12:47 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups > C.S.S. 2015 Aspirants

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions in: C.S.S. 2015 Aspirants
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 51 to 60 of 119 Replies Last Post
urdu and indo pak
any one opted urdu and indo pak here for ce 15? fast reply
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 03:52 PM
by Bostan Go to last post
notes shop in karachi
can we get officers academy notes in karachi?how can ....?please
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 10:34 PM
Screening Test !!!
how to prepare for Screening test? kab hota hai? kya hota hai is mai?
Friday, July 18, 2014 07:20 PM
by malliha
css
hi i m malliha ,i need sm1 help for preparition
Saturday, July 05, 2014 12:37 PM
css preparation
Is 7 months time is enough for css preparation?
Saturday, July 05, 2014 12:31 PM
by Bostan
Ramzan Tips
Ramzan Tip 1; After sehri Namz nd reciting of Holy Quran have few mints walk in fresh air (this...
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 09:41 PM
kindly check my precise is it ok?
Probably the only protection for contemporary man is to discover how to use his intelligence in the...
Monday, June 23, 2014 11:27 PM
screening test date?
Aoa to all actually i want to know when iz da screening test? and when is da last date for form...
Monday, June 23, 2014 01:57 PM
suggestion
Kindly suggest the books for islamiat ,Pakistan affairs and eds......
Saturday, June 21, 2014 01:20 AM
Css coaching
Hi All it is informed to all of u that following new groups of css will be started at patiala...
Saturday, June 14, 2014 12:15 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.