02:43 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Past Papers > CSS Papers (1971-2017) > CSS 2009 Papers

Old Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Faisalmemon is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Noor Ul Haq2009
The same was my topic of essay.
My essay outline,
. Introduction
. Status of women in Arabian society before the advent of islam and in other societies
. Gender equality in Islam
. rights given to women by islam such as education, right in inheritence, Khul'a etc
. Status of women in Western society
. Status of women in Muslim society and its evaluation
. conclusion.

This is a simple introduction of my essay outline. I quoted about 15 verses from the Holy Quran in original with reference of Surah. Also i quoted sayings of the Holy Prophet in original arabic words. I wrote about 28 Hundred words
Someone please analyse my essay, is it enough to get 40 marks
@NoorUl Haq2009

I went through your essay's outline. Your outline is quite relevance to the topic. I am confidence that you will get score well.
wish you best of luck

Faisal Ahmed
The Following User Says Thank You to Faisalmemon For This Useful Post:
Noor Ul Haq2009 (Wednesday, July 01, 2009)
Old Wednesday, July 01, 2009
38th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 188

Noor Ul Haq2009 is on a distinguished road
Post To Faisal Memon

Originally Posted by Faisalmemon
@NoorUl Haq2009

I went through your essay's outline. Your outline is quite relevance to the topic. I am confidence that you will get score well.
wish you best of luck

Faisal Ahmed
thank you faisal bhaye
i m quite sanguine that all those candidates who have attempted this essay will not be treated bad. it is a topic which has its limits and has an authentic references.

Best of luck for You

'' I am not in competition with any one but myself. I want to beat my last performance'' Bill Gates
Old Tuesday, July 07, 2009

Asif Amin will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Noor Ul Haq2009
pages do not matter. To me your points are enough. the only thing missing is that you have not quoted enough verses from the Holy Quran. however hope for the best. my essay was that of about 27 pages however there are many points in your essay which i have not mentioned in my essay. i quoted about 15 verses from the holy quran and some 4 to 5 sayings of the holy prophet

Dear Noor ul Haq, my essay teacher said maximum 3 quotes in Essay, so I quote only 3 verses. plz suggest seniors
Old Tuesday, July 07, 2009
38th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Merit 188

Originally Posted by masif2681
Dear Noor ul Haq, my essay teacher said maximum 3 quotes in Essay, so I quote only 3 verses. plz suggest seniors
Quoting verses from the HOly quran is realy a tough job, It was not at all for me having learnt the HOly Quran by heart. so that is enough for to quote three or four. Lets hope for the best
In future if want to score well, learn some basic verses by heart then it would be easy.

Old Wednesday, July 08, 2009

Wink Faisal Bhai plz give me comment

Faisal Bhai plz give me comment on my essay

" Aap sab ko comments dete hain mujh ko bhi to kuch kahe"

thanks for noor ul haq comments
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 1127

shallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to allshallowwater is a name known to all

@ masif2681

I read your essay outline, its really good one. Hope you will score well in the essay paper. I also wrote essay on status of women in Islam. Our outlines are more or less same.

Originally Posted by shallowwater
@ masif2681

I read your essay outline, its really good one. Hope you will score well in the essay paper. I also wrote essay on status of women in Islam. Our outlines are more or less same.

thanks for appreciation. I wrote only 7.5 pages and some mistakes occure bcz time was short and was not able to check again paper. Inshallah Allah will help me and all of us.
Noor Ul Haq2009 (Thursday, July 09, 2009)
Old Thursday, July 09, 2009
38th CTP (PAAS)

Dear asif dont be confused, ur essay is quite relevent to the topic as i went through it, u will definitely pass it.

Now come to other papers forum. we should also discuss other papers as Composition, EDscience pak affairs and current affairs.
what do you think.

Thanx

Last edited by Princess Royal; Thursday, July 09, 2009 at 05:57 PM.
Old Thursday, July 09, 2009

Default Its my pleasure

My dear friend its my pleasure to share with you other topics. Dear I worked hard for EDS, I read EDS for a year and also joined Academy, but unfortunately 2009 paper was tough and out of expectation, I did only 37 number paper. For CSS I read 5-6 Books for every subject.
Old Friday, July 10, 2009
38th CTP (PAAS)

Originally Posted by masif2681
My dear friend its my pleasure to share with you other topics. Dear I worked hard for EDS, I read EDS for a year and also joined Academy, but unfortunately 2009 paper was tough and out of expectation, I did only 37 number paper. For CSS I read 5-6 Books for every subject.
EdScience was tough for me as well. i have been student of arts from F.A, so understanable. 26 of my objectives were correct and about no more than 25 marks i can take in subjective portion. 16 objectives were correct in current affairs and 15 in pak affairs. Mumtaz bhaye has assured me that i would pass General KNowledge papers. what about u. do you consider that i will be able to pass it. and what about ur current affairs and pak affairs

-----------------------------------------------------------
I m in competition with none, i want to beat my last performance. Bill Gates