04:34 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group VII > Sindhi

Old Tuesday, November 14, 2006

Mehaak is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb

SALAm,
Here i would like to tell all those students who have sindhi in css.I read ur syllabus todays and so suprised that i read these all topics in Karachi unoversity.
Soo i would like to help out these students which are so worried for sindhi. I am also suprised that these topics are the easiest one ( may for me ) soo inshALLAH from next few days i'll post the notes on followiny topics in sindhi soo u can take from here.
1- sindhi zaban ji tareehq
1st and 2nd part both.
2- sindhi adab ji tareehq
1st and 2 part both
3- sofian ayein shayeran
shah latif , suchal sarmast
4- i cant xxx
5- sindh main islami tahzeeb ayein markaz
1st sure but not for 2nd part
6- x
7-x
8- nasry sinfoon
afsanoo, novel, drama, safar namoo
9- 1st.. mirza qalich 2nd... xxx 3rd mirza qalich 4th..... not sure for which one
i'll post.
10- 1st..... mohd ismail ursarein 2nd..... Ilaf shekh, 3rd...... dr. dawood poto.

on which i write "xx" sorry i havent any information about these.
any other information u want to ask in sindhi subject cause i have this subject in literature soo i have most of topics soo plz tell me .

Kindly pray for me my exams are starting from 16th Nov. Remember me in ur prays.

SALAM
may i post this or not?
waiting for ur replies.....

Last edited by Aarwaa; Sunday, April 13, 2008 at 11:38 PM.
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Mehaak For This Useful Post:
Abdul Subhan Memon (Tuesday, March 02, 2010), Ahmed Rind (Saturday, February 20, 2010), Insaf Ali Shar (Sunday, September 16, 2018), tanveersaeed (Thursday, February 10, 2011)
Old Wednesday, November 15, 2006

zaman is on a distinguished road
Default yes sure

yes dear ur efforts will b great source of information for us,so plz keep it up
Old Sunday, November 19, 2006

riversoul76 is on a distinguished road

very nice,
for sindhi subject, it would be to the gret extent helpful to the newcomers like one me.

u r really appereciated.
Old Wednesday, January 17, 2007

murtaza khoso is on a distinguished road

Hi Mehaak

Your work should be appriciatable and hope u will keep it up for guidance of those who opt sindhi in CSS examination. I also want to appear in CSS 2007, then your advice and guidance should be more effective to do the same.

Your efforts are laudable.
The Following User Says Thank You to murtaza khoso For This Useful Post:
zamansheikh (Friday, May 28, 2010)