Tuesday, March 19, 2024
04:44 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 10 of 20 Replies Last Post
How to start CSS preparations?
Hello everyone. Can anyone tell me how would I start preparations for CSS? kindly guide me.
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 04:15 PM
Books Request
Can someone please share these books or maybe even one of them or download link plzzzzzzzz 1)...
Thursday, June 24, 2021 11:09 PM
Please explain/apply the rule
Dear all, kindly refer to the following rule for calculation of MS/Mphil as 2 years experience...
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 06:42 PM
Will a CSS lifestyle allow me to continue my engineering job?
I am an employed chemical engineer with a good salary with no financial constraints. I obtained my...
Monday, August 03, 2020 12:23 PM
How engineers can perform better than others in civil service
How engineers can perform better than others in civil service?
Friday, January 24, 2020 09:16 AM
by kpkengr Go to last post
Fresh CSS Qualified Required 15 Positions Part-Time Job
Hello All, I need fresh qualified CSS professional for our CSS project on Part-Time basis....
Sunday, August 27, 2017 05:54 PM
FFC Management Trainee program
AoA everyone, I am a Chemical Engineer and I have applied for Management Trainee program in FFC....
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 01:59 AM
by Asharab
Book
Aoa Can anybody help me to find M.Handa's book related electrical and electronics mcqs.
Saturday, June 04, 2016 01:01 AM
by Asharab Go to last post
Part-II
Being an engineer my concern is Part-II of every paper. We are trained to give to the point, brief...
Monday, December 21, 2015 07:00 PM
Engineers VS Civil Servants
Which profession is better, Engineering or Civil service? discuss pros and cons of each.
Monday, August 10, 2015 10:58 PM

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.