-   CSS 2014 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/)
-   -   Two Months Preparation Schedule (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2014-exam/86524-two-months-preparation-schedule.html)

TehminaNaz Friday, October 18, 2013 02:42 AM

Two Months Preparation Schedule

Assalam o Alaikum Everyone!

I have made a study schedule to prepare for CSS Exams in 2 months.. The schedule is given below:

Month 1 (1-10).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

1 Hour.. (Essay or English)
2 Hours.. (Islamiyat)
3 Hours.. (1st Optional Subject)

Month 1 (11-20).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

2 Hours.. (Pakistan Affairs)
3 Hours.. (2nd Optional Subject or Paper 2 of 200 Marks 1st Optional Subject)

Month 1 (21-30).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 3 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 2 Paper 1)

Month 2 (1-10).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

2 Hours.. (EDS)
3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 4 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 2 Paper 2)

Month 2 (11-20).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

2 Hours.. (EDS)
3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 5 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 3 Paper 1)

Month 2 (21-30).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours[/B]

2 Hours.. (EDS)
3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 6 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 3 Paper 2)

P.S. Please read DAWN as a daily routine and watch Current Affairs Programs and be aware of everything affecting the world around you

comp Engr Friday, October 18, 2013 02:57 AM

zohaib babar

[QUOTE=TehminaNaz;659937]Assalam o Alaikum Everyone!

I have made a study schedule to prepare for CSS Exams in 2 months.. The schedule is given below:

Month 1 (1-10).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

2 Hours.. (Islamiyat)
3 Hours.. (1st Optional Subject)

Month 1 (11-20).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

3 Hours.. (2nd Optional Subject or Paper 2 of 200 Marks 1st Optional Subject)

Month 1 (21-30).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 3 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 2 Paper 1)

Month 2 (1-10).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

2 Hours.. (EDS)
3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 4 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 2 Paper 2)

Month 2 (11-20).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours

2 Hours.. (EDS)
3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 5 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 3 Paper 1)

Month 2 (21-30).. Daily Study Time 6 Hours[/B]

2 Hours.. (EDS)
3 Hours.. (Optional Subject 6 for 100 Marks or Optional Subject 3 Paper 2)

P.S. Please read DAWN as a daily routine and watch Current Affairs Programs and be aware of everything affecting the world around you[/QUOTE]

With due Respect sister

With my positive feelings.

For two months Preparation of css exam.You should give 18 hours daily.

Insha allah you will succeed in coming CSS exam.Read my Lips.

Zohaib Khan Babar

TehminaNaz Friday, October 18, 2013 03:05 AM

Bro maine to ye 6 hours b follow nahi karnay :(

comp Engr Friday, October 18, 2013 03:09 AM

zohaib babar

[QUOTE=TehminaNaz;659940]Bro maine to ye 6 hours b follow nahi karnay :([/QUOTE]

No sister you can do it Its possible.Nothing is impossible.

If you need any help,your brother is always for your help.My skype id is in my profile.Recently GOD gave me a new life after recovered my heart operation.

I am still continue my css preparation because i know i will do it.

Hifsa Iqbal Friday, October 18, 2013 03:19 AM

1st & 2nd shift

but dear seniors what for those who are doing jobs at 2shifts?

comp Engr Friday, October 18, 2013 03:24 AM

zohaib babar

[QUOTE=Hifsa Iqbal;659942]but dear seniors what for those who are doing jobs at 2shifts?[/QUOTE]

Sister just 5 hours for study.(8:30pm to 1:30am).Little bit feeling pressure but will be in normal mode.

for 2nd shift

Sister sorry with due respect i don't know your 2nd shift time.1pm to 6:30 pm if starts at 7pm.

Ayaz Goraya Friday, October 18, 2013 02:14 PM

My study Plan...!

4am to 5:30am Quranic verses and Islamiat (Daily).
6 to 7 EDS daily.

8 am to 11 am ~ Any optional of 200 marks.
1pm to 4pm ~ Opt of 200

8pm-10:30pm English reading and practice...!

Indo pak will cover PA also,
Special Concentration on Punjabi, Islamiat and EDS and Journalism....

The Shah Ends Friday, October 18, 2013 04:05 PM

@Tehmina Naz!
You have 4 months(minus 3 days) for preparation, then why your timetable is based on 2 months only?
Better make it ''based on 3 months'' and the remaining days for revision..

Hifsa Iqbal Friday, October 18, 2013 08:57 PM

Working hours!!!!

I second the time duration of two months by TahminaNaz as the remaining two months must MUST be for revision and the final touch ;) of our preparation.....

[B]@Comp Eng[/B]

brother my working hours are

6:30am to 3:00pm
and
5:00pm to 10:30pm

i'm really worried for my preparation as im [B]still on my first subj [/B]right now :oooo

comp Engr Saturday, October 19, 2013 12:35 AM

zohaib babar

@ hifsa iqbal

Sister you can manage time for css preparation

3:30pm to 5pm

and 11pm to 2am. If you have holiday on saturday and sunday then,

your timings will be 9am to 1pm.[B][U]I hour lunch break[/U][/B] Then 2pm to 6 pm then rest for 30 minutes, then 6:30pm to 12am.

I can understand but you will have to do this.

05:52 PM (GMT +5)