04:48 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups > CSS 2014 ASPIRANT

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions in: CSS 2014 ASPIRANT
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 71 to 80 of 230 Replies Last Post Reverse Sort Order
query about p.m.s?
hi, i have Islamabad domicile and a i am interesting in p.m.s upcoming attempt, i came to know from...
Friday, August 02, 2013 11:54 AM
by Bostan Go to last post
Optional subject Dilemma :(
Respected Css aspirant, I have done MBA in finance.I am so much confused about my optional...
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 09:17 PM
by jiyanaz
is it possible...need your suggestions???
is it possible or easy for anyone (like me) to prepare for CSS-2014 in these 5 to 6 month and can...
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 04:53 PM
needs guidance
Salam..! I will appear Inshallah for the post of Assistant Registrar in Islamabad High court on 4th...
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 01:12 AM
Suggestion please
IR, Sociology and Mercantile Law mai say kon sa subject zada scoring and easy hai?
Monday, July 29, 2013 11:35 PM
Accounting and Auditing
i teach accounts if any aspirant is interested in getting help in this area contact me.
Sunday, July 28, 2013 01:15 AM
Available for guidance....
Good Evening to everybody and Asalamo'Allaikum.. I'm new this group.. and hopefully all people in...
Friday, July 26, 2013 11:02 AM
geography
kindly suggest me good book for geography for max course
Friday, July 26, 2013 01:32 AM
law subjects
how about law subjects? may lead high score or not?what you suggest seniors?
Thursday, July 25, 2013 05:01 PM
result awaitng???
assalamu alaikum dear members. I'm new to css forum and facing many problms in using this forum......
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 12:03 AM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.