Tuesday, May 14, 2024
01:47 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, April 20, 2012

fatimasarwar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sidogar View Post
Well another question arise here, Is supreme court is addressing the real and acute problems of the masses? All the cases that are under process at SC having some importance in the betterment of the People of our country?
not at all.,.,SC is just waisting time.,saying to gillani that he will be punished .,i think 5 to 6 months has been passed but there is no progress regarding gillani case because he is the so called Prime Minister of Pakistan.,,and again n again insulting SC by giving statements that its ok if he will get 6 months punishment than to write letter.SC should just fininsh the case by punishing Mr. Gillani.,.
mariyah (Thursday, April 26, 2012)
Old Sunday, April 22, 2012
42nd CTP (PAAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 66

sabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by fatimasarwar View Post
not at all.,.,SC is just waisting time.,saying to gillani that he will be punished .,i think 5 to 6 months has been passed but there is no progress regarding gillani case because he is the so called Prime Minister of Pakistan.,,and again n again insulting SC by giving statements that its ok if he will get 6 months punishment than to write letter.SC should just fininsh the case by punishing Mr. Gillani.,.
why punish gillani what has he done?????????
Old Monday, April 23, 2012

sidogar is on a distinguished road

Very right but actual problem is that the key institutions are not addressing the exact and important issues. No doubt that the current government made the institutions strengthen, but the problems which is to be address and the need of the hour is not the hot issue in any setup of the government. Criticisms are warmly welcomed

zaman is on a distinguished road
Default SUpreme court and cynical media

Why SC is wasting so much time and energy on writing a letter to Swiss authorities
There are thousands of Pending cases in Supreme Court of ordinary people, why these cases are not taken on priority
Why Supreme Court take sou moto when Atiqa odho caught on air port with wine
This is only the game of ego, nothing else, I am 100 % sure that we cannot get a penny even from Swiss court, there is only 5 billion rupees in swiss courts for which we have wasted 4 years, here corruption is of 100 billion on monthly basis
Why this cynical media take a topic and start brainless discussion,
Media need one topic every week , media get a hot issue like Asghar Khan case and then forget it when get new one like drug scandal, and then New topic like Siachin war,
Look at the period of 04 years, they are just wasting time, energy
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zaman For This Useful Post:
mariyah (Thursday, April 26, 2012), sabahatbhutta (Monday, April 23, 2012)

mjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to all

First of all,Establishment/army should stay out of anything(meaning anything) other than what their primary function is and also because they need to divert more attention towards their professional responsibilities.Please just dont forget that the present situation of PAK is not because of the last four years rather it is the outcome of the last six decades of mismanagement,corruption....... etc and the major chunk of which is attributed to the army simply because they remained at the driving seat more than any other party.

The present desperation in the masses is not a new one and in fact represents the same old attitude of our people i.e get thrashed by a democratic government and look towards army,judiciary etc and then after 7,8 years of dictatorship again start looking for democracy.It has to stop somewhere.We will have to give democracy a considerable period of time in order to get the maximum out of this system.Yes, i know that the present govt. is looting this country but let them loot even more for this year so that some sense knocks up into the mind of our people that we should not send this present lot of wolves again to the corridors of power.To me continuation of the system has already started to show its effects.The popularity of Imran Khan among massess is a clear proof of my stance.He made inroads into the political scenario of Pakistan just because of the poor performance of the other players of the same field i.e system(democracy) came into action,the players,at the driving seat, of the system did 'nt performed and then people started looking towards a different option in the shape of i.k, rejecting the status quo(I hope so).Now after going through this circle several times people will finally choose what is best for them.

CJ and supreme court is performing at its best.They are addressing each and every issue that is being surfaced against the govt. from any corner.This is in itself accountability of the corrupt ruling mafia.Supreme court have made the attitudes and corrupt operations of the govt. crystal clear infront of the nation through many decided and undcided cases.About thee cases in which SC is showing i weakness i would just say that there are many things that you and me dont know and those judges having power,experience and know how can see better than us.How can supreme court issue orders when all the democratic parties of the country escort PM to the SC.For what?To affect the decision of the SC.Delay tactics by the govt. can also be there to ensure that each and every aspect of the case is covered and that there is no way of escape left .Remember SC can only issue orders while Implementation is carried out through other departments.

Let the system continue if not for the sake of its continuation then just because we dont have any other option with us.Or do we have?

4 5 din k liye aik issue ko itna uchalte hein k had khtam like memo scandal aur jab government pe nam ata hai to petrol mahanga kar dete kabi kuch aur aur phir sara din newx mein har jaga mahangai ka chalta aur awam asal topic jo hota wo bhool jati like memo scandal., the cases like gillani case and memo gate will neva solve and government will change.,thts it.,than there will be new gov with its own problemx,.,

Originally Posted by sabahatbhutta View Post
becauxe he is disobeying SC and if there is ordinary man in place of him.,he would get punishment at his first statement.,

Last edited by Shooting Star; Monday, April 23, 2012 at 11:47 PM. Reason: merged

Atif Supermacy will become famous soon enough

He is not Obeying Orders from Supreme Court. If a Leader don't follow orders than why expect from common man.
Old Tuesday, April 24, 2012
42nd CTP (PAAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 66

sabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to behold

4 5 din k liye aik issue ko itna uchalte hein k had khtam like memo scandal aur jab government pe nam ata hai to petrol mahanga kar dete kabi kuch aur aur phir sara din newx mein har jaga mahangai ka chalta aur awam asal topic jo hota wo bhool jati like memo scandal., the cases like gillani case and memo gate will neva solve and government will change.,thts it.,than there will be new gov with its own problemx,.,

becauxe he is disobeying SC and if there is ordinary man in place of him.,he would get punishment at his first statement.,
Originally Posted by Atif Supermacy View Post
He is not Obeying Orders from Supreme Court. If a Leader don't follow orders than why expect from common man.
Who else is obeying orders of SC???
ours is a country in which a prime Minister is hanged to death but the terrorists like Adnan Rasheed and many others are provided time by courts to run Away from death cell...
which sort of Justice system is this?????
you always need sacrifices from democratic people????

Who else is obeying orders of SC???
ours is a country in which a prime Minister is hanged to death but the terrorists like Adnan Rasheed and many others are provided time by courts to run Away from death cell...
which sort of Justice system is this?????
you always need sacrifices from democratic people????
where is democrarcy??? i didnt see it anywhere in our country.,its not democracy,.n PM was hanged due to military influence.,SC was under gov at that time.,it was not free
42nd CTP (PAAS)

where is democrarcy??? i didnt see it anywhere in our country.,its not democracy,.n PM was hanged due to military influence.,SC was under gov at that time.,it was not free
Is judiciary free form influence of Army now???????
n what do u call democracy????