-   CSS 2010 Papers (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-papers-1971-2017/css-2010-papers/)
-   -   Essay Paper 2010 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-past-papers/css-papers-1971-2017/css-2010-papers/31802-essay-paper-2010-a.html)

faizasoomro Wednesday, May 11, 2011 06:44 PM

salam,
i want all written essays in details can some one give me
i would be thank ful to u
thank's

mujipak Thursday, June 02, 2011 10:34 AM

Attention all members

[FONT="Franklin Gothic Medium"][B]Please guide me that is it necessary to write down the outline in the answer sheet as a part of answer?[/B][/FONT]

Silent.Volcano Thursday, June 02, 2011 02:49 PM

[QUOTE=mujipak;313768][FONT="Franklin Gothic Medium"][B]Please guide me that is it necessary to write down the outline in the answer sheet as a part of answer?[/B][/FONT][/QUOTE]

[URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/32703-essay-outline-quotations.html"]Check this link[/URL]

raheela1987 Thursday, August 18, 2011 10:21 PM

:confused:how many essays do we have to attempt????

courageneverdies Thursday, August 18, 2011 10:26 PM

[QUOTE=raheela1987;341687]:confused:how many essays do we have to attempt????[/QUOTE]

One... Aik hi kaafi ha :D

faheem aurakzai Friday, August 19, 2011 06:15 PM

hmmm

[QUOTE=mujipak;313768][FONT="Franklin Gothic Medium"][B]Please guide me that is it necessary to write down the outline in the answer sheet as a part of answer?[/B][/FONT][/QUOTE]

outline contains only 5 marks...
if you write than its much better because it facilitates the checker...And in return he will facilitate you in the shape of Good marks...

saba mehmood Friday, August 19, 2011 06:26 PM

Kindly ager kisi k pas essays soft copy me hain to upload hain plz
1= Osama bin laden k icident pe sovereignty k hawaly se ya phir is topic pe jo bhi essay a sakta h
2=Rmind davis k hawaly se essay
3= Middle east me revolution pe koi eaasy
4=karachi me law and order situation pe
plz ager kisi k pas in topics pe tiar essays hain kindly upload ker dain
With regards

Chauhdary Ali Friday, August 19, 2011 09:16 PM

[QUOTE=saba mehmood;341945]Kindly ager kisi k pas essays soft copy me hain to upload hain plz
1= Osama bin laden k icident pe sovereignty k hawaly se ya phir is topic pe jo bhi essay a sakta h
2=Rmind davis k hawaly se essay
3= Middle east me revolution pe koi eaasy
4=karachi me law and order situation pe
plz ager kisi k pas in topics pe tiar essays hain kindly upload ker dain
With regards[/QUOTE]

Dear Saba,

as far as essays are conerned...usually these are prepared in december n january....n as far essays are concern the examiner will never go for such type of essay...the only relevent is 3rd one....which is about ARAB SPRING....moreover other topics are concern these are sort of uni directional n baised....n it never happens in CSS that examiner go for such topics....mostly topics are general....Like, Corruption, energy, arab spring, role of US, Soverignty of PAKISTAN, Water issues or crises, media role, judiciary role, democracy... n so on....
therefore i suggect u to go for general topics....n the stuff for essays are available in DAWN n EXPRESS TRIBUNE....therefore....collect some relevent from that.....n so on...
best Wishes

TheUniter Saturday, August 20, 2011 07:19 AM

[QUOTE]outline contains only 5 marks...[/QUOTE]
Sorry to disagree with you mr.Faheem aurakzai. Ten marks are reserved for outline,not 5 marks.

chweet dua Tuesday, October 04, 2011 04:07 PM

wana ask dat in 100 marks papr v jzz attempt 1 essayy??

05:56 AM (GMT +5)