Wednesday, May 29, 2024
10:53 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, August 14, 2007

maiji is an unknown quantity at this point
Lightbulb This is the time.............!

We have always liked to propose the shredded consensus and made it just to be discussed. So many issues have rounded before us through thinking and discussing. But I want to say this is very crucial circumstance for our society where problems are being fostered by the critical catalog of rotten policies concerning ourselves and government policies. I request all the members of this forum that along with discussing the matters, do suggest others and yourselves to be practitioner.

The system is not bad, although we make it so.
Member of the Month June 2007/ July 2007

STRAIN2 will become famous soon enoughSTRAIN2 will become famous soon enough
Lightbulb System

AOA Brother

I agree with your post except the following statement;

The system is not bad......

Can we have discussion on this statement only?
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Zirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of light

i am too in complete accord with strain2 about the following line
The system is not bad......
it is the root cause
Old Wednesday, August 15, 2007

maiji is an unknown quantity at this point
Thumbs up Is not like that...

I wanna let u remind that the system where we reside, we people are major contituent of that. If we behave like social animals, the system definitely will be based on rational consunsus. But if we behave like animals, then sure, I am agree with you.

Nothing is good or bad, only thinking makr it so.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future

dear fellows there is a common notion that a truncated system is better than no system and there is always a room of improvement in any form of system even if it is workable successfuly from many decades.

try to read out the complete sentence instead of reading out half of it, maiji said "The system is not bad, although we make it so." he is right in his statment, we are the implementors (we means we as a nation) it is the implementation of the system that makes it bad, otherwise system is not as much bad, most of us clamour that the things were very good during the British era, the same system is functional now what happened to it now? certainly it is implementation that makes a system good or bad. in fact system is not bad but we as machinery of system are not doing good.

Lightbulb Kuch tou hai!!!

Dear Fellows
@maiji & @Tabassum Shabbir Awan

Aisi baat nahi. Kuch tou hai jo 60 saal mein bhi hamara kuch nahi ban saka. Saaray ke saarey hi corrupt hien? We never got sincere leaders??? Everyone WAS and IS corrupt???

The fact is that our man-made system is fragile or rather the best term is FLEXIBLE enough to change by politicians. So many loop holes are there.

So, its all about man-made system.
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future

@ strain: yes brother these are man made systems and there is always a room of improvement even though they are working for many decades.

certainly we r unfortunate to not have sincere leaders? But everyone was/is not corrupt, it is becuase of this fact that the system is moving on and on.....

Lightbulb Haadsa

Waqt Karta Hai Parwarish Barson
Haadsa Aik Dam Nahi Hota
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Zirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of light

as a matter of fact everyone is loyal and patriot but it drives me crazy sometimes thinking that what motive has stimulated such desires of being corrupt sooner they r figures !!!!!

Proud Pharmacist is on a distinguished road

Originally posted by STRAIN2:
Kuch tou hai jo 60 saal mein bhi hamara kuch nahi ban saka.
Brother we should have an optimistic approach. No doubt, we have faced lot of difficulties in these 60 years, no doubt, we have found currupt people as the rulers/leaders, but we must admit the fact that still we have progressed, though little slow.

But we must not be disheart on the ongoing scenario, rather we have to think abt it and execute such measures in order to resolve all the problems being faced by our dear homeland.

We are the youth and the "today" of this country. Now the fate of Pakistan is in our hands. We must first make ourselves capabale to lead our country towards the right and progressive path.

We must realise that the future leaders of this country will be among us. So everyone of us must take the responsibity and consider himself/herself as the trend setter for others, so that our following generations can have our clear foot steps towards the progress and prosperity.

Regards!!