08:13 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2014 Exam

Old Wednesday, October 15, 2014
43rd CTP (PCS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 191

sadozai is on a distinguished road

With the Grace of Allah I have cleared written portion.
Serial # 403
Roll # 21147
Name: Akmal Shahzad

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

Heartiest Congratulations to all the successful candidates. May you get your desired groups

Those who couldn't make it this time, remember, The wound is the place where the Light enters you. Keep exploring new horizons.

Originally Posted by Sarrial Banda View Post
It was my second but last attempt. And; I failed it, as expected. I failed because I was not able to manage time properly during the exams. I was well aware of my result but, still it hurts; it hurts a lot. Still there is a feeling of something broken in my chest, something shattered in to pieces. Still I can taste my tears as they fall into my throat. But this is life. Perhaps this is the only place so far where I have poured out my heart, while people around me including my loved ones think that I am unshaken at all & smiling as always. They don't know, how much it hurts when you try to behave normally when you actually are not. But still I have to rise & rove my worth. And I will. (InshaAllah).

Thanks to you too!
Chill bro, 40 thousand ki job kelye kya rouna. You deserve to earn 4 lac per month (Minimum) May Allah b with you in your future pursuits.

Sarrial Banda (Friday, October 17, 2014)
43rd CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 145

Sanguine is on a distinguished road

Alhamdullilah Cleared CSS-2014
Roll No. 11206

sadifadi is on a distinguished road

many many congratulations to all those who have passed it even i couldnot mmake it this time and CE 2015 would be my last attempt and yes i am shattered, upset and down but still i am happy for all who have made it please share your subjects as people are applying for css 2015 can have the idea of scoring subjects .

I have 100 of reasons to justify my failure but in life only result counts not reason. It still hurts badly when dreams broke but this is what we call life and it must go on

congratulation to Bilal hassan its all your hard work and untiring effort that has brought you close to your dream. Kindly share your subjects in css 2014

allah dad khan is on a distinguished road

Alas! I haven't qualified it in my first attempt but will try my best to tackle my miseries in my second one. It is heartening but I was really expecting that I will achieve my target in my first chance. Whatever it is but really regretful for me especially. I have not taken CSS seriously and the result shows me the caliber. After receiving DMC I will take final decision to appear in 2015 or not. The result also expresses that good intentions doesn't work to qualify. Congrats to the qualifiers.

Sent from my LT18i using Tapatalk 2
Old Thursday, October 16, 2014
43rd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 225

Haneen is on a distinguished road

Haneen Saif
Roll no. 00184
KPK

aquila is on a distinguished road

Alas! I could not make it through for the second time. Honestly, it is very difficult a accept a failure and that too for a second time.

The confusion in the head, to blame myself or luck, for this failure will again result in numerous notions. But ultimately I have to accept it as my Failure. Now, there have been so many failures in the past few years that I have lost count of them.

I wonder, whether the door of my success was ever built or not?
Obsessed With CSS (Thursday, October 16, 2014)
41st CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 628

g.m.abro is on a distinguished road
Default qualified once again

Roll no 03337 ghulam muhammad , sindh-u
43rd CTP (PAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 47

gzwazir is on a distinguished road

ALHAMDULILLAH, No matter how much many times I say it, it would always be less.... SHUKAR ALHAMDU LILLAH
Passed :P
18549 Gohar Zaman Wazir

sadifadi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Bilal Hassan View Post
All Praise be to Almighty Allah for conferring on me the honor.

Bilal Hassan

Roll Num: 10768
congratulation to you its all your hard work and untiring efforts .please share your subjects and academy if you have joined any.pls also suggest me any good academy in islamabad or pindi as i have done done Ms management sci and attempted it this time but couldnt make it. Please also comment on my subjects thats were indo pak, bus admin, sociology,journalsism and muslom law

now i want to replace indo pak with pshycology plus punjabi,bus admin, journalsim or sociology ?