08:18 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups

Search Groups  
Social Groups in category CSSForum Social Groups
Group Name Members Discussions Messages Last Post Reverse Sort Order
Anyone opted/ opting Eco, Psychology, Sociology & Journalism; plz share your notes and comments. As i am appearing in 2014 with these optional subjects Insha Allah.. so plz share your useful material. Thanking in anticipation.
11 1 4
Monday, August 05, 2013
2 0 0
Sunday, August 04, 2013
make equality in history in world.
6 0 0
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
It is a totally patriot group. every patriot will be acclaimed whole heartedly. No one will be permitted to destroy the patriotic culture of society and country. Always be positive.
81 5 6
Thursday, July 25, 2013
All Veterinary Doctors who want to serve Pakistan in a more respectable way.
17 2 3
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
AoA. i m a spsc beginner in ....n want some guidance from my seniors...I even do not know what subjects should choose in optional case please help me ?
6 0 0
Thursday, July 18, 2013
An initiative of Tanveer Group and PHRN. Opportunity.pk was launched in 2003 and become a part of Inter Agency Network for Humanitarian Assistance Pakistan in 2005. Inter Agency Network for Humanitarian Assistance circulates job advertisements to 3.5 million people daily. The Inter- Agency Network for Humanitarian Assistance is an open global network of individuals particularly practitioners, students, teachers, staff from UN agencies, non-governmental organizations, donors, governments and universities etc. Opportuniy.pk is a part of that professional network where people get connected and make an intelligent choice for a better future. It provides a transactional platform where skilled professionals; job seeker or service providers belonging to all walks of life � whether seeking full-time, part-time, consultancy,
9 0 0
Thursday, July 18, 2013
82 11 24
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
4 2 2
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
1 0 0
Monday, July 08, 2013
aoa dear friends i m khuram and i want to establish a plate form on which we with the help of you people enable and guide those students who have fear about anything related competative exams.so plz join me
9 1 1
Saturday, July 06, 2013
nothing
1 0 0
Tuesday, July 02, 2013
Candidates from sukkur are invited to join this group and share their experience and knowledge here.
13 2 3
Thursday, June 27, 2013
A complete discussion of All branches of Agriculture in Pakistan and Latest Technology related to agriculture used in Pakistan.
15 0 0
Thursday, June 20, 2013
35 2 3
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
This group is for the people who are "Pathan" by their cast. kindly join this group to share knowledge about Cast. history and background.
63 11 15
Saturday, June 15, 2013
It is a general discussion group, here you can discuss any topic, please avoid abusing, be gentle.Try to post your messages in our national language that everyone can get you. Thanks
9 2 2
Friday, May 17, 2013
This Group will Provide you opportunity to prepare for Css 2014. MBA/BBA Students can handle any situation any topic easily because we study many subjects.
110 2 2
Saturday, May 11, 2013
Join us to get guidelines to make you distinguished in The Combined Competitive Examinations 2013,and to contribute into. Quick study will be tried to focus by the group.
7 1 1
Saturday, May 04, 2013
Nahal school of information and politics is a place where students can get complete guideline , we focus on affordable solution for the aspirants. here students can also enhance their english language skills under the foreign .
1 0 0
Friday, May 03, 2013
Advanced Search   Group Subscriptions

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.