two more attempts,does that mean i let every one exploit me ,play with me?

faislabad k logon ko kis basis pe extra 6 months dyay hain ?

agar yehi haal kerna tha tu pehlay result release kerte. kum say kum 2014 kee registeration na kerwati. yeh to triple loss hoa , year ka, energy ka and paison ka bhi

Default Good news!

Friends, I have a good news for you all. Due to the significance of the matter I had requested a senior colleague of mine - who is one of the best lawyers in Lahore and is LLM from Harvard University- to personally take up this case and he has kindly consented to it.He will be the head of the legal team which will comprise experienced Supreme Court Advocates.

Therefore, I would urge all affected by this unacceptable result to confirm their availability in Lahore on Saturday ( by e mailing me on the address mentioned in my profile) so they can have a meeting with the legal team to set the ball rolling
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Wheeler For This Useful Post:
Chamroti (Thursday, November 21, 2013), venomous sophie (Friday, November 22, 2013)
44th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2015 - Merit 160Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,161 Times in 660 Posts
courageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to beholdcourageneverdies is a splendid one to behold

I saw a similar discussion on this forum about age relaxation based on some Constitutional Articles, saying that the basic rights of the citizens of Pakistan was violated... Just curious to know what became of it???
Sarrial Banda (Thursday, November 21, 2013)

Sarrial Banda will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by courageneverdies View Post
I saw a similar discussion on this forum about age relaxation based on some Constitutional Articles, saying that the basic rights of the citizens of Pakistan was violated... Just curious to know what became of it???
Yahi baat mere mind mei bhi thee lekin mei kehna nhii chah rha tha.... I wish very best of luck to all those who wish to drag FPSC into courts.

Originally Posted by courageneverdies View Post

Dear, it all comes down to hiring a topnotch lawyer and pursuing the matter tirelessly. Rest assured that both these ingredients are present in this case.
Insha Allah, all those who become petitioners in this case will not only get CSS 2013 declared nul and void but also be able to force FPSC into presenting their papers in court.
The Following User Says Thank You to Wheeler For This Useful Post:
dms664 (Friday, November 22, 2013)
Old Friday, November 22, 2013

lovereflector is on a distinguished road

Fpsc escape every time with lawsuit but this time they cannot. Just think if fpsc conduct CSS 2013 exam according to rules published in the website. It is clearly stated that paper will not be re-conducted then according to which rule they conduct re-exam.
Fpsc please clarify the objection.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to lovereflector For This Useful Post:
dms664 (Friday, November 22, 2013), The Shah Ends (Friday, November 22, 2013), venomous sophie (Friday, November 22, 2013)
Old Friday, November 22, 2013

venomous sophie is on a distinguished road

i dont want to see my dmc even