02:36 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Punjabi

Old Thursday, March 31, 2011

Vigorous Eagle is on a distinguished road
Default One book for Punjabi

Please suggest me only one book for punjabi that can cover the whole syllabus of CSS????????????????????

Fading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really niceFading Glimpse is just really nice

its "NAWAIN ZAWIYE". i would suggest you not to seek only one book for any subject... when one has to grasp any subject he should not rely on one book only. at least to develop your own ideas about the topics you need to go through more than one book. yup after having ample knowledge, u can prepare from one book.
good luck

Gulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really niceGulrukh is just really nice

Adab Phowaar is a good book.
The Following User Says Thank You to Gulrukh For This Useful Post:
niazikhan2 (Sunday, January 13, 2013)
Old Friday, April 01, 2011

very special 1 has a spectacular aura aboutvery special 1 has a spectacular aura aboutvery special 1 has a spectacular aura about

@JIA SHAH
kia "nawaian zawya" second part of paper ko cover karti ha?
jis main novel shamil ha aur sachi sarkar aur khutbat IQbal etc ?
which part of book cover this part?
plz explain this part?
Old Friday, April 01, 2011

very special 1 has a spectacular aura aboutvery special 1 has a spectacular aura aboutvery special 1 has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by jiashah View Post
its "NAWAIN ZAWIYE". i would suggest you not to seek only one book for any subject... when one has to grasp any subject he should not rely on one book only. at least to develop your own ideas about the topics you need to go through more than one book. yup after having ample knowledge, u can prepare from one book.
good luck
@JIA SHAH
kia "nawaian zawya" second part of paper ko cover karti ha?
jis main novel shamil ha aur sachi sarkar aur khutbat IQbal etc ?
which part of book cover this part?
plz explain this part?
Old Monday, April 04, 2011

farasat_ali will become famous soon enoughfarasat_ali will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Vigorous Eagle View Post
Please suggest me only one book for punjabi that can cover the whole syllabus of CSS????????????????????
Jhangir Book walon ki cover whole paper
Eimaan (Monday, April 04, 2011)
Old Monday, April 04, 2011
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Vigorous Eagle View Post
Mozui Punjabi (Punjab Rang)
by
Qamar Hussnain Qadri and Faisal Hayat Jappa
jahangir sons covers the whole syllabus of css
maha4799 (Sunday, May 29, 2011), usman qureshi (Wednesday, October 17, 2012), Vigorous Eagle (Tuesday, April 05, 2011)
Old Wednesday, October 17, 2012

usman qureshi is on a distinguished road

jahangir walon ki kaun si book name will u plz write plz

us pe tau likha hai for pms not css sir aur qadri sahab ki alag hai aur jhappa sahab ki alag hai
Old Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,188 Times in 1,060 Posts
Taimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant futureTaimoor Gondal has a brilliant future

there are two types of books.

1 book for css

the other 2 books for both papers of pms
by the same author and publisher.

You should take the 1 book for css.
usman qureshi (Saturday, November 10, 2012)
Old Sunday, November 04, 2012

oxon will become famous soon enough

punjab rang of jbd press exam cram

nawein zawye by emporium of syed akhtar jafri

khoj punjab by jbd
The Following User Says Thank You to oxon For This Useful Post:
usman qureshi (Saturday, November 10, 2012)