-   CSS 2014 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/)
-   -   Registration Open for CSS EXAMINATION - 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/85500-registration-open-css-examination-2014-a.html)

incounternable Tuesday, October 22, 2013 01:28 PM

[QUOTE=joji in;661118]Please guide me about CSS I'm a beginner and new to this form

Thanking in anticipation :bow[/QUOTE]

Here you go...

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide.php[/url]

Stay Blessed

sadafnoorelahi Tuesday, October 22, 2013 01:37 PM

can anyone kindly tell me the timings of fpsc in which forms can be submitted.i am calling them up but no one is answering.

joji in Tuesday, October 22, 2013 01:39 PM

[QUOTE=sadafnoorelahi;661126]can anyone kindly tell me the timings of fpsc in which forms can be submitted.i am calling them up but no one is answering.[/QUOTE]

Normally the office timing is 9 a.m to 5 p.m, you may visit in between these extremes...

incounternable Tuesday, October 22, 2013 01:43 PM

[QUOTE=sadafnoorelahi;661126]can anyone kindly tell me the timings of fpsc in which forms can be submitted.i am calling them up but no one is answering.[/QUOTE]

Dear you may visit them in the morning time before their lunch break... timing between 10 a.m to 1 p.m would be better.

Stay Blessed

northman Tuesday, October 22, 2013 02:07 PM

i have confusion regarding Annex B of CE-2014 application form pls guide me.

there is bit of confusion for me in annex B, if this form is for only of FATA or for both Gilgit-Baltistan and FATA please seniors guide.

sidra shahid Tuesday, October 22, 2013 02:12 PM

I have submitted my form..can anyone please tell me when will I get roll no slip and how?

exclusively Tuesday, October 22, 2013 02:18 PM

In my first attempt (CSS-13) I got memorandum to submit my degrees or degrees' recipts issued by university. I sent recipts which I got issued by university. (Phr na memorandum bhj dn, kya recpits issued by university ki bachlor or masters ki attech krdn? or application lkhn ya just chit lagadn uspe ye likh skte "[B]Two degrees' issuance recipt' issued by university are also attached with the application form[/B]" so that they do not send me again memorandum or I should write an application ??

Plz reply quickly.

paras Sulehri Tuesday, October 22, 2013 02:26 PM

what is called self domicile certificate?

Ayaz Goraya Tuesday, October 22, 2013 02:34 PM

only 10 groups are showing....

Baqi 2 kidr gaayyy????
11 aur 12 number walay grup kidr gay?

xeeshanqureshi Tuesday, October 22, 2013 02:39 PM

postal address to send css application forms/documents?

what to do after on-line submission/applicaion of form? at which postal address, i have to send my printed on-line application form?thanks in advance

11:08 AM (GMT +5)