10:22 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS News

Old Thursday, October 11, 2012

sahens is on a distinguished road

Dear Friends...

i just got DMS of CE 2012... i got 684 marks in written unfortunately with 33 in essay... it was my first and last attempt coz i am now pushing 29 in january...

i am totally broken after seeing my result... plz tell me are there any chances that age relaxation will be allowed...

badly broken... ((
Old Thursday, October 11, 2012

Adnans3041 is on a distinguished road

64% population is still in rural areas where taking education is not such easy as in Karachi Lahore, Islamabad. Average age of graduation in Pakistan is 26 years.

So friends I am in great favor of age relaxation because this country is all of us people either urban/rural classes , or less or more educated.

Yo can check the record, most of the seats of rural Sindh, Baluchistan and KPK went blank. Because most of the people from such areas crossed the age limit of 28 year during their graduations.
Old Friday, October 12, 2012

mystic is on a distinguished road
Default @Sahen

Kindly contact Mr Raees. His cell no is here: 03349157997
You can get your two legitimate chances. You can meet Raees and even his counsel Mr. A. K Dogar who is fighting for age relaxation.
All those candidates who want age relaxation please contact Raees Ahmed.
You can Google search about the petition LHC calling explanation from fpsc over age relaxation issue. All this is real and genuine. So time to participate not doubt.
The Following User Says Thank You to mystic For This Useful Post:
Last Hope! (Wednesday, October 17, 2012)

sahens is on a distinguished road

thanks mystic bhai...

i contacted with Raees bhai.. We will make efforts directly or indirectly...

thanks for the number

CaptainPakistan is on a distinguished road

Age relexation will never come into effect esp in the current circumstances. And as far as 33 years old appearing is CSS, I am sure the sane and resonable Pakistani courts will never allow such B----S to happen. 30 year was still a reasonable age limit but 33 is just plain crazy. Face it guys, there are rules, you' can't go to courts to bend every darn rule for personal benefits and gains. You'r not the only people who want to be a CSP, look around you, in this age of declining private sector, every tom, dick and harry wants to work for government for a stable yet miserably slow future.

Oh and stop being wussies n don't PM admins to get my posts deleted. Truth hurts, have some guts to face it and gulp it down the throat.
Old Saturday, October 13, 2012

ayeshat is on a distinguished road

@ Captain Pakistan. Sir with due respect may I know the reason of your insecurity. Sir if few "insane" people are day dreaming let them. You are not paying any cost. Sir if you are confident of yourself let any Tom, Dick or Hary come and compete. If the decisions are purely made on the basis of merit then do not be afraid. Let the court decide.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to ayeshat For This Useful Post:
mechrose37 (Sunday, October 14, 2012), mystic (Saturday, October 13, 2012), Sarmad Ehsan (Saturday, October 13, 2012)

Default @ Captain

No one pmed admin for the removal of your posts. Sad enough they removed my posts too which i had posted as a reply to your childish objections. I wish you could read them.
If Courts decide in favor of age relaxation then you will have to agree with them because living in pakistan means you obey its law and judicial system. If you think age relaxation is unfair then courts are open for you. File a petition against us or just keep quiet.
Your posts here are only a wastage of time because this thread is for the supporters of age relaxation. You cant blame us for your own insecurity. And for your kind information Chief Justice himself relaxed the age limit from 30 to 35 years for the Civil judge cum magistrate exam recently. Furthermore, government has extended age limit for all federal jobs up to 35 years. If 30 or 33 years are old and worthless then you should have no reason to be afraid of them while competing against them.
I request mods not to delete my post.

saleem2000 is on a distinguished road

It is quite strange that my previous post has been removed. I shared a " legal tip " that is to get a STAY ORDER against holding of CSS Exam 2013. It will resolve the issue of age relaxation in the Court quickly otherwise it may take several years.
Old Sunday, October 14, 2012

CaptainPakistan is on a distinguished road

Like i said before, its not government fault that one was sleeping or could'nt pass graduation in the normal period of time like rest of the population. But now these people need age relaxation because they have insecurities about their own life and future. Thats what they are suffering from. Why don't these people file a petition for age relaxation in ISSB? Who would want to have 30 year old solider? What rubbish.

28 years of age is most suitable for this, anyone who has passed this age should just live with the fact and try to be more punctual next time in life! Doctors, other professional degree holders and all those having 2nd division/below 60% in Graduation should be banned from appearing in CSS exams. That is the only way to clean up the mess which civil service has become now a days.
Old Sunday, October 14, 2012

Haaha keep dreaming buddy! InshAllah you will see us going to CSA no matter how much you cry here. Goodluck!