06:35 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Topics and Notes

Topics and Notes Here you can share Notes/Topics that you consider important for the exam

Old Monday, September 07, 2015

Banni is on a distinguished road
Default slam

I am afraid that i cannot know what are you taking about and asking me to do. so i am going to post nothing here again.
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Banni View Post
I am afraid that i cannot know what are you taking about and asking me to do. so i am going to post nothing here again.
Please have a look at this post.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/859908-post15.html
Immediate and chain postings mean post after one another and again.

Aqazaansari is on a distinguished road

@ junaid
i have post some notes of current affairs ....
kindle you should check.
here is the link .
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compu...tml#post860102 .
INSHAALLAH THIS WILL BE HELP FULL ...
Zia UllahPG (Tuesday, September 08, 2015)
Old Wednesday, September 09, 2015

Default More Books

501 Challenging Logic and Reasoning Problems 2nd Edition"
http://goo.gl/FKkxgn

CSS Current Affairs Magazine
http://goo.gl/hf6ibi

"Cultural Anthropology: Appreciating Cultural Diversity By Conrad Kottak"

http://goo.gl/ELtB4E

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Wednesday, September 09, 2015 at 01:18 PM.
Old Thursday, September 10, 2015

Aneyla Sarosh is on a distinguished road

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM...
can anyone please guide me regarding the book of international relations? of which author i should buy ?
plus i want to ask regarding the following subjects that which subject is more scoring :-
1. psychology
2. sociology
3. journalism
4. anthropology
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Aneyla Sarosh View Post
ASSALAM O ALAIKUM...
can anyone please guide me regarding the book of international relations? of which author i should buy ?
plus i want to ask regarding the following subjects that which subject is more scoring :-
1. psychology
2. sociology
3. journalism
4. anthropology
Please post your query in the relevant section to get better facilitated. Thi should have been posted in the following sections.
1. Subject Selection
2. International Law

Food Science 5th Edition By Norman Potter"
http://goo.gl/Sm0XsY

Food Science 5th Edition By Norman Potter"
http://goo.gl/Sm0XsY
Download CSS Book for Psychology.

"Essential of Understanding Psychology7th Edition By Robert S. fel
:http://goo.gl/iKcndO
ownload CSS Book for Sociology

"Sociology By John J.Macionis 14th Edition"

: http://goo.gl/4ioywH
CSS Book for Forestry

"Forest Ecology Recent Advances & Plan Ecology By Arnold van der Valk"
http://goo.gl/RLBRmY
Download CSS Book for Political Science

"The Future of Political Science: 100 Perspective
: http://goo.gl/dWE0jW
CSS Book for International Relations

"Power And Interdependence By Robert O Keohane"

: http://goo.gl/CEpJfs
CSS Book for International Relations

"Foreign Policy in Comparative Perspective: Domestic and International Influences on state Behavior Second Edition"

: http://goo.gl/4P2RKv
CSS Recommended Book for "Environmental Science"

"Environmental Science Earth as Living Planet By Botkin"

http://goo.gl/gG9Emc
SS Recommended Book by FPSC for "ENGLISH LITERATURE" [According to New Syllabus]

"Literary Theory - The Basics 2nd Edition By Hans Bertens"

http://goo.gl/DZMa8l
CSS Recommended By FPSC Book for Pakistan Affairs

"Pakistan: A Global Studies Handbook (Global Studies - Asia)"

: http://goo.gl/Fq7fJx
Book for CSS Optional Subject "CRIMINOLOGY"

"21st Century Criminology a Reference Handbook By J. Mitchell Miller"

http://goo.gl/lCQ8uc

Strengthening Women’s Political Participation & Leadership in Pakistan

Download: http://goo.gl/RLqB9v

"Essentials of Sociology – A Down to Earth Approach By James M Henslin"

Download: http://goo.gl/xz2c5g

Pakistan - A Hard Country By Anatol Lieven"

Download: http://goo.gl/zcmHD9

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Monday, September 28, 2015 at 08:28 AM. Reason: merge chain posts
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Banni For This Useful Post:
fuzzyrants (Saturday, May 28, 2016), Mr Psycho (Wednesday, June 13, 2018), MUHAMMAD ADIL HAROON (Thursday, October 01, 2015)
Old Tuesday, August 30, 2016

NooMee Khan is on a distinguished road

kindly share it via drive link
Old Wednesday, August 31, 2016

ayeshaf is on a distinguished road

Link is opening but book is not downloading...

Sent from my QTab Q300 using Tapatalk
Old Wednesday, August 31, 2016

sonia khan is on a distinguished road

please share books for public administration...