-   CSS 2014 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/)
-   -   Registration Open for CSS EXAMINATION - 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/85500-registration-open-css-examination-2014-a.html)

subtainabid Tuesday, November 05, 2013 04:17 PM

any way i can register now for the css exams .. cause i was out of county and kind of missed the last date ,, if anyway possible i mean double fee or anything ,,

incounternable Tuesday, November 05, 2013 04:20 PM

[QUOTE=subtainabid;665431]any way i can register now for the css exams .. cause i was out of county and kind of missed the last date ,, if anyway possible i mean double fee or anything ,,[/QUOTE]

Sorry dear I don't think there is any possibility of applying now...
You may call FPSC, may be they have something for you, as I personally have not seen any case like that...

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

subtainabid Tuesday, November 05, 2013 04:22 PM

how to call fspc .. anyhelp there ??

incounternable Tuesday, November 05, 2013 04:26 PM

[QUOTE=subtainabid;665434]how to call fspc .. anyhelp there ??[/QUOTE]

Tel: +92-51-9205075
Call them and tell them you werr unable to apply earlier... may be they accept your request

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk

Aamir Afzaal Wednesday, November 06, 2013 03:38 PM

I just got the application form printed but it's font size is very small.Talked to FPSC representative,he is saying,don't worry,we have already received your data.Send it with the required documents.*Confused*

HASEEB ANSARI Wednesday, November 06, 2013 03:40 PM

[QUOTE=Aamir Afzaal;665679]I just got the application form printed but it's font size is very small.Talked to FPSC representative,he is saying,don't worry,we have already received your data.Send it with the required documents.*Confused*[/QUOTE]

[B]Do as told by the FPSC officail.[/B]

Maryam Naseem Sunday, November 10, 2013 07:57 PM

i send my application form through t.c.s. now how would i know my rejistration is done...i did't receive any acknowledgement...

greenboy Sunday, November 10, 2013 08:30 PM

TCS provides identity number , open the courier site , enter these digits in the field and check the status of the parcel . If it depicts clear , then the particular documents received by the concerned authorities .

amirmehmood Thursday, November 28, 2013 07:48 AM

Assalamualikum,

Respected Brother.
Kindly guide me for the CSS examination. What is the last date of admission and if there is any couching classes available in Sialkot?

HASEEB ANSARI Thursday, November 28, 2013 08:59 AM

[QUOTE=amirmehmood;675433]Assalamualikum,

Respected Brother.
Kindly guide me for the CSS examination. What is the last date of admission and if there is any couching classes available in Sialkot?[/QUOTE]

[B]Last date to apply for CE-2014 is expired on 31st October, 2013. Now wait and apply for CE-2015 in October, 2014. As far as your query about academy in Sialkot is concerned, go through to the following thread:[/B]
[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/frequently-asked-questions/38430-css-academy-sialkot.html[/url]

[B]Regards. [/B]

aieshazafar Monday, December 09, 2013 11:47 AM

registeration

I wanted to apply for CSS 2014, now the registration is closed. Is their any alternative way?

royshahzad Monday, December 09, 2013 03:17 PM

[QUOTE=aieshazafar;678478]I wanted to apply for CSS 2014, now the registration is closed. Is their any alternative way?[/QUOTE]

no. There is no way now. Wait for registration for CE-2015.

faisy sahar Sunday, December 15, 2013 01:29 AM

urgent

sir i want to register my self for CSS 2014
whats the procedure please let me know i m new here and i must full fill the last wish of my Mother so please tell me. i m waiting
thanks.
Regards Muhammad Faisal Saleem:sad:

cssravian Sunday, December 15, 2013 12:59 PM

Sorry but now you have to wait till 2015 because last date for 2014 is over now

Sent from my iPad using [URL=http://tapatalk.com/m?id=1]Tapatalk[/URL]

ArslanMahmood Monday, January 13, 2014 10:51 PM

Info.

Greetings everybody,

I would like to know if the FPSC intimates all those who had applied for the examination. I applied for 2014 examination before the closing date 31st Oct 2013, but haven't got any intimation yet about approval or disapproval of my application form. Anybody else got this same issue?

anum balouch Monday, January 13, 2014 11:39 PM

[QUOTE=ArslanMahmood;686648]Greetings everybody,

I would like to know if the FPSC intimates all those who had applied for the examination. I applied for 2014 examination before the closing date 31st Oct 2013, but haven't got any intimation yet about approval or disapproval of my application form. Anybody else got this same issue?[/QUOTE]
Check your name over here [url]http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/news/related_links/Rejection%2008.01.2014%20for%20Web.pdf[/url]

ArslanMahmood Tuesday, January 14, 2014 01:25 AM

Info.

Thanks for your response. My name is not here but still I have no info about my roll number or centre. Nothing.

agnes Tuesday, January 14, 2014 01:33 AM

If your name is not in rejected candidates list then you will recieve your roll no. slip one week prior to 15 feb.

incounternable Tuesday, January 14, 2014 08:39 AM

[QUOTE=ArslanMahmood;686648]Greetings everybody,

I would like to know if the FPSC intimates all those who had applied for the examination. I applied for 2014 examination before the closing date 31st Oct 2013, but haven't got any intimation yet about approval or disapproval of my application form. Anybody else got this same issue?[/QUOTE]

AoA dear, if you had applied online you would have recieved acknowledgement of reception of your application either by sms or by mail, but if you had applied on manual form you'll recieve confirmation of your application in the form of your roll no and center online when FPSC announces so...
So just wait and watch I guess you've applied on manual form that's why you are worried ,but don't be, because if you had been rejected your name would have been on that list so just chill dude...

Stay Blessed

Sent from my iPhone using [URL=http://tapatalk.com/m?id=1]Tapatalk[/URL]

ArslanMahmood Tuesday, January 28, 2014 03:41 PM

Thnks for helping out friends. Today I've received my roll no. along with the time table at my given address. :)

Khanum Tuesday, January 28, 2014 04:05 PM

Roll no received! Yey!

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Tapatalk 2

09:34 PM (GMT +5)