01:04 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group IV > Islamic History & Culture

Old Thursday, February 03, 2011

TayyabKhan is on a distinguished road
Default Which topic are most likely to come up 2011??

Please advise which questions would most probably be asked in the paper..
Old Friday, February 04, 2011

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

Dear please precisely elaborate what do u want to know ? If it is about questions in exam, then go through past papers. U will have a pretty good idea!
Old Friday, February 04, 2011

TayyabKhan is on a distinguished road

Aoa .. yes wanted to know which question would be most likely to appear in the 2011 exam paper..
Old Saturday, February 12, 2011

cateyes is on a distinguished road
Default plzzz help me

Originally Posted by xaara~hussain View Post
Dear please precisely elaborate what do u want to know ? If it is about questions in exam, then go through past papers. U will have a pretty good idea!
hi dear i hav gone thorugh past papers bt i just want som tips to solve paper...
like gud tips to present....
we hav to write answer story like or heading... bookish answer or we can add opinion in our own wordings....

Q6- Give a critical study of the causes and consequences of the political and ideological differences raised after the assassination of Hazrat Usman Ghani?
we take this question as a example so just point out major tips to illustrate ths....
waiting 4 ur reply

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by cateyes View Post
hi dear i hav gone thorugh past papers bt i just want som tips to solve paper...
like gud tips to present....
we hav to write answer story like or heading... bookish answer or we can add opinion in our own wordings....

Q6- Give a critical study of the causes and consequences of the political and ideological differences raised after the assassination of Hazrat Usman Ghani?
we take this question as a example so just point out major tips to illustrate ths....
waiting 4 ur reply
Dear I will be really glad to help anyone but main aik baat wazeh krti jaun k its my first attempt as well, but I can give u few tips that can help anyone anywhere.

- Be to-the-Point (there is no 'story like' style.) mutlub jo pucha woh likhain, story na likh dain puri.
- Be logical & develop a rational in your question..mutlub? mutlub yeh k jawab apka sawal se relevant ho, or aisa jawab ho k parhne wala kah uthay k WAH! Kya likha hai i knw har sawal main yeh possible nahi, but see my next point

- first question & last question woh solve krain jo ap k strongest questions hon. akhri sawal weak sa kr daina achi nishani nahi. shows u were fed up by the end.

- shair-o-shairi, historical references, authors' k references bohot imp hain islamic history main jaise k Philip K. Hitti ki bohot imp hain quotations

- Avoid solving the controversial questions like Hazrat Usman k khilaaf charges, Hazrat Ali & Hazrat Ayesha k darmiyaan ikhtilafat, and etc.

Ab yeh jo question ap ne dia hai, yeh ap ne solve krna hi nahi,mera mashwera yeh hai kiun k yeh aik controversial or bohot hi complicated question hai. Kindly avoid it & bring forward a new one! I will help you

Keep me in prayers!
The Following User Says Thank You to xaara~hussain For This Useful Post:
geefarid (Sunday, February 13, 2011)

thx sweety ,
u gave gud points....
v can discuss this question
2010 - HIJRAH was the turning point in the history of Islam. Discuss
n tell me if u have soft copy of ur notes...??

Last edited by Mao Zedong; Saturday, February 12, 2011 at 04:09 PM.

thx sweety ,
u gave gud points....
v can discuss this question
n tell me if u have soft copy of ur notes...??
not all in soft copy, some are in hard form soft copy wale bhi I have to search whole lapo, as it is messed by now! I will try putting them on forum, like I did in current affairs wale notes!

this question is a very soft and paala question I will write down on it in a while, or may be draw an outline of it
aisa kro ap iski outline bnao, I will check and see what can be better as per my knowledge

answer:-

introduction(v can add qoutations n some soft words to start the question, which i dont know n u hav to write it for me)

HIJRAH OR EMIGRATION TO MADINA:-

a) what was trend to migrate in those days
b) threats to migrators
c) migrators called MUHAJREEN

DEPARTURE OF PROPHET FOR MADINA:-

a) abu jahal's planing to kill prophet
b) departure of prophet with his perfact plan
c) companions of prophet in his plan of departure
d) stay in mount thaur

IMPORTANCE OF HIJRAH :-/HIJRAH AS A TUNNING POINT IN ISLAMIC HISTORY

a)starting point of both islamic history n islamic calender
b) islam became more secure religion
c) Dim n dark in makkah/ low progress in makkah
d)hijrah made islam both social order and a state
e) organised religion
f) change in methods of preaching islam
g) theocratic republic of islam
h) unity in tribes
i) moral worth and strength to migrators
j) new trials and efforts

conclusion

thts all my effor dear now plzzzzzzzzz check ths out n help me where needed...
thxxx

answer:-

introduction(v can add qoutations n some soft words to start the question, which i dont know n u hav to write it for me)

HIJRAH OR EMIGRATION TO MADINA:-

a) what was trend to migrate in those days
b) threats to migrators
c) migrators called MUHAJREEN

DEPARTURE OF PROPHET FOR MADINA:-

a) abu jahal's planing to kill prophet
b) departure of prophet with his perfact plan
c) companions of prophet in his plan of departure
d) stay in mount thaur

IMPORTANCE OF HIJRAH :-/HIJRAH AS A TUNNING POINT IN ISLAMIC HISTORY

a)starting point of both islamic history n islamic calender
b) islam became more secure religion
c) Dim n dark in makkah/ low progress in makkah
d)hijrah made islam both social order and a state
e) organised religion
f) change in methods of preaching islam
g) theocratic republic of islam
h) unity in tribes
i) moral worth and strength to migrators
j) new trials and efforts

conclusion

thts all my effor dear now plzzzzzzzzz check ths out n help me where needed...
thxxx
achi hai outline, bus aik kaam kro. sawal hai k HIJRAH as turning point in islamic history so prove HIJRAH as a turning point by comparing it with pre-Hijrah events..jot down a strong comparison of both periods, just not write the points simply!

yeh u r right there should b a comparision.....

in importance of hijrah it will autometically b compared with pre -hijra when v ll discuss tht after hijrah ths can b posible which was not pre-hijrah ...........like tht thngs bt i asked u to plzzz add somthing for introduction tht how should i start the question with a gud quot .......