Saturday, May 04, 2024
11:54 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS 2015 Exam

Old Monday, October 13, 2014

MehreenDhanani is on a distinguished road
Default Mistake in Online application form but yet not submitted

I've signed in to FPSC's site with the name Mehreen Dhanani but according to my CNIC and Matric certificate Mehreen Only
I can't change name event can't make new id because my CNIC synced with this id..
Somebody please guide me.. nobody is reaponding On UAN nmber
closing date is near..
please help me out what should i do ??
should i send form ?
Old Tuesday, October 14, 2014

FAIRUFF is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MehreenDhanani View Post
I've signed in to FPSC's site with the name Mehreen Dhanani but according to my CNIC and Matric certificate Mehreen Only
I can't change name event can't make new id because my CNIC synced with this id..
closing date is near..
should i send form ?
when you go to new user, they ask you to enter your name according to matric certificate, so if you have entered wrong name there, only fpsc personal can help you but for log in you can sign in with any name.

P.S. Note mentioned by fpsc at registration portal
:-Please enter following information very carefully specially your Name, CNIC and Email Address, as these fields will be used in your CSS Application and no change will be allowed after registration.
Old Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Naila Qasim is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Naila Qasim;766067]Aoa seniors i ve a question i have made correction in my documents because i could nt produced domicile last year as of spelling mistake in my name n fathers name i ve already appeared in css exam last year but promblem is that correction in my BA degree is still remaining how can i inform Fpsc this year. can i be register for css 2015.
Old Saturday, October 24, 2015

Acronym is on a distinguished road

Hello! Can you please help me in this regard? What did FPSC tell you? I am also facing the same issue. I entered one syllable extra.

Warriorr is on a distinguished road

can you will share link of online form of CSS 2016 plus the groups were not completely mentioned in one of the forms.. kindly reply

Jahangir Mushtaque is on a distinguished road

I made the same mistake but they fixed it for me. Make them a phone call. Tell them your problem. Dial the number which is given for the technical assistance regarding the online form.

Yaldram is on a distinguished road

I made a mistake in my 2015 form. I wrote wrong Date of Birth, but then I called the FPSC office and luckily they picked the phone. Well he took my class "were you sleeping? hosh say kam keya karoo! now correct it by hand and attach your attested matric certificate copy MUST, we will consider the Date of birth on your matric certificate."

I got my roll number slip and gave exams also. so I guess it worked for me. Because according the the wrong date of birth I was over aged.

Acronym is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jahangir Mushtaque View Post
I made the same mistake but they fixed it for me. Make them a phone call. Tell them your problem. Dial the number which is given for the technical assistance regarding the online form.
Thanks. This makes sense. When did you call them?
42nd CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 169

Aashij is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MehreenDhanani View Post
closing date is near..
should i send form ?
Not a big issue. For You satisfaction you can cut the extra name on Printed form. FPSC asks written qualified candidates for re submission of the same updated form.
42nd CTP (OMG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 169

Aashij is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=Naila Qasim;766069]
Originally Posted by Naila Qasim View Post
Aoa seniors i ve a question i have made correction in my documents because i could nt produced domicile last year as of spelling mistake in my name n fathers name i ve already appeared in css exam last year but promblem is that correction in my BA degree is still remaining how can i inform Fpsc this year. can i be register for css 2015.
YES! You can register Yourself.