06:43 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2013 Exam

Old Thursday, November 21, 2013

azhera is on a distinguished road

Don't b hopeless Sahar. Hard work and Efforts always pays....!!
I wish a better luck for you in future. and Remember..Never , Never, Never Give up
seher bano (Friday, November 22, 2013)
Old Thursday, November 21, 2013

Bonaparte is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by azhera View Post
Don't b hopeless Sahar. Hard work and Efforts always pays....!!
I wish a better luck for you in future. and Remember..Never , Never, Never Give up
I think our hard work can only be respected in Foreign countries. Huge marking difference in one paper and high mark in another paper raise many questions on FPSC`s credibility.This low trend clearly shows deliberate marking pattern.I have been silently observing all forum progress and read every single post,trick,strategies in this forum and applied in exam respectively however,I had no idea that I would have been bestowed with such a low mark which is beyond imagination.Nevertheless,taking these all trend and marking pattern into consideration we can now expect mass"Brain Drain". Sorry once again FPSC your checking pattern is completely illogical.
The Following User Says Thank You to Bonaparte For This Useful Post:
09020293 (Friday, November 22, 2013)
Old Friday, November 22, 2013

HelpingHand is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by seher bano View Post
Wow! what a result FPSC declared, you know what I have been preparing for the last 2 years; and I was quite hopeful this time I will qualify, but I was wrong I could not realize that FPSC give marks on the basis of year to year policy. In my first attempt when I did not have any knowledge or writing skills, I had a better result, but this time when I have far more better knowledge and writing skills they give me 5 marks in essay. I mean what a judgement , this is beyond my thinking. There is no place for us in Pakistan; there is no value for our efforts, emotions, and hard work. there are so many who could only get 5-10 marks in essay. Yar everyone can not be wrong. sadly, I am enough of this CSS and competitive examination. I could not have my meal and sleep for two days. Ghar wale umeed laga k baithey they k me ne pass hojana hai. 2 saal sirf jhak mari or kuch nahi kia Afsos.

Life is a FIGHT. Do you know and have a better fighting battle-field as compared to CSS fight???

This is simple FPSC """TRAP""" like screening Test
The Following User Says Thank You to HelpingHand For This Useful Post:

sarosh346 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SADIA SHAFIQ View Post
what is the criteria for checking the essay paper ? I wanted to know who has attempted essay no 1 which many members are terming as co-education . I am passed with good marks in other subjects but got 5 in essay . It simply means that examiner has conflicting stance which made me suffer .

Kindly highlight the difference between re-checking and recounting because I want my paper to get re-checked .What would be the procedure ? Even in the most disastrous paper ; Muslim law I got 40 and in pvs year I gained 60 .
Dear sadia,
I got 6 marks in essay and attempted the same topic!I didnt took it as co education and I was penalized heavily.

Originally Posted by umarabbas View Post
To all those people who got affected by harsh Essay scoring this year (having qualified previously).

In 2010 I scored 55 In 2012 (When Essay was comparatively simpler and easier) they failed me by 2 marks

So we can not base our current result on the previous one and compare them. Secondly in my case, both times even the Essay revolved around the same idea "Women Rights".

Buck up! Don't worry and don't loose hope. Maybe your next try will do you the charms Best of luck to all the upcoming aspirants
I was just thinking about you.you should have joined railwayz umar.!Did u flunked in essay again?
Sarosh Khan BEE-3

Message for FPSC!!!
By failing me in Essay you have missed a talent that could have joined civil service!
Bad luck of FPSC

Wow! what a result FPSC declared, you know what I have been preparing for the last 2 years; and I was quite hopeful this time I will qualify, but I was wrong I could not realize that FPSC give marks on the basis of year to year policy. In my first attempt when I did not have any knowledge or writing skills, I had a better result, but this time when I have far more better knowledge and writing skills they give me 5 marks in essay. I mean what a judgement , this is beyond my thinking. There is no place for us in Pakistan; there is no value for our efforts, emotions, and hard work. there are so many who could only get 5-10 marks in essay. Yar everyone can not be wrong. sadly, I am enough of this CSS and competitive examination. I could not have my meal and sleep for two days. Ghar wale umeed laga k baithey they k me ne pass hojana hai. 2 saal sirf jhak mari or kuch nahi kia Afsos.
Come on sehar dont be upset.They failed you it is their bad luck
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to sarosh346 For This Useful Post:
SADIA SHAFIQ (Friday, November 22, 2013), seher bano (Friday, November 22, 2013)
42nd CTP (PSP)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 62

umarabbas has a spectacular aura aboutumarabbas has a spectacular aura aboutumarabbas has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by sarosh346 View Post
Dear sadia,
I got 6 marks in essay and attempted the same topic!I didnt took it as co education and I was penalized heavily.

I was just thinking about you.you should have joined railwayz umar.!Did u flunked in essay again?
Sarosh Khan BEE-3

Message for FPSC!!!
By failing me in Essay you have missed a talent that could have joined civil service!
Bad luck of FPSC

Come on sehar dont be upset.They failed you it is their bad luck
Hi Sarosh Khan! No i cleared 2013 by the grace of Allah But i was devastated in 2012 (but i know the reason why).

fary s is on a distinguished road

dear i can understand your feelings.i was also struggling for 4 years setting aside my profession ,kids and all my happy life.same situation as you told i was regretting that may be there was some defficiency in my paper but when i saw my dmc i stopped weeping .i can swear ,i really can swear if the examiner has seen my paper he could never ever award that marks in current affairs and essay that dmc was showing.in my last attempt i got 84 in current affairs and 56 in essay when even i dnt know what to write,i didnt use notes ,i made my own so organised questions,accurate maps with every question only got 44in current affairs..me and my family was so hopeful that ........
but all i want to say just gear up.have faith which even i m not able to recollect uptil now.....ALLAH will bless you...in sha
ALLAH
The Following User Says Thank You to fary s For This Useful Post:

mushi is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down

My name is mushtaq ahmed n m professionally chartered accountant plus m CFA finalist i didnt logged in from the last two years as i was preparing for css 2013, funny thing about this result is that i got 98 marks in accounting and auditing despite dt i've mastered the job to a perfection level even i pointed out some basic mistakes in the question papers of accounting during the examination but u guys know the system n 8 marks in essay, i didnt know my english was that weak, one of my student got 12 marks in essay. i must say pakistan is no longer islami jhamboria pakistan i wud rather consider it as munafiqeen-e-jhamboria pakistan, good bye pakistan.
fary s (Tuesday, November 26, 2013), shehlaa (Friday, November 22, 2013)

Bonaparte is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mushi View Post
My name is mushtaq ahmed n m professionally chartered accountant plus m CFA finalist i didnt logged in from the last two years as i was preparing for css 2013, funny thing about this result is that i got 98 marks in accounting and auditing despite dt i've mastered the job to a perfection level even i pointed out some basic mistakes in the question papers of accounting during the examination but u guys know the system n 8 marks in essay, i didnt know my english was that weak, one of my student got 12 marks in essay. i must say pakistan is no longer islami jhamboria pakistan i wud rather consider it as munafiqeen-e-jhamboria pakistan, good bye pakistan.
Trust me we all are same victim. Over the last 1 year I was just practicing English essay. Despite my all efforts and energies I met with such a result which completely shattered my hopes and dreams. I completely dont understand the logic behind failing so many candidates.
The Following User Says Thank You to Bonaparte For This Useful Post:
mushi (Friday, November 22, 2013)
Old Saturday, November 23, 2013

Syed Muhammad Ali Rizvi is on a distinguished road
Default Zero in Essay??? Seniors plz help

I attempted " Let Me take care of Today and tomorrow shall take care of Itselt"
i wrote more than 3000 words..plz help....how do u people analyze this statement
Old Sunday, November 24, 2013

ADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enoughADIL KHESHGI will become famous soon enough

it is the genious and talented one who get 1, 0 or five marks because the checker either to totally consent to his/her view or otherwise. No language or grammar errors.