03:50 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Datesheets and Results > Previous CSS Results and Datesheets > CSS News

Old Friday, October 26, 2012

Raja Gujral is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Noman View Post
@Raja Gul
bhai jan, I'm commissioned in Pakistan Army as Captain(PMA Intergrated Course 32, Tarqaid , 1st Pk Battalion - 2005 entry) + dear IC course got induction through Short Service Commission SSC. masha ALLAH now all 147 batch of IC32 got regularized commission.
For your very kind information,,,,, two of my own company mates inducted in AMC are now in intelligence + one inducted in AEC is now serving in infantry. yet a course mate initailly in AMC is now in Army aviation. + you may be surprised to meet a Brig. commander of SSG who initially got inducted in AEC!!!
And again for your clarification, those inducted by SSC are regularized after three years of satisfactory service. And not only in services core but in arms too in army, paf and navy --- GCs are commissioned e.g. GDPs, Signals(signals is an arms core, not a services core) etc
Bhai, abi bi koi confusion reh gai he ap ke mind me... then kabi dinner mere sath krein to make your confusions in mind crystal clear (you may contact me via e-mail). I hope your "height of confusion" si quite clear now.

regards,
First of all , if you are serving in army ; there is no need to interfere in the matters of civil service.
I am not confused at all. I know all the procedures. If the examples provided by you, are right, then they can be considered as exceptions. Such 'Short cut commissioners' can never become generals.
Signals and EME , Ordinance, ASC even Engrs is also considered as service core. Though Engrs officers also get the position of core commander , yet it is services core. That's why Zia ud din But had not been accepted by Army.
Thanks for your kind offer of dinner.
Finally , I just want to say that you are not supposed at all, to interfere and give opinions about this issue of age relaxation on this forum.
Its better for you to join any defence forum instead of creating chaos here.

Noman has a spectacular aura aboutNoman has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Raja Gujral View Post
Finally , I just want to say that you are not supposed at all, to interfere and give opinions about this issue of age relaxation on this forum.
Its better for you to join any defence forum instead of creating chaos here.
Brother,
1. who have alloted you the power at this forum to decide who can be a member here or not at cssforum and who should stay or leave and join another community?
2. age relaxation is not the matter on which i joined this community(cssforum). Its been a long journey here at forum since 2006 as I myself have keen interest in CE and have lots of friends here at the forum and realtionship of respect
3. + I have also served in civil service: Interior Ministry (on deputation) and IT Ministry
4. Though I am not affected by age relaxation as already in govt service but I am in support of this cause as I see situation on the ground around me and favor people fighting for this cause

5. bro, dont teach me the service structure of the organization where i served. I'm not going to have a conversation about militray service structure with you as its a debate with no ends under this thread. But brother let me tell you that: "You cannot see the picture until you are inside the frame".. Hope you got my point.

regards,
Noman
The Following User Says Thank You to Noman For This Useful Post:
mystic (Friday, October 26, 2012)

Brother,
1. who have alloted you the power at this forum to decide who can be a member here or not at cssforum and who should stay or leave and join another community?
2. age relaxation is not the matter on which i joined this community(cssforum). Its been a long journey here at forum since 2006 as I myself have keen interest in CE and have lots of friends here at the forum and realtionship of respect
3. + I have also served in civil service: Interior Ministry (on deputation) and IT Ministry
4. Though I am not affected by age relaxation as already in govt service but I am in support of this cause as I see situation on the ground around me and favor people fighting for this cause

5. bro, dont teach me the service structure of the organization where i served. I'm not going to have a conversation about militray service structure with you as its a debate with no ends under this thread. But brother let me tell you that: "You cannot see the picture until you are inside the frame".. Hope you got my point.

regards,
Noman
I am very well aware of service structure of Army. No need to debate .......
You are in favour because of your friends but can't understand the repercussions of age relaxation till 35 years. They can't be promoted to BPS 21 and 22.
And SSC recruiters can't promoted beyond Colonel. Don't mislead people. They are just recruited to fulfil shortage of officers.

@ Raja Gujral
Dil ke behlane ko ye kheyal acha he Ghalib. For some, ignorance is bliss to live in fools paradise. Ager ap ko yahi lagta he tou i'll not comment any further. Jesa ap ko acha lage wesa hi soch lo aur kush raho bro.
Have a nice Eid.

tc
The Following User Says Thank You to Noman For This Useful Post:
mystic (Friday, October 26, 2012)

mystic is on a distinguished road

Noman, don't stop commenting. This is a free forum with no age limit so anyone can be a member. And this thread was created for you.
And one very important thing, notice your honours, we crated this thread so that we friends can stay in touch, all friends who want age relaxation in CSS exam. so those people who are against age relaxation need not to bother themselves by commenting here. They should instead go to courts if it hurts them to see us getting age relaxation because our case is already in the LHC AND PHC. Venting your frustration here won't work so take some solid step against age relaxation case proceeding because we have taken the solid step of filing petition. Be brave like us.
Well done Nomi. I accept your dinner offer, we will have it in CSA together. And from there we will comment in CSS forum and say hi to the ones who were against age relaxation. Nothing can stop us now.
The Following User Says Thank You to mystic For This Useful Post:
Noman (Saturday, October 27, 2012)

@ Raja Gujral
Dil ke behlane ko ye kheyal acha he Ghalib. For some, ignorance is bliss to live in fools paradise. Ager ap ko yahi lagta he tou i'll not comment any further. Jesa ap ko acha lage wesa hi soch lo aur kush raho bro.
Have a nice Eid.

tc
Whatever you say . You people are displaying height of ignorance. All of you have lost your senses due to shock of getting your age passed for css exam.
You were totally unable to answer all the undeniable facts stated by me.
SSC officers don't get promotion beyond colonel, recruited to fulfil the shortage of officers.
In civil, it is no such requirement as there are departmental exams held by organizations to promote the staff but in Army , JCOs cannot become officers.
Inductee at age of 35 cannot reach grade 21 or 22. So, it is useless to make govt expenditure on such person who cannot serve at high rank as he would reach the age of retirement.
Such inductees will also file another petition for age relaxation in the retirement till the age of 70, when they will be getting retired at the age of 60.
Pakistan has been destroyed by this ' relaxation mafia'.
I don't know about your identity but if you are really an Army officer , then have
'Barra Khaana' in your unit tomorrow and celebrate Eid with your family and friends. Don't make others fool. I am here to defend and would not let you to mislead people.
All such people are putting the future of civil service in extreme danger.
If such old guys are having some expertise of high level, definitely they would be getting paid well; so, its better to remain in their organizations and serve the country. Don't crave for the perks and privileges of civil service. Such guys just want to fill their bank accounts with corruption. Let the youth come forward.
I again repeat for all of you. Read it carefully and ask any highly educated professor. Mphill's and Phd's are meant to serve in Universities or research oriented organizations.
Its only in Pakistan that everyone does Mphill without knowing the purpose and having zero understanding of resaerch work. Such degree is useless.
Old Saturday, October 27, 2012

Bureaucracy today is in shambles, due to the immature fools. We will restore it's lost position.
If 30 or 35 years of age make us old and inefficient then you too will soon be in or shoes. Then you too should be replaced by others who are in early 20s. So give up because we are near to achieving or goal. You will witness it, by the grace of God.
And show respect for Pak Army. Pakistan zindabad
Noman (Saturday, October 27, 2012)

Thanked 1,143 Times in 374 Posts
DEADLYDOCTOR is just really niceDEADLYDOCTOR is just really niceDEADLYDOCTOR is just really niceDEADLYDOCTOR is just really nice

Useless debate is going on here.

Those who have filed the petition, have used article 25 of constitution. Let court decide, whether they have the right or not. As the matter is in court so no comments should be allowed.

A bureaucrat can serve the nation at any age before retirement and even after that. All depends on intentions. I don’t know whether in grade 22 where one has only 2-3 years one can serve more or the rest of 28-32 years of service. I don’t know what perception you people have of civil service. Every stage is important for serving the nation.

No one has any news of further proceeding of this case. Those who have contributed should tell the exact position.
Anyone with news about proceeding should post here and keep us updated.

Originally Posted by mystic View Post
Noman, don't stop commenting. This is a free forum with no age limit so anyone can be a member. And this thread was created for you.
And one very important thing, notice your honours, we crated this thread so that we friends can stay in touch, all friends who want age relaxation in CSS exam. so those people who are against age relaxation need not to bother themselves by commenting here. They should instead go to courts if it hurts them to see us getting age relaxation because our case is already in the LHC AND PHC. Venting your frustration here won't work so take some solid step against age relaxation case proceeding because we have taken the solid step of filing petition. Be brave like us.
Well done Nomi. I accept your dinner offer, we will have it in CSA together. And from there we will comment in CSS forum and say hi to the ones who were against age relaxation. Nothing can stop us now.
Thank you brother for the post. Actually I didn't wanted to waste my time in replying to childish posts of few; Nothing can be achieved by debating here and no Gold medal will be awarded for wining a debate and no one will be ruined if one looses. The actual place for this is the honorable court where this matter is already in progress! I totally agree with yours and DEADLYDOCTOR's point of view regarding age relaxation.
People who speak more; do less. The real thing we may do at this stage is to contribute financially and morally(mass media, parliamentarians, executive) with brother Asif Ameen and brother Raees as much as we can in their cause. and if ALLAH subhana wa'tallah has written "rizq" for us in some place on this earth... we'll definately reach there by hard work and struggle and with the grace of ALLAH subhana wa'tallah. As per my experience in life, pray is a means to success ... it do wonders.... as in Quran - e - Pak:-
"INALLAH HA ALA KULI SHAI EN QADEER" and in a Hadees e Qudsi, Prophet Muhammad sallal ho alaihe wa'salam said meaning of which is:-
"ALLAH subhana wa'tallah kisi shaks se us ke yaqeen ke mutabiq muamla farmata he"
So, if we have faith in ALLAH subhana wa'tallah; we try our best and pray as well. Then we must have faith in ALLAH subhana wa'tallah as whatever will be the outcome, it'll be the best. At least we'll be satisfied that we tried our best. A good soldier never thinks of the outcome of the war,,, he does his best efforts to play his part for his country.
+ dear Mystic i've seen in my life many perfect debaters who used to sit outside a "tea khoka" (when i was in matric ) and win all the debates (talking masters); later when i got distinction in SSC (they still was at tea khokha) then when i graduated they still were at that place thinking of the mastery they posses.... I didnt wasted my time there in student life and avoid that company.... ALHAMDULILLAH today they hide their faces when I go to my hometown and take tea at that place.... Actions speaks louder than words.
all of us ALHAMDULILLAH, already hold respectable professions and career. Most of us wanted to enter the competition of CE as we have interest in this career rather than any other charm... as if you talk about monetary benefits or luxury... their are many other careers to enjoy (in which we already fall)... So, at both ends, we have the edge. So, if someone wants to waste his time here by doing debates for the sake of debates. Let them try. Some people learn by advice, others by experience(sometimes harsh experiences in life). If some younger brother/s is/are adamant in wasting his/their time and not listening to the advice of elder brothers who holds substantive experience in life then let them do it, time will teach them and with age they'll become mature as someone said once: "with age comes wisdom". My prays are for all of us for the good of this duniya and the akhirat.

regards,
Noman
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Noman For This Useful Post:
Asif Amin (Saturday, October 27, 2012), mystic (Sunday, October 28, 2012)
Old Sunday, October 28, 2012

Default @Asif Amin

I see you thanked a post after a long long time. Man ap tu choti eid ke chand hu gaye.
we need you here. stay hereand inform us from time to time about the filed petitiin.
Hamaray premi yaar Asif Amin start postinghere again.

@ Noman! I understand brother your point but I cannot stay silent when i see some infant attacking your humble and sweet posts with utmost stupidity. Dont worry for my time friend because i have a lot of time to waste to teach manners to them and i know exactly how to deal with that type of illiterate people. Mein inka mazhab samajhta hun, ye laaton ke bhoot baaton se samajhne walay nahe. Aur Eid ke leye tu ab i have got me big boots right from Bata in Raja bazaar. lol
Eid Mubarik! to all friends.
Noman (Sunday, October 28, 2012)