Thursday, May 02, 2024
02:10 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2014 Exam

Old Monday, December 31, 2012

sikander kalhoro will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by DDAY View Post
Why Facebook bro? we should avail this forum as we all are here for same purpose...........

so please stop going anywhere else.css forum is best..........and more best is individual study...........Facebook is only wastage of time.

because I am not so active on this website thats why & there are several pages on facebook which we get help from . .

Last edited by Arain007; Tuesday, January 01, 2013 at 10:04 AM. Reason: avoid net speak
Old Tuesday, January 01, 2013

Maryam Ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by hopefulljoy View Post
i would like to jion you peoples
my subjects
chemistry 200
psychology 200
sociolgy 100
forestry 100
any body have same share to me?
if you like to study together for psycho and sociology please do inform. i would like to start study as soon as possible.

Last edited by Arain007; Tuesday, January 01, 2013 at 10:03 AM. Reason: avoid net speak

DDAY is on a distinguished road
Originally Posted by sikander kalhoro View Post
because I am not so active on this website thats why & there are several pages on facebook which we get help from . .
But remember that CSS is not a children play...... Everyone knows that Facebook is not a place where we get help as compare to this forum...Particularly for CSS
If you don't know any thing about this forum please consult following link for help............... Thanks
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/f...-policies.html

hopefulljoy is on a distinguished road

i am also,what will we do?have you any plane for study? and am also appear in pms2013 inshallah so share your knowledge as well but soon

any body opt chemistry and forestry please do inform?

respected rangzeb
can you share your knowledge and strategy with me for forestry?

Last edited by Arain007; Tuesday, January 01, 2013 at 06:10 PM. Reason: merged

syednaveed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Maryam Ali View Post
Assalam o alaikum.

my subjects are
Psychology
Sociology
Journalism
USA history
International Law

any one with the same subjects, want to share knowledge and prepare together please do inform me.
which books of psychology do you refer and from where do you prepare the subject? i have opted for psychology too.

Originally Posted by nisha786 View Post
-geography
-psycology
-sociology
-journalism
i appeared in 2012 but unfortunately eng precis now i am appearing in 2014. so anyone want to have combined study can join me at skype
i have same subjects of geography and psychology. so kindly share with me that from where and how did u prepare these subjects? and how many marks did you opted in psychology and geography.

Last edited by Arain007; Tuesday, January 01, 2013 at 06:10 PM. Reason: merged

Rangzeb is on a distinguished road
Default @ hopefulljoy

my plan for each subject:
for forestry
1)go through the whole syllabus(selective study)
2)making notes(past papaers + masood.a.a qurashi and dr.iqbal sheikh's book)
3)solving past papers ( masood.a.a qurashi volume 2)
4)join a academy for tests in the end of yr
whats yours?
you are always welcomed

Talha Khokhar is on a distinguished road
Default Assalamoalikum

Optional Subjects:
1. Geography
2. British History
3. Sociology
4. Journalism
Going to nail CSS 2014 Inshallah. Any one interested from Karachi can email me. Take care.

abihqureshi is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up My Optional Subjects

I am Abid Hussain Qureshi
n appearing in 2014 exams 1st time.
My optional subjects are
1.Psychology
2.Geography
3.Agriculture
4.Forestry

i have much interest in these subjects, Are they Scoring????????????

I just did M.Phil in Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
Any suggestions for me..

Farhaj is on a distinguished road
Question Combinen Study in Islamabad

Assalam o Allaikum

I have posted so many times here that I wanna good partner to prepare for CSS 2014 in islamabad.

I know being a boy its difficult to catch attraction here.

Best Regards,

Farhaj
The Following User Says Thank You to Farhaj For This Useful Post:
syednaveed (Thursday, January 03, 2013)

Iqtidar Sukhera is on a distinguished road

Nabeel brother have you ever studied psychology before?