08:16 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group IV > History of USA

Old Monday, October 24, 2016
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough
Default Just to Say "THANK YOU ALL"

Hello Everyone,

It was back in 2012, when Sir Atif From NOA Islamabad called me and said Naveed, now that Mr Nizamani Sahb, the then US History Instructor, is getting a Job in US and he is planning to Leave I would rather ask you to come and Join NOA as US History Instructor. As your scores were impressive and I think you can teach this subject well. I being a CSS Aspirant, as ordinary as anyone else was flying high in the Skies on this very offer from Sir Atif as now was and is one ov the most reputable academies of Pakistan.

Well I packed my bags and Left for Islamabad again. I remember when it was my 1st lecture in Academy and my legs were literally shaking (but all thanks to Sir Atif and Sir Farid Khan who give a lot of support and courage and made me believe that i can do that job), after finishing my class I straight away went to Sir Atif Room to tell him that I cannot do it but it was him and his faith in Me that I was able to teach at such a big platform. Teaching at NOA will always be an honor for me for the rest of my life. Days Spent at NOA certainly were one of the best days of my life.

It was there in NOA, that i came up with the idea that I should have my own compiled notes; short, precious and coherent so that it can make the job easy for aspirants and this is how it started. I compiled those notes for US History having no idea that they would last for so long and aspirants would appreciate them so much that I get dozens of emails every day asking me for those notes.

After My Last Attempt in 2013, I promised to all my notes and Books that I would never ever see them again in My Life. But I never knew thats these notes will become an important part of my life . I will be known because of US History notes even after 4 years that i Left this field completely and i am far far away from the books and studies busy in practical life. A Few days back somebody from Punjab University called and sent me a copy of my notes which are available at Punjab University Photocopy section for CSS and said that Sir these notes ov yours are the still the most recommended thing here in Punjab University and I, on the phone, just couldn’t say anything but Thank You. I feel Humble and glad for all this love, prayers and well wishes that all you aspirants had given me for past so many years.

And Finally this is to say “THANK YOU ALL” for all the love and support, for liking my notes. I am glad that aspirants are finding these notes worth their time and worth reading. A Big Thank you to Sir Atif who give me a chance to teach at one ov the most prestigious Academy of Pakistan, Sir Farid Khan for always having faith in Me, CSS Forum for giving me a chance to share my notes with aspirants with ease and grace. Last Island for always supporting and helping whenever it comes to CSSFORUM and lastly All the Aspirants, I Thank you all for all from the core of my heart.

Thank You and God Bless.
aaaliii (Wednesday, November 09, 2016), Antalpur (Monday, October 31, 2016), DrWW (Monday, October 24, 2016), EarlGrey (Friday, January 13, 2017), Epoch (Monday, October 24, 2016), fawadhash (Thursday, December 15, 2016), greenflag (Monday, October 24, 2016), Manali (Saturday, March 03, 2018), Mazhar Ali Khokhar (Monday, October 24, 2016), parwarsha (Monday, October 24, 2016), Sara Hamid (Monday, October 31, 2016), sharp mind (Tuesday, October 25, 2016), The Elegent (Monday, October 24, 2016)

Groovy Huss is on a distinguished road

Alas! I still didn't get my copy of your notes even though I had sent you an email on your personal email address. :p

Regardless, I congratulate you on being of help to students and being rightly appreciated for your efforts.

Stay blessed.

PS: In case you are able to spare time for it, I would still very much like to receive your notes on my email: ******************

Originally Posted by Naveed_Bhuutto View Post
Hello Everyone,

It was back in 2012, when Sir Atif From NOA Islamabad called me and said Naveed, now that Mr Nizamani Sahb, the then US History Instructor, is getting a Job in US and he is planning to Leave I would rather ask you to come and Join NOA as US History Instructor. As your scores were impressive and I think you can teach this subject well. I being a CSS Aspirant, as ordinary as anyone else was flying high in the Skies on this very offer from Sir Atif as now was and is one ov the most reputable academies of Pakistan.

Well I packed my bags and Left for Islamabad again. I remember when it was my 1st lecture in Academy and my legs were literally shaking (but all thanks to Sir Atif and Sir Farid Khan who give a lot of support and courage and made me believe that i can do that job), after finishing my class I straight away went to Sir Atif Room to tell him that I cannot do it but it was him and his faith in Me that I was able to teach at such a big platform. Teaching at NOA will always be an honor for me for the rest of my life. Days Spent at NOA certainly were one of the best days of my life.

It was there in NOA, that i came up with the idea that I should have my own compiled notes; short, precious and coherent so that it can make the job easy for aspirants and this is how it started. I compiled those notes for US History having no idea that they would last for so long and aspirants would appreciate them so much that I get dozens of emails every day asking me for those notes.

After My Last Attempt in 2013, I promised to all my notes and Books that I would never ever see them again in My Life. But I never knew thats these notes will become an important part of my life . I will be known because of US History notes even after 4 years that i Left this field completely and i am far far away from the books and studies busy in practical life. A Few days back somebody from Punjab University called and sent me a copy of my notes which are available at Punjab University Photocopy section for CSS and said that Sir these notes ov yours are the still the most recommended thing here in Punjab University and I, on the phone, just couldn’t say anything but Thank You. I feel Humble and glad for all this love, prayers and well wishes that all you aspirants had given me for past so many years.

And Finally this is to say “THANK YOU ALL” for all the love and support, for liking my notes. I am glad that aspirants are finding these notes worth their time and worth reading. A Big Thank you to Sir Atif who give me a chance to teach at one ov the most prestigious Academy of Pakistan, Sir Farid Khan for always having faith in Me, CSS Forum for giving me a chance to share my notes with aspirants with ease and grace. Last Island for always supporting and helping whenever it comes to CSSFORUM and lastly All the Aspirants, I Thank you all for all from the core of my heart.

Thank You and God Bless.
The Following User Says Thank You to Groovy Huss For This Useful Post:
Naveed_Bhuutto (Tuesday, October 25, 2016)

Syema is on a distinguished road

Kindly upload your notes on cssforum or sone other websites

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Syema For This Useful Post:
Naveed_Bhuutto (Tuesday, October 25, 2016), parwarsha (Monday, October 24, 2016)

parwarsha is on a distinguished road
Default Request to Naveed Bhai :)

yup Sir kindly upload your notes ...
Naveed_Bhuutto (Tuesday, October 25, 2016)
Old Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Groovy Huss View Post
Alas! I still didn't get my copy of your notes even though I had sent you an email on your personal email address. :p

Regardless, I congratulate you on being of help to students and being rightly appreciated for your efforts.

Stay blessed.

PS: In case you are able to spare time for it, I would still very much like to receive your notes on my email: hassanpiscean(at)gmail.com

Haha... You can check your email now and sorry for the delay

Originally Posted by Syema View Post
Kindly upload your notes on cssforum or sone other websites

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
Originally Posted by parwarsha View Post
yup Sir kindly upload your notes ...
Parwarsha and Syema I had uploaded them many time but every now and then either the link expires or something happens. But still aspiarnts can find my notes easily on

https://www.scribd.com/doc/280667295...Complete-Notes
Groovy Huss (Tuesday, October 25, 2016), Syema (Tuesday, October 25, 2016)
Old Sunday, October 30, 2016

Asif Khan Shinwari is on a distinguished road

Dear Naveed Sahib,
We all the aspirants are saying bundle of thanks to you too for the efforts in compiling these notes and then sending those to the aspirants without any charges. I am sure you would be in the prayers of all those who are benefiting from it. A small suggestion: If you have time, can you make them comprehensive by giving it the form of a book by adding some more stuff? and a personal question: What's up at yours end these days, A job or some other engagements?
The Following User Says Thank You to Asif Khan Shinwari For This Useful Post:
Naveed_Bhuutto (Sunday, October 30, 2016)

Originally Posted by Asif Khan Shinwari View Post
Dear Naveed Sahib,
We all the aspirants are saying bundle of thanks to you too for the efforts in compiling these notes and then sending those to the aspirants without any charges. I am sure you would be in the prayers of all those who are benefiting from it. A small suggestion: If you have time, can you make them comprehensive by giving it the form of a book by adding some more stuff? and a personal question: What's up at yours end these days, A job or some other engagements?

Yes Asif, I am blessed Alhamdullilah with so many prayers as the only fees for my notes is prayers from Aspirants and beleive me they really work. Regarding publication, yes i have got a few offers so lets see. May be this time when i will come back to Pakistan, i might get this published.

And dear i am a wanderlust kind ov a person ��... So I dont really do anything but travel. And for my bread and butter i own a small Property Management Firm in Abu Dhabi and thats it.
RexvaCh (Monday, December 26, 2016)

zeeni khan is on a distinguished road

need ur notes
Old Monday, October 31, 2016

sikander kalhoro will become famous soon enough

Humen bhi bhej do bhai
Old Thursday, November 03, 2016

Meow Meow is on a distinguished road

Sir Naveed, the scribd link doesn't work for me. Can you email me the notes please? my email is in my profile.