09:00 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Past Papers > CSS Papers (1971-2017) > CSS 2011 Papers

Old Saturday, February 26, 2011

kohatian_3560 is on a distinguished road
Default Salaam

I attempted Essay on Truly independent state.My essay is also more or less the same like you all people attempted .Added Ideology of pakistan and Islamic sharia.
40th CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Merit 419

intelligentgal is on a distinguished road

I attempted disaster mangement and my out line was

Disasters
predictable disasters
non-predictable disasters
ways to cope with both kind of disasters
pre-partition disasters
Pakistan history of disasters

i Refugee problem
cyclone Bhola
Afghan refugees
Earthquake
Ingredients of effective disaster management
(i) Early warning system
(ii) State of the art equipment
(iii) coordination among departments
(iv) Evacuation of threatened communities
(v) post-disaster rehabilitation
Pakistan's scenario
Reasons of Govt's failure
(i) Lack of political will
(ii) Corruption
(iii) No coordination etc

Suggestion to devise an effective disaster management policy

plz comment
The Following User Says Thank You to intelligentgal For This Useful Post:
student (Friday, November 23, 2012)

Thanked 1,417 Times in 749 Posts
SADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant futureSADIA SHAFIQ has a brilliant future

i need num 2nd.↲↲↲without Communication skills life become impossible in the modern world.↲↲1.what is communication.↲↲2.life starts with comunication.↲↲Child innate capacity of communication.↲Prophets are the communicators.↲↲3.communication forms.↲Advertisment,public relations.↲↲Countries and organisatiön communication.↲↲Regiönal blocs, new information world ordr.↲↲4.space shares and non allignment movement.↲Business via communication.↲↲Global commons and conflicts.↲India ,china communication industries.↲And↲So so on. . . . .

Tayyab siyal is on a distinguished road

Well friends, the paper was easy as far as I think. I attempted "What are the hurdles in our way to becoming a truly independent state"? I spent first hour in making bloody outline and introduction. However, in the remaining time I managed to write 18 pages. My outline consisted 9 main points with many sub-points. I am satisfied with what I produced. Baqi ab dua he kar sakta hin......
38th CTP (IG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2009 -Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

mussaa has a spectacular aura aboutmussaa has a spectacular aura aboutmussaa has a spectacular aura about

@ Farrah
dont worry. Aglay papers achay onay chahye hain.un pe concentrate kro. aur hope for the best.My best wishes are with with you.

@ Maroof
apka essay blkul theek hai. agr ap grammatical mistakes nai krte then you will pass.

Essay ka paper tricky tha. First , Fifth and Ninth essay kafi logon ne attempt kiya ho ga.Those who attempted the 1st and 5th essay have made a wrong choice.
Hazaron alfaz khud-b-khud bikhar jayenge.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mussaa For This Useful Post:
Farrah Zafar (Sunday, February 27, 2011), Maroof Hussain Chishty (Sunday, February 27, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no 8278, CE 2012 - Roll no 12818,

Chosen_One is on a distinguished road

OUTLINE: MAKING PAKISTAN A TRULY INDEPENDENT STATE:
INTRODUCTION
PREREQUISITES FOR BEING INDEPENDENT:
1. independent foreign policy.
2. impregnable defense.
3. financial autarky
4. national cohesion.
STUMBLING BLOCK.
1. PAK-US RELATIONS.
2. DEPENDENCE ON DONORS.
3. POLITICAL INSTABILITY.
4.FORGETTING
5. FORGETTING.
REMEDIAL MEASURES
CONCLUSION

SORRY FRIENDS I AM FORGETTING SO JUST GIVING YOU PPL CLUE HOW I ATTEMPTED MY ESSAY
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no. 2766

KanVwal Ayub is on a distinguished road

My topic of Essay was Communication skills, it was the safe one.. lets hope for the best..

@farah: Dont worry honey it was mine first attempt to0o.. and u never know.. InshaAllah it will be fine

Best of luck to everyone for all other papers!

Originally Posted by SADIA SHAFIQ View Post
i need num 2nd.↲↲↲without Communication skills life become impossible in the modern world.↲↲1.what is communication.↲↲2.life starts with comunication.↲↲Child innate capacity of communication.↲Prophets are the communicators.↲↲3.communication forms.↲Advertisment,public relations.↲↲Countries and organisatiön communication.↲↲Regiönal blocs, new information world ordr.↲↲4.space shares and non allignment movement.↲Business via communication.↲↲Global commons and conflicts.↲India ,china communication industries.↲And↲So so on. . . . .

please dont mind but i was just wondering that your essay looks like its more on communication rather than communication skills...
What do u say about it??

Originally Posted by Shootingstar View Post
All the best to all the members who have given the paper

may ALLAH bless you with lots of marks.

@Farrah

don't worry...all is well
Hey how was your paper? and what was your topic?

Can anyone please tell me that how many lines do u write in one page??
my writing is quite short and i write approx 30-35 lines in one page.. and my essay went on 12 pages..
How was it???

Last edited by Silent.Volcano; Saturday, February 26, 2011 at 11:07 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to KanVwal Ayub For This Useful Post:
Farrah Zafar (Sunday, February 27, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 8407

shanrafiq is on a distinguished road

Dear friends,
I have a question, I wrote a good essay with a detailed outline. The only problem is that i forgot to write the question number and the title of the essay. Is this mistake going to prove costly please comment. Although the outline and the essay clearly depict what the topic was. It was "the time we live in is the winter of the world"

xaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of lightxaara~hussain is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by KanVwal Ayub View Post
My topic of Essay was Communication skills, it was the safe one.. lets hope for the best..

@farah: Dont worry honey it was mine first attempt to0o.. and u never know.. InshaAllah it will be fine

Best of luck to everyone for all other papers!
me too the 2nd was dearie

uroojz is on a distinguished road

@ Maroof
Essay ka paper tricky tha. First , Fifth and Ninth essay kafi logon ne attempt kiya ho ga.Those who attempted the 1st and 5th essay have made a wrong choice.[/QUOTE]

How come u say abt it???