-   CSS 2016 Exam (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/)
-   -   Registration Open for CSS Examination‐2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-datesheets-results/previous-css-results-datesheets/css-2016-exam/104501-registration-open-css-examination-2016-a.html)

incounternable Wednesday, October 21, 2015 07:49 PM

[QUOTE=envisage;874299]CSS ki fee k chlan form pe post ka option nai hai.my brother submitted my fee. jb mje fee TR recieve hoa. i saw that k bhai ne chlan form pe CSS 2016 mention nai kia hoa. kia css 2016 mention krna zruri tha? chlan form pe post ya exam mention kie bgar fee submit ho jati?? please someone tell me.. i am so confused.[/QUOTE]
You have submitted the required fees and you'll attach the original FPSC copy with the form so don't worry.

JazakAllah

Alice Thursday, October 22, 2015 02:02 AM

@incounteranable
Q no 1 . i have filled my form and application too . i mentioned district in the form too . it is also present in online form but the very last part which i think is roll number slip . my home address is mentioned with city but district is not filled though it is present in the start of form too but not mentioned in roll number slip . can u explain why ?
thx in anticipation.
Q no 2 > i have to send whole form to the fpsc office means all pages of form?

incounternable Thursday, October 22, 2015 06:49 AM

[QUOTE=Alice;874457]@incounteranable
Q no 1 . i have filled my form and application too . i mentioned district in the form too . it is also present in online form but the very last part which i think is roll number slip . my home address is mentioned with city but district is not filled though it is present in the start of form too but not mentioned in roll number slip . can u explain why ?
thx in anticipation.
Q no 2 > i have to send whole form to the fpsc office means all pages of form?[/QUOTE]

Last year we faced the same error. It's in their online application system and not ours. Fill it in by pen.

Yes you have to send whole auto-generated application form with all required docs that apply to you.

JazakAllah

naheed Akhtar Thursday, October 22, 2015 10:02 AM

Can we not pay this chalan in sbp ?

incounternable Thursday, October 22, 2015 10:06 AM

[QUOTE=naheed Akhtar;874499]Can we not pay this chalan in sbp ?[/QUOTE]
No

naheed Akhtar Thursday, October 22, 2015 10:07 AM

Oh my God.......
I have paid yesterday, then how did they accept ? :O

incounternable Thursday, October 22, 2015 10:09 AM

[QUOTE=naheed Akhtar;874502]Oh my God.......
I have paid yesterday, then how did they accept ? :O[/QUOTE]
Oops just had a look at the challan again...it can be paid in State Bank of Pakistan.

naheed Akhtar Thursday, October 22, 2015 10:11 AM

Yes, this is why I paid in sbp, but I heard no one else who had paid in sbp, this is why I was worried for

incounternable Thursday, October 22, 2015 10:13 AM

[QUOTE=naheed Akhtar;874504]Yes, this is why I paid in sbp, but I heard no one else who had paid in sbp, this is why I was worried for[/QUOTE]
The Bank description to be filled at bottom of the chalan states only NBP Branch name and not SBP Branch name. That is why, I guess, no one bothered to pay it in SBP.

JazakAllah

Mohsan Sheikh Thursday, October 22, 2015 11:00 AM

Issue in "Education Section"

Friends, I have submitted my online application and in the column of school/college/university/location i have only entered the location. but after taking the print of form the column appeared as school/college/university & location. Now i think that i have omitted to enter the name of educational institutions. Can this omission create any problem????

09:00 AM (GMT +5)