02:58 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2013 Exam

Old Friday, November 22, 2013

Omer Shah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by venomous sophie View Post
i dont want to see my dmc even
Was it you last attempt?

Omer Hussain
venomous sophie (Monday, December 02, 2013)

Dr AFTAB RAHIM is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

assalam o alaikum colleagues!!

i really apreciate the move you have planned.. there has to be an end to all this injustice. the only exam i ever applied for in the hope that its fair.. i have scored 71% overall in compulsory only and the best paper eng essay is failed by only a couple of marks?? i dont think this was my paper that they have checked. there has to be some explaination to all this.

Fatima47 has a spectacular aura aboutFatima47 has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by courageneverdies View Post
I saw a similar discussion on this forum about age relaxation based on some Constitutional Articles, saying that the basic rights of the citizens of Pakistan was violated... Just curious to know what became of it???
Let me explain what happened. There were guys who initiated this cause of age relaxation Rai Ansar, Dr. Rehan etc. They took the matter to court. One petition was filed in LHC (which is pending to date and its been two years now). The other petition was filed in Peshawar High Court (by Anees Khan- a CSS aspirant and a lawyer by profession). The petition in Peshawar High Court was immediately dismissed. Guys who went to LHC had hired A.K Dogar as their lawyer. A.K Dogar demanded one million rupees but later (considering that these people could not afford one million) dropped the costs to 0.4 million (400,000). Then came Wheeler on the forum and told other people that he could help them out (this happened in 2013). A group of aspirants talked to our respected Wheeler. Then after a couple of months we were told that the petition filed by Wheeler in Islamabad High Court was dismissed (since the same petition was pending in LHC too). How I know all this is because my sister too paid 15000 rupees (for nothing).

The top notch lawyers you guys are thinking about charge in millions. No lawyer likes to fight pro bono cases (unless you are Gillani and your lawyer is Aitzaz Ahsan).

Based on my observation and understanding of what has happened in age-relaxation petition, let me tell you what will happen here:

1. There will be lot of posts about getting justice and getting FPSC penalized.

2. All aggrieved members will extend their full moral support and tell others that they need only 200,000 or 300,000 rupees. (Wheeler said that he would charge 40,000 for age relaxation petition if there is only one petitioner and Rs 80,000 if there are multiple petitioners).

3. There will be fights as regards to choice of forum followed by discussions about merits of judges (e.g people saying Shaukat Aziz gives bold judgement so lets file a petition in IHC).

4. 98% of people will sit back and wait for the outcome, thinking if the outcome is positive, it will operate in their favour too.

5. Few people will contact top-notch lawyers (Naeem Bukhari etc) via emails/ phone and ask how much they would charge.

6. More requests of money, more chanting of unity slogans and "the cause".

7. Finally, with few innocent people contributing, there will be few posts updating people "today a petition was filed in IHC", "today our case was heard" etc etc.

8. FPSC would overlook summons and submit a reply (written statement) after more than six months (CPC can go to dickens, this is what happens).

9. At the end, it will only be a debate alive on css forum with people reiterating same things and nothing on ground. THATS IT.

When some people gave a reality check in age relaxation thread, they were insulted and were labelled as "dubious" (not that there were not those who actually came to demoralize). But friends, lets accept things as they are. You think your petition will lead to overhauling of the whole FPSC?? Or it will make you land in your favourite group?

Here is the truth which hardly any lawyer would tell you: you have absolutely no case (as per my understanding).

The fact that marking was extremely strict or the Faisalabad scandal was the reason makes little sense to a person who is out of the frame. Re-exam was great injustice but it was the only thing that could have been done to ensure transparency. Yes, you can perhaps ask the court to apprehend other culprits but when it comes to "public interest", re-exam was the only option.

I do not mean to discourage you but seriously, if someone is so interested in bringing justice to your door, let him fight it as a pro bono case.

Accept things as they are. If you don't believe that it was not your time, please have a look at Vet Doc's DMC. There is Someone Who controls everything. Avail yourself of all attempts, give your best and leave the rest.

Oh btw, if you still want to go ahead with petition, please do. Its been months since I last posted on this forum but I wanted to divulge few things. "Musalman bhai ko ghalat mashwara daina bhi khayanat hai". This goes out to lawyers and everyone out there.
Faisal86 (Friday, November 22, 2013), Invincible (Friday, November 22, 2013), Mohammad Ali (Saturday, November 23, 2013), Naveed_Bhuutto (Friday, November 22, 2013), Sana Shoaib (Friday, November 22, 2013), Sarrial Banda (Friday, November 22, 2013), saus (Friday, November 22, 2013), venomous sophie (Monday, December 02, 2013)

Babur is an unknown quantity at this point
Default File Petition

Dear Petition Files;

Please accept defeat with grace and exhibit sportsman spirit. Donot be fox to blame system. It will be futile exercise. At end you would say; grapes are sour.
Rather focus on other possible opportunities that you have in life.

It is sincere advice. Rest, all up to you to waste time, energy, and money.

Sarrial Banda will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Fatima47 View Post
Let me explain what happened. There were guys who initiated this cause of age relaxation Rai Ansar, Dr. Rehan etc. They took the matter to court. One petition was filed in LHC (which is pending to date and its been two years now). The other petition was filed in Peshawar High Court (by Anees Khan- a CSS aspirant and a lawyer by profession). The petition in Peshawar High Court was immediately dismissed. Guys who went to LHC had hired A.K Dogar as their lawyer. A.K Dogar demanded one million rupees but later (considering that these people could not afford one million) dropped the costs to 0.4 million (400,000). Then came Wheeler on the forum and told other people that he could help them out (this happened in 2013). A group of aspirants talked to our respected Wheeler. Then after a couple of months we were told that the petition filed by Wheeler in Islamabad High Court was dismissed (since the same petition was pending in LHC too). How I know all this is because my sister too paid 15000 rupees (for nothing).

The top notch lawyers you guys are thinking about charge in millions. No lawyer likes to fight pro bono cases (unless you are Gillani and your lawyer is Aitzaz Ahsan).

Based on my observation and understanding of what has happened in age-relaxation petition, let me tell you what will happen here:

1. There will be lot of posts about getting justice and getting FPSC penalized.

2. All aggrieved members will extend their full moral support and tell others that they need only 200,000 or 300,000 rupees. (Wheeler said that he would charge 40,000 for age relaxation petition if there is only one petitioner and Rs 80,000 if there are multiple petitioners).

3. There will be fights as regards to choice of forum followed by discussions about merits of judges (e.g people saying Shaukat Aziz gives bold judgement so lets file a petition in IHC).

4. 98% of people will sit back and wait for the outcome, thinking if the outcome is positive, it will operate in their favour too.

5. Few people will contact top-notch lawyers (Naeem Bukhari etc) via emails/ phone and ask how much they would charge.

6. More requests of money, more chanting of unity slogans and "the cause".

7. Finally, with few innocent people contributing, there will be few posts updating people "today a petition was filed in IHC", "today our case was heard" etc etc.

8. FPSC would overlook summons and submit a reply (written statement) after more than six months (CPC can go to dickens, this is what happens).

9. At the end, it will only be a debate alive on css forum with people reiterating same things and nothing on ground. THATS IT.

When some people gave a reality check in age relaxation thread, they were insulted and were labelled as "dubious" (not that there were not those who actually came to demoralize). But friends, lets accept things as they are. You think your petition will lead to overhauling of the whole FPSC?? Or it will make you land in your favourite group?

Here is the truth which hardly any lawyer would tell you: you have absolutely no case (as per my understanding).

The fact that marking was extremely strict or the Faisalabad scandal was the reason makes little sense to a person who is out of the frame. Re-exam was great injustice but it was the only thing that could have been done to ensure transparency. Yes, you can perhaps ask the court to apprehend other culprits but when it comes to "public interest", re-exam was the only option.

I do not mean to discourage you but seriously, if someone is so interested in bringing justice to your door, let him fight it as a pro bono case.

Accept things as they are. If you don't believe that it was not your time, please have a look at Vet Doc's DMC. There is Someone Who controls everything. Avail yourself of all attempts, give your best and leave the rest.

Oh btw, if you still want to go ahead with petition, please do. Its been months since I last posted on this forum but I wanted to divulge few things. "Musalman bhai ko ghalat mashwara daina bhi khayanat hai". This goes out to lawyers and everyone out there.
Jazakallah for a bold & blunt post & saying the things which I was unable to post in fear of a strong reaction from angry & deparate aspirants & from Mr. Lier (lawyer).
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Sarrial Banda For This Useful Post:
Fatima47 (Friday, November 22, 2013), Naveed_Bhuutto (Friday, November 22, 2013), venomous sophie (Monday, December 02, 2013)

Fatima47 has a spectacular aura aboutFatima47 has a spectacular aura about
Default @ Chamroti

Adam Smith said "one useless man is a shame, two- a law firm, and three-Congress". With due reapect, you cannot make people change their perceptions about profession just because you adorn it.

I am a law graduate and I have seen this profession closely. There could be some exceptions but have not come across any so far. My opinion is based not so much on being a person from the field than my observation of age relaxation case. "Maintainable Case"- exactly what lawyers do (play with words).

Btw, please go ahead with the litigation if you or anyone else wants to,I am entitled to my opinion though.
Naveed_Bhuutto (Friday, November 22, 2013)

LonelyEngineer is on a distinguished road

Brother I am an engineer and css 2013 candidate. I am with you with full support. I want to see checkers of my compulsory papers in court and ask them what enmity they have with me. I will ask them what they know about essay and composition. They have just crushed me and this will be very heavy for them. I will reveal the reality of these bloody checkers in courts.

fary s is on a distinguished road

i also support you..i cant admit this result...it was my 2nd attempt i ma ca finalist damn sure about my accounts paper balancesheet tele expecting atleat 80 but only get 40..same happens with my others papers.it is baised ..no justice at all..if in case i dare to attempt again who will assure that same will not happen again...my question to all moderators please honestly answer do you all think that this attempt and this result is fair?
The Following User Says Thank You to fary s For This Useful Post:
nuchi (Friday, November 22, 2013)

nuchi is on a distinguished road

I am also in favor of litigation we may not get justice but atleast we can make fpsc realize that they just cant play lottery game with the future of deserving candidates i qualified in 2011 but could not get allocated i was not dissapointed at all but this horrendous result has seriousl hurt me & my parents.

shamaz is on a distinguished road

i am with you.